Book Notification

Bergman Brothers Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bergman Brothers Books

Only When It's Us (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Always Only You (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ever After Always (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
With You Forever (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Everything for You (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
If Only You (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Only and Forever (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Bergman Brothers (Series by Chloe Liese)
The “Bergman Brothers” series of novels are stand alone contemporary romances about this Swedish-American family of two sisters, five brothers, and the wild adventures they go on while they all find their happily ever after. Set on the sunny West Coast, these sexy tales bring the heartfelt emotion and heat just as much as laugh out loud humor.

“Only When It’s Us” is the first novel in the “Bergman Brothers” series and was released in 2020. Ever since Willa sat next to Ryder in class and gave him death eyes, she’s been on his shit list. Why she would hate him, he has no clue. What he does know is that Willa’s the sort of chaos he does not need in his tidy life. She is the next generation of women’s soccer. Wild hair and even wilder eyes. Bee stung lips that should be illegal. And a temper which makes the devil seem friendly by comparison.

Willa is a thorn in Ryder’s side, this cantankerous, menacing, and pain in the ass that has turned their Business Mathematics course into this gladiator arena. He will leave this war zone unscathed, and come out on top. And if he has his way with that crazy haired, ball-busting hellion, that’ll be in more than one sense of the word.

Rather than give Willa the lecture notes that she missed like any other instructor she’s had, her asshole of a professor tells her to get them from the surly and silent flannel wearing mountain man that sits next to her in class. She tried. And what did she get from Ryder? Ignored. What a total lumbersexual neanderthal. Mangy beard and even mangier hair. Frayed ball cap which hides his eyes. And this stubborn refusal to even acknowledge her existence.

She has battled men before, however with Ryder, it is war. She will get those notes and crack this Sasquatch nut if it is the very last thing she does, then Willa will have him at her mercy. Victory will never have tasted this sweet.

This is a frenemies to lovers, college sports romance about a woman’s soccer star and her surly lumberjack lookalike classmate, complete with a matchmaker professor, a smoking slow burn, and juvenile pranks.

“Always Only You” is the second novel in the “Bergman Brothers” series and was released in 2020. Get ready for an emotional ride filled with longing, laughter, and a sweet slow burn in a sports romance about love’s power not in spite of difference, but as a result of it.

The moment Ren met Frankie, he knew she was somebody worth waiting for. Secret heart of gold, deadpan delivery, and this rare one-dimpled smile which makes him weak in the knees, Frankie has been forbidden since the day that she and Ren became coworkers, meaning waiting has been the name of his game, well, besides hockey.

He is a player on the team, she is on the staff, and so long as they work together, dating has been off limits. However patience has always been a virtue of his. Frankie isn’t going to be there forever, since she is headed for better and bigger things. Ren just hopes that when she leaves the team and he tells her how he feels, that Frankie isn’t going to want to leave him behind too.

Frankie has had a problem at work since the day that Ren Bergman joined the team: this six foot three hunk of happy with a sunshine of a smile. She’s a grumpy grump and his ridiculously good nature drives her nuts, however even she cannot totally ignore this hot tamale of a ginger with his icy eyes, the perfect playoff beard, and a body that’s built for sin that he is so annoyingly modest about.

Before Frankie got wise, she would’ve tripped over herself to get a man like Ren, however with her diagnosis, she’s learned what she is to most people in her life: a problem, and not a person. Now, opening up her heart to anybody, no matter how sweet they are, is the very last thing she’s ready to do.

This is an opposites attract, forbidden love sports romance about a late blooming and nerdy hockey star, and his tough cookie coworker that keeps both her soft side and autism diagnosis to herself. Complete with a tantric yoga torture, a meddling secretary, and a scorching slow burn.

“Ever After Always” is the third novel in the “Bergman Brothers” series and was released in 2021. Buckle up for an emotional ride of heartache, hijinks, and a hot slow burn in this marriage-in-crisis romance that’s about going the distance to make the love last.

Aiden has spent twelve years now loving Freya Bergman and twelve lifetimes wouldn’t be enough to give her everything that she deserves. She is his tender hearted and passionate wife, his best friend, and all that he wants is to make her happy. However the one thing which would make her the happiest is the only thing that he is not sure that he can give her: a child.

With pressure of planning and providing for a family, Aiden’s anxiety is at an all time high, and he finds himself pulling away from her, horrified to even tell her how badly he’s struggling. However once Freya kicks him out, he realizes that pulling back has turned into pushing too far. Now it is the fight of a lifetime to save their marriage.

Freya loves her hard working and cautious husband. He is her partner and best friend, the one person that she knows she is able to count on the most. Until this one day that she realizes the man Freya married is nowhere to be found. Now Aiden is withdrawn and quiet, and while the months go by, the pain of their growing distance gets to be too much.

As if weathering through marriage counseling was not enough, they get thrown together for this island getaway in order to celebrate Freya’s parents’ many years of perfect marriage while Freya and Aiden’s is close to collapsing. Despite her meddling siblings and one week in one another’s constant company, this trip somehow gets them working through their issues in paradise. Freya only cannot help worrying, when they leave paradise and get back to the real world, is trouble going to find them yet again?

Book Series In Order » Characters » Bergman Brothers

Leave a Reply