Book Notification

Bachelors in Demand Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bachelors In Demand Books

Bachelor Untamed (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bachelor Unleashed (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bachelor Undone (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bachelor Unclaimed (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bachelor Unforgiving (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bachelor Unbound (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

The Bachelors in Demand series is a series of Kimani Romance novels written by the well known American author Brenda Jackson. There is a total of 4 books in the series published between the years 2009 and 2013. Author Brenda says that each of the novels of the series depicts a different story independent of the other novels. Therefore, they can be read in any order irrespective of the chronological order of the series. Author Brenda Jackson began writing the series in the year 2009 when she wrote the first novel of the series titled ‘Bachelor Untamed’. She is currently working on the next novel of the series and says that she is going to continue writing the a few more novels in the series in the coming years.

The first novel of the Bachelors in Demand series written by the author Brenda Jackson was published under the title ‘Bachelor Untamed’. It was released by the Harlequin Books publishing house in the year 2009. The plot of the novel is set in The United States and revolves around the happenings in the lives of the primary characters named Yriel Lassiter an Ellie Weston. In the opening sequence of the plot of the novel, Ellie Weston is depicted as sharing a mind blowing kiss with her neighbor during one summer. It seemed that she had a crush on the neighbor named Uriel Lassiter. However, Uriel goes on to discover that she had kissed him on a dare and that she did not have any crush on him. Therefore, he becomes angry with her and does not want to see her again.

After the passage of ten years, Ellie returns back to the lake house of her great-aunt. There, she sees Uriel Lassiter still living as a single, wildly sexy, and happy man. He looks pretty much happy to her to stay a single life and does not seem to have any tension in a relationship. Ellie Weston goes on to discover an unfinished romance novel written by her great-aunt, which she decides to finish with her own ideas and thoughts. But, Ellie realizes that she needs to get indulged in some real-life romance in order to try and write a romance novel. She thinks of getting an inspiration from a sultry fling in the summer. On the other hand, Uriel Lassiter does not seem to have forgotten Ellie Weston and begins to develop a sizzling chemistry, which forces him to reconsider his bachelor status. However, both of them seem to carry their own motives for allowing the chemistry in their relationship to develop. Now, it is to be seen whether Ellie Weston will be able to convince Uriel Lassiter that their personal motives have developed into a sweet reality.

The second novel of the Bachelors in Demand series written by author Brenda Jackson was published in the year 2010 by the Harlequin Kimani publishing house. It was titled ‘Bachelor Unleashed’ and was set in Charlotte, North Carolina and New York City, New York, in the United States. The plot of the novel revolves around the happenings in the lives of the main characters Farrah langley and Xavier Kane. In the opening sequence of the plot of the novel, it is shown that Xavier Kane and Farrah Langley had previously developed a hot and fleeting affair, which Farrah has still not forgotten. Xavier Kane used to work as an attorney for the rich and famous clients, and had a sexy, tender, and attentive nature. He also ravished the body of Farrah Langley, which was all that she ever wanted from her lover. She goes on to reunite with him in New York and considers it as a fantasy come true that she had wished for a long time.

Now, the only thing that she does not expect from Xavier Kane is that he changes his ways. Farrah Langley does not want their relationship to last for forever and only wants to go the same way for as long as it can. But Xavier seems to have other thoughts. He expects his relationship with Farrah Langley to last for a long time and does not want to get separated from her. He finds a certain spark in Farrah that seems special to him and touches his the bottom of his soul. It is the only thing that makes him to keep coming back again and again to Farrah Langley. Therefore, when they are given a second chance by their fate to meet again in New York, Xavier Kane decides to pick up from where they had left off. He also seems to be wanting some more from Farrah this time. Now, it is to be seen whether he will be able to convince her that he has finished playing the game and desperately wants to indulge in a serious relationship with her. He even wants to make the lean and leggy beauty understand the fact that he wants just one woman to be in his arms, bed, and heart. And that she is that special woman.

The novel became highly successful all over the world and helped author Brenda Jackson to add more stars to her name and fame. The readers very much liked the way she has done the characterization of the two main characters in their thirties. They even understood the reason why the professional mediator Farrah Langley was determined not to indulge in any emotional attachment after whatever she had gone through because of the betrayal by her ex-husband. Even Xavier Kane, who was one of the members of a bachelor club, had a difficult experience from his past relationship. When the two of them came close to each other, they did not want nothing much from each other. They way author Brenda Jackson has described their decision of moving on from their past and giving a second chance to their passionate relationship, has been received very well by the readers all over the world. Brenda was even praised by the critics as well as her fellow authors for her unique writing skills because of which the novel became a huge success. The motivation and encouragement that she received from this success helped her to write the other novels of the series.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Bachelors in Demand

Leave a Reply