Book Notification

Belle Harper Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brides of the Aashi Books

Luna Touched (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Brooklyn's Baggage (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Quinn Inspired (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jessica's Mates (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Elle Embraced (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hadley's Heroes (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Full Moon Books

Publication Order of Mafia Princess of Roxbury Prep Books

with Jenna Daring

Publication Order of New Moon Books

Publication Order of Rebels of Ridgecrest High Books

The Pact: Rebels of Ridgecrest High (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Lie (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Game (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Win (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Seeking Eden Books

Finding Nova (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Protecting Nova (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rescuing Harlow (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Claiming Harlow (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Naughty and Nice (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Midnight Prince (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Elizabeth’s Christmas Dream (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Belle Harper is a bestselling paranormal romance author from Australia. The author has asserted that she is addicted to reading, mint chocolate, colored pens, and notebooks.

The author penned “Finding Nova” her debut novel and the first of the “Seeking Eden” series in 2019. She has never looked back since and now has more than two dozen novels to her name.

Her works are spread across more than five series, several single-standing novels, and novellas. Many of her paranormal romances tend to have cross-over characters that appear in different books across the series.

Belle is also known for using social media a lot and usually engaging with her fans on the likes of Facebook. She can often be found at the “Author Belle Harper Reading Group on Facebook,” where she often provides updates and bonus chapters to her works.
Harper currently makes her home in the Australian bush where she lives with her husband and three children.

“Twice Bitten” by Belle Harper is the story of Lexi who is a woman that has been moving from one terrible foster home to another and she has practically become a tough survivor.

She has now made the decision to take control of her own life. She works at strip clubs, couch surfs, and lives in abandoned buildings, which is quite an improvement from her former life.

She had planned to get money to live on and finally finish high school and head to college but things never go as planned. Her well-laid plans go up in smoke and she finds herself taken and forced to live with a weird foster family in the countryside.
It was there that she met Rafferty King who just like her, had been forced to live with the strange foster family. But the latter is a better fit with the members of the foster family. Still, he does not want anything to do with her as he ignores her and often gets into fights with abandon.

She also meets Maverick and Ranger the twins who are also known as The Loner and The Joker who give the new girl treatment she so much detests.

In charge of all of them is Galen Donovani, a sinfully hot teacher who has something about him that always makes Lexi feels safe even if almost everyone else avoids him.

Belle Harper’s novel “Blood Moon” is the story of Lexi. She wakes up after she is bitten and is reassured that Galen and her other friends are fine. Callum who was responsible for the incident is going to get the punishment he deserves which makes her very relieved.
Lexi learns a lot about her powers and discovers that she is not a human and in fact, may just be the cure that everyone else had been waiting for. Her friend Galen happens to be a vampire, Maverick and Ranger are shapeshifting grey wolves while Rafferty is a Red Wolf.
This work is all about the kids getting to know each other better as they proceed to test the bonds they have created with each other. Despite their differences, they have to work together to fight in the coming war. When it comes to light that her blood provides a lot of power all the packs want her.

It makes for a lot of craziness with some intense battle scenes. Belle Harper is an amazing author and there is so much going on in the book as she writes a cinematic-like story that will have her readers in tears.

In “Rising Sun” by Belle Harper, we continue from where we had left off in the second novel of the series.

Lexi meets her father who just could pass for her brother making for a crazy story. However, we are still trying to learn more about her biological makeup which comes out really nicely in this work and explains why Glaen happens to be so attracted to her.
Lexi also gets things going her way as she finds a home and has mates that care for her and are ready to do anything to protect her and her newfound family. She has also been getting lessons from her father about what she can do and this means she is more in control of her powers.

In the meantime, Galen, Ranger, Rafe, and Maverick have come to understand how much they need each other and have come to accept each other with all their flaws.

This book is more about the two coming together as they realize their true feelings for each 0ther. It makes for an emotional love-filled work with some intense hot and steamy scenes.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Belle Harper

Leave a Reply