Book Notification

Bella Jewel Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Criminals of the Ocean Books

Enslaved by the Ocean (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Where Darkness Lies (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Edge of Retaliation Books

Publication Order of Hard To Books

Publication Order of House of Obsidian Books

Publication Order of Iron Fury MC Books

Whiskey Burning (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hushed Torment (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Darkest Hour (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sassy Little Thing (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Me, Please (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Our Final Tale (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Jokers' Wrath Books

Publication Order of The MC Sinners Books

Hell's Knights (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heaven's Sinners (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Knights' Sinner (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of King's Descendants MC Books

Publication Order of MC Sinners Next Generation Books

Publication Order of Prisoners of Purgatory Books

Publication Order of Rebels on Bikes Books

Angels in Leather (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Rumblin' Knights Books

Publication Order of 'Til Death Books

'Til Death: Part 1 (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
'Til Death: Part 2 (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Turf Wars Books

Publication Order of Walker Hills Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Unsafe Haven (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
A biker for Christmas (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Bella Jewel is an Australian published author of fiction.

Bella Jewel is a best selling author that has made the lists of USA Today. She has the distinct honor of being self-published and has been doing this ever since 2013. She first came into print with the release of her first novel, which was set in the genre of contemporary romance. That book was Hell’s Knights, which made the top of the charts upon its release for the first time.

The author has been able to write and publish several more fictional novels since then. Bella Jewel has become a best seller in the process. She studies, reads, and proofreads and is working on expanding her career even further. She resides in North Queensland.

The author has been involved in writing ever since she was younger. At 15 years old, she was already working on her creative writing skills. She would get lucky in 2013 when she was given the offer of an e-book deal in the summer by Montlake Romance. The deal was for her modern pirate series, which is titled “Enslaved by the Ocean”. She continues to write new stories for readers to enjoy.

Bella Jewel is the creator and the author of the MC Sinners fictional series of novels. The series first became available for all readers to enjoy for the first time in 2013. The second book in this series would come out shortly after. It is titled Heaven’s Sinners. Knights’ Sinner is the third book in this series.

Hell’s Knights is the first novel in the MC Sinners series by Bella Jewel. If you are looking for an interesting romance series to check out, then this is the series for you! Just be aware that this modern biker romance is recommended for those readers that are at least 17 years of age or older since it does contain adult content!

In this story, readers get to meet the main character of Addison for the first time. Her life has been pretty tough so far, especially due to how her parents operate. Her mother has become pretty much useless and does not do anything. When it comes to her father, he has not been around or an active part of her life for a very long time.

Addison is shocked when suddenly her mother passes away out of nowhere. When this happens, she finds that she has been left nothing and no money in the will. On top of that, there’s a man that appears to be angry with her that is after her. With so few options and now officially alone in the world, she is not sure who she can turn to.

Addison ends up trying to get in touch with the only individual that she can think of. She hopes that her father can help to care for her and they can rekindle their relationship. Al that she knows is that her dad is somehow a president of some MC club. She has no idea that finding that club may give her the community and the support that she relies on.

When Addison meets Cade for the first time, she is instantly attracted to him. The guy is everything that she thinks that she needs to get away from. Even though he is clearly just so wrong for her, she finds that she really does want him and can’t stop.

Cade has so much going for him. He is rugged and yet gorgeous and charming. He is the vice president of the club and is just so engaging. When she speaks to him, she feels that she could actually have a shot at feeling things again that aren’t all bad.

Addison knows that she needs to run away from this and get away from her demons, but she doesn’t know whether running will even help. Can she deal with what has happened in the past so that she can catch up to her future?

She knows that she is beginning to fall for Cade. This handsome biker is too much to withstand. This is a romance that is going to take you on a whirlwind ride that you’ll never want to end. Can two people that have a past find true love? You’re going to have to pick up a copy of this book to find out!

Heaven’s Sinners is the second novel in the MC Sinners series of fictional novels by Bella Jewel. If you thought that the first romance in this series was steamy, then be sure to check out the exciting sequel for yourself!

Main character Spike is a man that is familiar with the concept of tragedy. He also knows that sometimes, emotions are better off when they are left to be hidden. He’s doing everything that he can to try and live on and the last thing that he wants is to be vulnerable and put his heart on the line again.

The pain that Spike went through the first time was so great that he has decided that he would never like to go through anything like that again. Now he has accepted the likely fact that he will spend a lot of time alone. After all, that is the only thing that he feels that he really deserves.

Spike is gearing up for a lifetime of just being single, but he can’t help wondering whether he really means it. Adding to his conflicting feelings is Ciara. His wife may have passed away, but she still has family left. Ciara would be her sister.

Spike doesn’t know what to do because clearly he is in a rock and a hard place. The woman is beautiful and on top of that she is related to his dead wife. It’s a confusing and tough situation, to be sure.

Moreover, she wants to be part of his life too. She’s hoping they can spark up a friendship that used to be there. However, Spike doesn’t want to hear it. But Ciara will not give up. Which of these two people will emerge victorious in their battle? Pick up a copy of this book for yourself and read to the end to find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Bella Jewel

Leave a Reply