Book Notification

Bella Klaus Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blood Fire Saga Books

Allure of the Vampire King (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Captive of the Vampire King (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Soul of the Vampire King (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Thrall of the Vampire King (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Passion of the Vampire King (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rebirth of the Vampire King (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bonds of the Vampire King (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Blood Fire Saga: Hades and Persephone Books

Publication Order of Demon Wolf Hunter Books

Publication Order of The Rejected Mate Books

Publication Order of Royal Blood Saga Books

Wicked Vampire Mate (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wicked Vampire Lover (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wicked Vampire Prince (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Bella Klaus

Largely focusing on urban fantasy and paranormal romance novels, the British writer Bella Klaus is well known for her sultry angle on the genre. Really making it her own, she makes the most of each and every premise, having a lot of fun with the format in the process. With strong men and equally strong women, she provides a sense of escapist fantasy, while also infusing each story with a message. This is something that she has done exceptionally well over the years, really creating her own trademark style of storytelling.

Creating entire universes in her books, she creates a place that readers can easily explore, losing themselves within. This is something that many readers from around the world have come to appreciate her for, finding something new and unique in her work. With a fast pace to each of her narratives too, she carries along her stories, allowing them to keep the reader continually hooked throughout. Every turn of the page they continually want more, whether it’s a single book, or an entire ongoing series of hers.

The characters she creates are also testament to her skill as a writer, as they really leap out from the page for the reader. Using steamy romance plots to drive her stories along too, she allows the passion to seep through on the page too. This is something that has resonated with readers from all over, as her work speaks on a universal level for many. There’s a lot more to come too, as her writing career continues onwards and upwards, on into the future to come.

Early and Personal Life

A fan of genre fiction for much of her life, Bella Klaus would be interested in the form from a young age. This she would build upon as time went on, sharpening her tools as a writer whilst finding her voice and approach to the page. Seeking inspiration from the world around her, she would take all of this and put it all back into her work and fiction.

Over time this would begin to develop into a fully fledged writing career as a full-time author of paranormal and romance fiction. Finding her own approach to the genre, she would turn it on its head, creating a number of much beloved series. Currently living in London, she will carry on writing for a long time yet, as there’s a lot more to be released on the horizon.

Writing Career

In 2020 Bella Klaus would write her first novel titled ‘Allure of the Vampire King’ and this would be a fantasy romance novel. The following year in 2021 she would publish eight further books, seven of which were to be part of the ‘Blood Fire Saga.’ Creating long-running series with much loved characters would become something of a trademark of hers, reaching a whole new audience in the process.

Klaus would also create the ‘Sacrificed’ series in 2021 as well, which would follow in similar vein to that of her other books. Finding her market she fast became a publishing sensation for many from all over, as she would reach a worldwide audience. Her series have plenty of room to continue expanding indefinitely, and she is definitely a writing talent to watch in the years to follow.

Thrall of the Vampire King

This would be the fourth book in the ongoing ‘Blood Fire Saga’ series, and it would continue on from the previous three titles. First released through the Amazon Digital Services outlet, it would reach a wide and appreciative audience with its fun and engaging story. Published on the 9th of February in 2021, this would be another urban fantasy romance novel from Bella Klaus. There’s a lot of twists and turns, whilst it focuses on the central romance of the leading protagonists, as well as leading into the following books. It understands it genre and uses it well, and there’s also some humor and wit along the way, keeping it entertaining.

Trapped in the thrall of the one known as Valentine, Mera sees two personalities held within the man, with one side missing and the other a tyrant. Awakening something deep within Mera, she hungers for his bite, leading to many dangerous possibilities that she knows won’t turn out well. She needs to break free otherwise she could lose everything, but it seems that he is impossible for her to resist. Will she be able to manage to hold back her urges? Where will her journey take her? Can she break free from the thrall of the Vampire King?

Passion of the Vampire King

Originally published in 2021 on the 2nd of March, this would be the fifth book in the ongoing ‘Blood Fire Saga’ series of novels. It would also pave the way for the sixth, as there would be plenty more to follow in the series, as an entire world would be established. Further developing the characters, it gives fans of the series what they’ve come to expect, whilst also bringing in several exciting twists and turns.

There’s plenty of depth of character here, as it builds upon the personalities of the protagonists, really allowing them to shine through on the page. The world of the novels is also well built upon, as it provides plenty of detail, allowing the reader to further explore it. Providing plenty of passion and romance too, it does exactly what it sets out to do, which is to entertain the reader throughout.

She thought she’d broken free from his thrall forever, but Mera returns once more into the embrace of Valentine. This time she doesn’t want to turn away though, as she won’t fight it any longer, having made a deal with the devil. It appears the deal has backfired, and Mera may be spending the rest of her days in hell if she is not careful, needing to get ahead of the bargain. Will she be able to manage it? Can she find her way to Valentine once more? What will become of her passion for the Vampire King?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Bella Klaus

One Response to “Bella Klaus”

  1. Christi: 3 years ago

    What is next? I’ve read Mera and Valentine, Hades and Persephone and Lydia and Fenrir. I’m addicted!! So please what is in the works!


Leave a Reply