Book Notification

B.K. Stevens Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jane Ciardi Sign Language Mysteries Books

Silent Witness (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Interpretation of Murder (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Leah Abrams Books

Death on a Diet (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Martial Arts Mysteries Books

Fighting Chance (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Little Dumber Boy (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
One Shot (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Thea's First Husband (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Joy Forever (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Last Blue Glass (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Her Infinite Variety (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Women of Mystery II(1994)Description / Buy at Amazon
Women of Mystery III(1998)Description / Buy at Amazon
Malice Domestic 11(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

B.K. Stevens is an ambitious, talented and skillful middle-aged man who has continuously worked to improve her writing career. He is an author and has written many books, both fictions and non-fictions mysteries novels and short stories. Currently, Stevens is one of the best authors with her books selling a lot in the market. She has sacrificed all her time and energy to see her writing career sail over the harsh tides of the day to day operations. They say that if you want to keep your day sober, read a book. It is evident that in Stevens’s writings, you will find something useful to keep you in the reading mood.

Born in the United States, Stevens is a wife to one husband and a mother of two beautiful, grown daughters. She graduated with a Bachelor of Arts [BA], Video Film. She has been exercising his skills and knowledge by writing more and more captivating novels and short stories that have left many readers with the urge to read more of his books. Over the years, Stevens has ensured that his presence is felt in most of the literature areas by setting the pace and directing his career to glory. Though it has not been easy, Stevens like any other upcoming entrepreneur has faced some challenges on his way up, but his perseverance, commitment, and dedication has helped him to maneuver his way to achieving his goal. Her experience and skills in writing have made her scoop many awards as the best author, and her books have won some of the best awards. The rating on her already published books is a clear indication that she is a good writer.

B.K. Stevens loves writing mysteries entertaining stories, which have twisted endings. It is through this book that she has managed to win the heart of many readers who reads her books with so much admiration and love for her literature. Stevens puts all her energy and time in her books, and she makes sure that the book comes out as satisfactory and catchy as she had imagined it. Her books have been selling all over the world with her fans multiplying with each new book that she publishes and realizes to the public. You will not miss a lesson or two, by reading her books and her stories; her books always have a lesson to learn, a piece of advice to share, a joke to make you read more and above all a mystery behind them.

B.K. Stevens has written and published many books, which are widely selling all over the world at a very affordable price. She has marketed herself across the world through giving her readers the best that she can. She knows and understands the need to make her stories more entertaining and engaging. Follow me through as we discuss some of her books and short stories;

1) Interpretation of Murder- This is Stevens first novel, a fascinating book which has captured the attention of many of Stevens readers. Black Opal published it on April 7, 2015. In this book, Stevens brings the traditional mystery story in a way that is very thrilling, and it gives a reader the room to yearn for more. Reading this book leaves you with suspense of wanting to know what happened after the last chapter. If you are a lover of amateur sleuth mysteries with a touch of romance, then you will enjoy reading this debut novel. Since its release, this book is still the best book and its rating increases by the day.

2) Fighting Chance- Published on October 6, 2015, by Poisoned Pencil, it is Stevens’s second novel. This is the most well written young adult book which is very captivating and that you will enjoy to read and to understand. This book has a fantastic moral lesson that one gets after reading this novel. It is a thoughtful, entertaining look at the ways that bullying can be done, not only through the physical violence that is common but also through the way we use our words. A careful reader will not fail to see the sequence of events that bring out the urge to go on. This book having been has been nominated for the Anthony Award for Best Young Adult Novel.

B.K. Stevens has written over fifty short stories, which are mostly published in Alfred Hitchcock Mystery Magazine. These stories just like her novels are very captivating, entertaining and with great lessons. One of her stories recently was nominated for Agatha and Macavity Awards, and another one-won a Derringer. Also the other scooped the first place in a suspense writing contest that was judged by Mary Higgins Clark. The collection includes eleven stories of different lengths, types, and tones from humorous novella length whodunits to a dark flash fiction suspense story. Worldwide press has published these stories.

Capturing the reader’s attention is one of the writer’s arduous tasks, but for Stevens, she has been able to do exactly that in all her writings. She keeps her readers entertained, enjoyed, and with a great need to keep reading her books. She takes each book at a time, and before a book is completed, she never stops adding more spices with the word into it. If you love reading, walk into any bookstore, and you will not fail to notice, B.K. Stevens’s books selling, reading the biography of the book, will leave you with that burning feeling of wanting to buy the book. That is how captivating her books and her stories are.

B.K. Stevens is a future-oriented woman who is admired by many upcoming writers in the writing industry. She works hard to ensure that her readers get the best and that at a certain point in the future, she will be a significant contributor to the economic and financial standards in the whole world. To her writing is not just a career but also a passion that keeps on growing and expanding. She is what many would call an icon, a role model, and an author that is admired by many.

Book Series In Order » Authors » B.K. Stevens

Leave a Reply