Book Notification

Bea Paige Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Academy of Misfits Books

Publication Order of Academy of Stardom Books

Publication Order of Broken Shores Books

Beyond the Horizon (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Brothers Freed Books

Avalanche of Desire (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Storm of Seduction (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dawn of Love (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Callous Crew Books

Onyx Hearted Bastards (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Deana-Dhe Duet Books

Debts and Diamonds (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Curses and Cures (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Finding Their Muse Books

Publication Order of Grim & Beast Duet Books

Publication Order of Infernal Descent Books

with Skye MacKinnon
Hell's Calling (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hell's Weeping (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hell's Burning (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Princetown Heirs Books

The Thug And His Doll (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rogue and His Flower (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sisters of Hex: Accacia Books

Accacia's Curse (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Accacia's Blood (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Accacia's Bite (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sisters of Hex: Fern Books

Publication Order of Their Obsession Books

The Dancer and The Masks (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Masks and The Dancer (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

12 Days of Christmas(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
What Goes Bump in the Night(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Bea Paige
Author Bea Paige lives a highly secretive life in London, she likes Haribo’s and red wine (preferably together) and she occasionally swings around poles when the mood takes her.

When Bea is not busy writing about passion and love, she can be found reading it and ugly crying.

Bea writes dangerous and gritty love. She’s a hopeless romantic that loves dark heroes. She is always writing and new ideas seem to pop up at the most unlikely of times. She has lots more books planned. Bea loves writing about love and all of the different facets of such an incredibly powerful emotion.

“Accacia’s Curse” is the first novel in the “Sisters of Hex: Accacia” series and was released in 2017. Accacia was born with this rare blood disorder which means she is unable to go outside in daylight, and she’s learned to live in the dark, even though it’s been incredibly lonely. Determined to find some cure which is finally going to allow her to walk around in the sun, she’s spent her nights and days holed up in her lab doing exactly.

After this freak encounter with a dark, tall, and ridiculously handsome stranger, she may have just discovered her cure, however not exactly in the way she’d expected. Pulled into this parallel world of paranormal creatures and a queen who wants to see her dead, Accacia must put her trust in these three vampires that want to apparently devour her in more than one way.

“Avalanche of Desire” is the first novel in the “Brothers Freed” series and was released in 2018. The Christmas period, for Louisa, has never been filled with cheer and joy, unless you counted a drunk mom and her trail of deadbeat boyfriends. When she gets the chance to become a chalet girl in the resort of Alpe d’Huez in the French Alps she jumps at it.

Only she gets more than she’d bargained for when her assigned family wind up being three hot bachelor brothers with a penchant for women and partying. Louisa is asked to join the brothers on a trip to this remote log cabin located high up in the mountains, she’s no choice but to go or she’ll risk losing her job.

Things just don’t go quite to plan when a heavy snowstorm hits which traps the three horny brothers and Louisa for the whole Christmas weekend. Can she fend off their advances or is she going to succumb to an Avalanche of Desire?

“Fern’s Decision” is the first novel in the “Sisters of Hex: Fern” series and was released in 2018. Death is a lonely place, silent. At least that’s what everybody things. Fern’s no stranger to death, or the singing that accompanies it. She’s always known when a person is close to death, for the singing foretells it. Her mom just past it off as an oddity that was never to be discussed, so she learned to just tune out the voices until they vanished permanently. Or so she believed.

Then one day, while fighting to bring a dying baby back in the hospital that she works in, she hears that familiar melody once more. But this time the voice belongs to this man with black angel eyes and ice-blue eyes. While the baby takes its last breath, the angel sings his final note. For this is not an angel that gives life, it’s one that takes it.

One year has gone by since this encounter, and right as Fern is starting to believe it was only an illusion, the angel comes back, and this time he is not alone. For now there are three Angels of Death and Fern seems to be their next victim.

“Steps” is the first novel in the “Finding Their Muse” series and was released in 2018. Rose’s dreams of becoming a prima ballerina is dead. Having been dumped by the Royal Ballet, she goes back home to her empty house in Cornwall with nothing but memories of a past she’s desperate to forget and some ghosts.

It takes months filled with depression before she is able to pull herself out of this bleakness and try to begin living again. With a new job that sees her working as an assistant to the wealthy yet elusive Sachov family, Rose finds she is caught up in a tangled web of pain, desire, and sexual awakening which is either going to ruin her entirely or bring her back to life. Rose is their muse.

“Tales You Win” is the first novel in the “Grim & Beast” Duet and was released in 2022. Grim got his nickname from her dad, who is the Ruler of Tales, an East End underground fight club. Heads you lose, tales you win. And the fighters from Tales never lose. When Grim was a kid he believed that her dad was this true king, like the ones you’d find in fairy tales and myths she used to enjoy reading. The guys that he ruled were his faithful soldiers sworn to protect him, the club, and Grim. Until this one day, Beast (his most loyal soldier), made Grim an orphan and the newly crowned Queen of Tales.

However this isn’t any fairy tale and she doesn’t own any crown. This is real life. Violent, bloody, and filled with all these alpha men that use their fists to settle every dispute. Now the Beast’s returned and he’s ready to complete what he began. Strip her bare, take her heart, and devour her soul entirely. Except Grim’s no longer her daddy’s little princess. She was called Grim for good reason. And now, she’s ready to fight.

Beast, both in nature and name. Once upon a time Tales was his home. He was second in command and best goddamn fighter the club had seen. He’d fight and win. Every time. Until this one time he lost attempting to keep the princess safe from the real monster of this messed up story. Grim shunned him, and sent him off. Now he’s returned to tell the truth to her, not some screwed up story filled with half-truths and lies. He’ll do whatever he’s got to in order to win her over, since there’s one thing he knows for sure: this Beast’s heart beats for just one woman. The Queen of Tales.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Bea Paige

Leave a Reply