Book Notification

Beachwood Bay Love Story Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Beachwood Bay Books

Author Melody Grace writes the “Beachwood Bay Love Story” series. The series began publication in the year 2013, when “Unbroken” was released. The series finished publication in the year 2015, when “Unforgettable” was released, and it features eight novels and five novellas.

The series are stand alone romances all set in Beachwood Bay.

“Untouched” is the first novella in the “Beachwood Bay Love Story” series, and was released in the year 2013. Emerson Ray is all kinds of trouble. Juliet knows this the second she lays eyes on the resident bad boy of Beachwood Bay. She is forced to spend the summer before she heads off to college in this quiet beach town, and never thought she would crash right into the most devastating guy that she has ever met. Or for his blue eyes to strip right through each of her dark secrets.

Juliet McKenzie is dangerous. He can tell by the way she blows through each one of his defences, exposing each one of his demons he has carried his entire life. He has left behind a trail of empty beds and broken hearts, however Juliet is different. Her innocence intoxicates him, and the passion that she keeps hidden, just under the surface. He wants to be the only person to set it free. Although, with each kiss, he is closer to losing control and doing the only thing he swore he’d never do: fall in love.

Two damaged hearts. One summer. Their story is just getting started.

“Unbroken” is the first novel in the “Beachwood Bay Love Story” series, and was released in the year 2013. This novel stars Juliet McKenzie and Emerson. Juliet McKenzie was just an innocent eighteen-year old when she spent a summer in Beachwood Bay, and fell head over heels with Emerson.

Intense and complex Emerson, the town bad boy. His blue eyes hid some dark secrets, and just a single touch could set Juliet on fire. Their love was all-consuming and entirely demanding, however, when the summer ended, a tragedy tore them apart. Juliet swore to herself that she would never again go back, and she had kept that promise. Until now.

Four years later, and Juliet has been doing her best to just rebuild the wreckage of her shattered life. She has got a great boyfriend, as well as a steady job lined up after she graduates. Going back to Beachwood in order to pack up her family’s beach house in order to get ready to sell it. Juliet is determined to let nothing get in the way of the bright future. Just a single look from Emerson, and all of her old desire comes right back to her. He did let her go once, however, this time he is not going to just give up without a fight. And he fights dirty.

One unstoppable passion and a heartbreaking history. Torn between both her future and her past, Juliet battle to separate love from her desire. Are they going to be able to find a way to overcome both of their tragic secrets together? After all the damage that has been done, can this love remain unbroken?

Melody Grace delivers an enjoyable read with some beautiful writing. She is able to capture the feelings of passion, longing and loss, quite elegantly. Fans of the novel especially enjoyed the steamier scenes in the book. Emerson and Juliet have an intense relationship as well as a ton of chemistry, making it tough for readers to step away from their story for too long.

“Unafraid” is the second novel in the “Beachwood Bay Love Story” series, and was released in the year 2013. This novel stars Brittany Ray and Hunter Covington. Brittany Ray does not care one bit about her bad reputation. Growing up in this sleepy beach town with a runaway father and a junkie mother, Brit has learned the hard way that the ones you love are only going to let you down the most. It is no use hoping for things like happiness or love. Some dreams are not meant for girls like her.

Hunter Covington is one of these dreams.

Charming and gorgeous, Hunter is close to perfect and it kills him. Son of Charleston royalty, he has been trapped inside a gilded cage since he was born. He is now breaking free. He has quit law school in order to restore his granddad’s horse ranch, and attempt to soothe the demons inside his soul. Beachwood Bay is full of some old ghosts, like the mysterious girl that spent an unforgettable night with him and then she slipped away before dawn. It was Brit.

Everything about this girl screams danger, but Hunter just does not care. He has never felt such a connection, especially not one that ran so deep. Try as she might, Brit is unable to resist the desire that is consuming her, or the safety that she finds in Hunter’s arms.

An undeniable bond and a reckless passion. Scarred from their pasts, Hunter and Brit struggle to heal their old wounds. Are dark secrets going to tear apart their new start? When love is really the biggest risk of all, are they going to find the courage necessary in order to face the future unafraid?

“Unconditional” is the third novel in the “Beachwood Bay Love Story” series, and was released in the year 2014. This novel stars Carina MacKenzie and Garrett Sawyer. Carina MacKenzie is fleeing from her past. Picking up the wreckage of her ruined dreams, she looks for comfort in the one place she has ever felt safe: Beachwood Bay.

Garrett Sawyer is not looking to be anybody’s savior. Scarred by past betrayals, and he has sworn never to put his heart out on the line again. Especially not for the high-maintainance and damaged girl like Carina. However passion doesn’t know logic, and quickly, their reckless chemistry makes him forget his bitter vows.

Two damaged hearts. The hope of true love. While their passion burns out of control, Garrett and Carina battle to escape their legacies of hurt. Will you ever outrun the past? When everything is on the line, will they trust enough to build up a love that is unconditional?

Book Series In Order » Characters » Beachwood Bay Love Story

Leave a Reply