Book Notification

Battle Crows MC Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Battle Crows MC Books

Always Someone's Monster (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Make Me Your Villain (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rattle Some Cages (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Not A Role Model (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Get Tragic (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Strange & Unusual (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Trust the Living (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Battle Crows MC Series

Lani Lynn Vale has been delighting readers with her unique brand of romance writing for many years. Her skill at crafting characters and protagonists that are both believable and engaging has made her stories incredibly enjoyable to read. Not only that, but she has a gift for creating compelling stories with engaging narratives that keep readers coming back for more.

Vale has several long-running and bestselling romance series that have captivated readers around the world. Her devoted fans love her for her ability to craft stories that tug at the heartstrings and bring about moments of joy and laughter.

She is married to the love of her life, whom she met in high school when he was wearing baseball attire. After ten wonderful years together, they have three children and a cat called Demon who likes to wake up Vale in the middle of the night. They live in the great state of Texas.

When she’s not busy writing away in her fictional world, Vale can be found spending time with her family and friends.

In 2022, the Battle Crows MC series was released. This series of seven stand-alone romance novels was all set in the same fictional world, and all featured stories revolving around the Crow motorcycle gang.

Each book in the series focused on a different member of the gang and contained its own self-contained romance. All the books were written in the same style, using third-person past tense to tell the stories.

The series was well-received, with readers noting how the books had plenty of action and adventure, as well as plenty of emotion and romance. The series was praised for its characters, and for its ability to keep readers engaged in the world of the Crow biker gang.

The Battle Crows MC series was a hit, and has remained popular since. Readers are continuing to pick-up copies of the books and re-experience the stories and the world of the Crow gang. The series is fast becoming a classic within the romance genre.

Always Someone’s Monster

Written by Lani Lynn Vale, ‘Always Someone’s Monster’ was published on January 25, 2022 on the Kindle platform. It’s the first installment in the highly anticipated Battle Crows MC romance series, which brings readers into the world of the Crow motorcycle gang. With a self-contained romance, readers can expect to be entertained and captivated from start to finish.

Haggard Crow never expected to become a killer, but after his sister’s kidnapping he felt he had no other option. His club and real life brothers help him in his mission to save women and children from extreme situations. But when he meets Sophia Madden, his life as a single man is challenged. He must choose between his single life and the woman he desires. Can Haggard find his balance between his old and new life, or will he become someone else’s monster?

This romantic book is sure to keep readers on their toes! Haggard Crow is a strong and determined protagonist who is on a mission to save those he loves. He is devoted to his cause and never gives up hope, even in the face of adversity. Then he meets Sophia Madden and his single life is challenged. Everyone will be gripped by the internal conflict between the life he knows and the woman he desires. Will he be able to find a balance between the two or will he be consumed by his new mission? A must-read for any and all fans of romance!

Make Me Your Villain

On March 8, 2022, the second novel in the ‘Battle Crows MC’ romance series was released. Titled ‘Make Me Your Villain,’ it was made available on the Kindle platform. The book continues to focus on the world of the Crow motorcycle gang with another romantic relationship involving one of its members.

Shine Crow is another member of the Crow motorcycle gang and Crow brother. He has his flaws and has paid the price for breaking the law. He is proud of the scars he bears and has learned from his mistakes. But there is one thing he can’t control – Iris, the woman he loves. Will Shine be able to make her his and protect her, or will he become her villain?

Rattle Some Cages

This book was published on April 19th, 2022 for the Kindle platform. It was the third instalment in the Battle Crows MC romance series, again following the Crow’s motorcycle gang and the individual relationships of its members. The novel dives into the world of the Crow gang and brings readers even closer to the characters.

Price Crow and Sabrina Proctor are thrown together in a hurricane, and Price finds himself caring for Sabrina and her deceased best friend. Despite their connection, they go their separate ways. Price struggles with the decision to pursue his feelings for Sabrina or to make everyone else around him happy. Will Price be brave enough to rattle some cages and go for what he wants?

Not a Role Model

As the fourth installment of the popular ‘Battle Crows MC’ romance series, ‘Not a Role Model’ was released on the Kindle platform on May 31, 2022. This novel focuses on another member of the motorcycle gang and further explores the world of the Crow gang through the romance between the two protagonists. With its unique characters and thrilling story, this book will be sure to capture any reader’s heart.

Coreline King was warned to be wary of people who come back from the brink of destruction. But when she met Tide ‘Rook’ Crow in high school, she never expected to become ‘frenemies’ with him. Despite their rivalry, Tide always seemed to be by Coreline’s side when she needed it, and when he gets hurt defending her honor, Coreline feels like she owes him.

When their one night of bad choices leads to an unexpected outcome, will it lead to further animosity between the two or will it bring them closer together? What does it mean for them to be ‘Not a Role Model’?

The Battle Crows MC Series

The books were written in an engaging and compelling manner, and one that kept readers enthralled in the world of the Crow biker gang. The characters were well-rounded and added to the excitement of the stories, as well as the emotion and romance.

The Battle Crows MC series quickly gained a following of passionate readers, and has remained popular ever since. Fans can’t get enough of the series, picking up copies of the books to re-experience the stories and the world of the Crow gang. The series has become a staple of the romance genre.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Battle Crows MC

Leave a Reply