Book Notification

B.M. Clemton Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Black Veil University Books

Knight Ascending (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Knight Revelations (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Knight Forsaken (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Knight Awakened (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Knight Unchained (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Umbra Hunters Books

A Shadow of Betrayal (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Spark Of Revenge (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Surrender Of Hope (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

B.M. Clemton
International Bestselling B. M. Clemton is the author of the “Black Veil University” series of reverse harem supernatural romance novels.

“Knight Ascending” is the first novel in the “Black Veil University” series and was released in 2021. Her name is Danica Knight and she’s got a secret. A life changing, whisper worthy secret which will more than likely get her killed.

Trust nobody. It is the singular phrase that Danica’s mom had whispered to her when she abandoned Danica in a small hospital when she was eight. It was the single memory that she could recall before she came to live with her Uncle and Aunt here in the biggest wolf pack in North America. After graduating from High School and having been accepted into one of the most prestigious Paranormal Universities in North America. Black Veil University.

It’s all going according to plan. Or so she thought before these four insanely hot guys crash their way into her life. Each one has a unique connection to Danica, whether they want it or not. They’re tied together. Lives are turned upside down, hearts are shattered and ripped and those deep dark secrets that she’s held hostage begin slipping. However when the dark shadows of her past come a knocking, she might need every little bit of help Danica can get.

There is so much going on in this one, with a whole underlying history and mystery which keeps you totally hooked and captivated throughout. This book had action, was pretty fast paced, yet still a good build of her current relationship. There’s also plenty of mystery surrounding Dani’s powers and each of the characters. Readers cannot wait to check out more of this series after this one.

“Knight Revelations” is the second novel in the “Black Veil University” series and was released in 2021. Those three little words echo through Dani’s mind and tug at the broken strings of her heart. I’m sorry, Dani.

Magic, lies, and bonds seem to make up her entire world at the moment as it crashes down around her. All Dani wanted was a normal life, to go off to college and attempt putting the shadows of her past behind her. But instead, her world has been turned on end, and her bright future at Black Veil University suddenly looks dim. The shadows are closing in, putting those that she loves the most at risk, and they’ll stop at nothing to get what they want.

This one does end in a cliffhanger. This is university-aged slow burn/slow build Reverse Harem romance which means there won’t be any choosing between love interests by the end of the novel.

This series has darker elements which readers should be aware of like PTSD from kidnapping, strong language, violence, and assault.

Fans of the novel could not put this book down. They loved the series right from the start and this one was even better than they could’ve imagined, loving this one even more than the first book of the series.

“Knight Forsaken” is the third novel in the “Black Veil University” series and was released in 2022. Love, betrayal, chaos.

Danica came to Black Veil for a new start. An opportunity to find herself again, and possibly learn how to control her unruly magic. But instead, she has somehow bonded herself to three amazing men, learned that she is mated to her childhood best friend, and her magic grows more unstable with each passing day.

Death lingers in the air and danger lurks around each and every corner. Secrets are uncovered, questions get answered, however she is not entirely sure that she is ready to face the truths that they bring.

Danica and her boys’ journey is beautifully written. Watching her grow and cope with her trauma and seeing the boys do so as well has been healing in a way that readers didn’t know they even needed until they too healed along with Danica. There is strong tension, a lot of suspense, steam, and is simply an emotional rollercoaster.

“Knight Awakened” is the fourth novel in the “Black Veil University” series and was released in 2022. Coming to Black Veil University has irreversibly changed Danica’s life. Meeting Daxton Pierce flipped it upside down and made her question everything she knows.

Her family and her memories had been ripped away from her. She has been abandoned, stalked, betrayed, and tortured, however she’s still not broken. This world is not at all what she thought it to be, and as her new relationships just grow stronger with each passing day, tensions rise, bringing enemies, old and new, to their door. But this time, she doesn’t have to face them by herself.

She has learned that there are worse things than the monsters that hide out in the shadows, and Danica’s done cowering in fear.

Readers adored Gabriel in this novel. They also love seeing the development and progress that each character makes is simply amazing. Each book is better than the one that came before it.

“A Shadow of Betrayal” is the first novel in the “Umbra Hunters” series and was released in 2023. Monsters do exist. Only problem is, she’s the only one able to see them. She always thought that she’d just outgrow it. That some day, she would magically wake up, and the nightmare which haunts her life would be gone suddenly. Unfortunately, that’s not been her luck.

Avoidance is key. Do not look at them. Pretend they are not lurking in the shadows, and never make eye contact. However what happens once the events of her life begin spiraling out of control, plunging her into this new world filled with death, magic, and chaos?

All she wants to do is live a peaceful life. Alone, where even the monsters cannot hurt anybody else, however fate’s got other things planned for her.

This is a Paranormal RH romance, which means there will not be any choosing between any of the love interests by the end of the story. This has darker elements which readers should be aware of like assault, strong language, violence, and adult content.

Book Series In Order » Authors » B.M. Clemton

One Response to “B.M. Clemton”

  1. Kayla: 9 months ago

    First off omgsh I love the Knight books. They had me hooked from the beginning and I absolutely can not wait to read Fina’s books! I am curious if Atlas or Kayla will be getting books?! If sooo I cannnn nottt wait!


Leave a Reply