Book Notification

B.B. Griffith Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Gordon Pope Mysteries Books

Publication Order of Morningstar Books

with Becca Higgins
The Voice and the Pendant (With: Becca Higgins) (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trial by Fire (With: Becca Higgins) (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Tournament Books

Publication Order of The Vanished Books

Follow the Crow (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beyond the Veil (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Coyote Way (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Wind Thief (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Child of the Sky (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Las Vegas Luck Magic (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Witch of the Water (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

B.B. Griffith is a published author of fiction.

Griffith was born in Denver, Colorado, where he grew up. He attended Washington University located in St. Louis. There he graduated with his degree in American Literature and English.

Griffith chose to travel the world for some time. He then came back to be in Denver to be with his wife. He resides in Denver with her to this day. When he isn’t writing, you can find him sitting on the porch of his home looking out into the distance, or going to watering holes close by along with his family.

The author tends to write books that are in the thriller or fantasy genre. He likes to write the types of stories that take readers to all new worlds and make them think in the process.

Griffith has co-authored the Morningstar series along with writer Becca Higgins. He is also the writer of the Tournament series, the Vanished series, and the Gordon Pope series of novels. His stand alone novel Las Vegas Luck Magic came out in 2020.

B.B. Griffith is the creator and the author of the Tournament series of fictional novels. The first book was published in 2011 and is titled Blue Fall. He followed that up with the sequel, Grey Winter. The third book in the series is titled Black Spring and the fourth novel in this series is titled Summer Crush.

Blue Fall is the first novel in the Tournament series of fictional novels by B.B. Griffith. This debut action and adventure tale in the series has everything that you need to keep you entertained for a great read.

Main character Frank Youngsmith is an insurance agent that seems to be constantly without luck. One day, he finds himself in the middle of a world that he doesn’t recognize. One where those with power and money gamble, all betting on a unique game referred to as The Tournament.

This is a competition where all rules are off. There are no laws, and there are no limits. Frank looks into this whole thing deeper while he’s there, and starts to catch on to the Tournament. This world contains a war game, and a deadly one, kept in a place totally secret with very high stakes.

Frank feels compelled to expose the people that make sure the Tournament goes on as planned. He’s doing his best to get the truth out, but time is running out. Can he get others to listen before its most dangerous game yet begins? Read this novel to find out!

Grey Winter is the exciting second novel in the Tournament series of fictional thriller novels by B.B. Griffith. If you liked the first story in this series, be sure to check out the sequel!

Two of the players in the game have been killed. The murderers are out there somewhere in the world, and nothing appears to be what it looks like. Then there’s the globe, where people seem more or less to have caught on to what’s happening.

People have been sucked in by The Tournament. But the winner of the games is not to be named until they’ve found out what went down with Team Blue. At the same time, there are new players that are selected to make up the new team. However, their inexperience and their youth makes them a natural target.

Whether or not they survive is based upon how well they can keep their existence a secret. With alliances being made and old foes taken on, all truths will be revealed. Check out Grey Winter and read to the end to find out what happens in this action packed thriller.

Book Series In Order » Authors » B.B. Griffith

Leave a Reply