Book Notification

Beth Amos Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mattie Winston Mysteries Books

as Annelise Ryan

Publication Order of Helping Hands Mystery Books

as Annelise Ryan

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Cold White Fury (1996)Description / Buy at Amazon
Eyes of Night (1997)Description / Buy at Amazon
Second Sight (1998)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nick of Time (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Face of Death (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Mack's Bar Mystery Books

as Allyson K. Abbott
Murder on the Rocks (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Murder with a Twist (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
In the Drink (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shots in the Dark (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Toast to Murder (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Last Call (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Monster Hunter Mystery Books

as Annelise Ryan
A Death in Door County (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Death in the Dark Woods (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Beth Amos is a writer who has been published under different pen names, including Annelise Ryan and Allyson K. Abbott. Beth Amos has carried on a changed writing vocation that incorporated a stretch as a book analyst and quite a while of true to life independent writing. Presently she just writes fiction, glaring difference a distinct difference to her profession as a nurse, where she gets the opportunity to spare lives, the one basic component in her fiction, regardless of what name it’s composed under, is that somebody generally bites the dust.

As Annelise Ryan, she has composed a mystery series including the wry and generally so intriguing coroner, Mattie Winston (who was at one time a nurse). This series has been published by Kensington Books.

As Allyson K. Abbott she has composed a mystery series around a bar proprietor, Mack Dalton. Mack utilizes her neurological issue, synesthesia, to help understand unlawful acts. This series is additionally published by Kensington Books.

Beth has her nom de plumes part in light of the fact that she assumes that her current ER patients won’t not be happy with knowing she invests her extra energy brainstorming insidious and smart approaches to slaughter individuals.

As Beth Amos, she has composed three thrillers that were published by Harper Collins in the late ’90s that she has released as ebooks: “Cold White Fury”, “Eyes of Night”, and “Second Sight”. Likewise, she has self-published two thrillers: “Nick of Time” and “Face of Death”, accessible on most online book sellers.

The following are a percentage of the works by Beth Amos and Annelise Ryan

Second Sight

Marlie Kaplan is a researching correspondent uncovering soil on a degenerate company when her accomplice, a picture taker, is slaughtered in a distribution center blast that leaves Marlie blind. In the wake of experiencing test surgery to restore her sight, she all of a sudden finds that would she be able to see once more, as well as sense the shrouded inspirations and unpretentious identity attributes that loved ones need to disguise. With regards to her adversaries, be that as it may, Marlie’s recently discovered second sight may not be sufficiently capable to ensure her. Also, soon she is on the run, urgently looking for answers and attempting to stay alive.

Cold White Fury

A modest, unnoticed piece of metal is installed in a newborn child’s brain. After eight years, the peculiar is set off, a wonder that goes undetected by medicinal work force, however which may spare America from an evil trick.

Widowed Jennifer Bolton is urgent to deny the bizarre voices that her young child Tanner has begun hearing. In any case, when their house is stripped and their lives undermined by frightful, concealed powers, Jennifer chooses to escape. What she speaks the truth to find is that the destiny of millions holds tight the abnormal, paranormal endowments of her pure child. How he will utilize them is currently surrendered over to two individuals.

Eyes of Night

A lady is missing and there is no proof of unfairness, however certain little, irritating signs show that the youthful mother didn’t leave of her own volition. The main response to the mystery untruths secured in the mind of her frightened, noiseless child.When the police convey little Jace Johansen to specialist Kerri Whitaker for assessment, she realizes that her own vexed past ought to keep her from tackling Jace as a patient. In any case, the kid’s anguish is a wordless supplication for help that in a split second moves her. At that point she urges him to talk and his story appears a nightmare difficult to accept. In any case, as the general population around them begin to bite the dust, Kerri understands that on the off chance that she doesn’t act soon, she and Jace will be the by vanish until the end of time.

The Face of Death

Andrea McIntyre speaks the truth to begin therapeutic school when a silly wrongdoing flips around her reality and takes away everybody she holds generally dear. A covered executioner attacks her home, slaughters her whole family, and in the wake of having his way with her, leaves Andrea for dead. She figures out how to survive in any case, and she seeks total isolation to keep herself safe. After six years, when the executioner is gotten, Andrea chooses to come back to her adolescence home, where she must face both the phantoms of that loathsome night and an unspeakable truth that she is urgent to cover up. With her is the one thing in life she values more than whatever else: her little girl Nicole.

The Vicarious Liver

A meddling RN turned residential area coroner gets more than she can anticipate when she out of the blue turns into the fundamental suspect in this dimly comedic story of homicide, commotion, and political howdy jinks.

Mattie Winston, RN, is wryly skeptical, politically mistaken, and intrinsically meddlesome, attributes that suit her well when she exchanges her healing facility scours and working room table for a plastic cook’s garment and post-mortem table. Mattie gets the chance to jab her nose into other people’s business and in the little Wisconsin town where she lives tattle is an exceptionally tradable commodity. Be that as it may, Mattie’s first case – a homicide – hits on the verge of excessively near and dear. The casualty is Karen Owenby, Mattie’s previous colleague and the lady who had an unsanctioned romance with Mattie’s impending ex, David.

Working Stiff

At the point when Mattie Winston gets her spouse Dr. David Winston accepting some exceptionally uncommon cherishing consideration from Karen Owenby, she leaves her place of employment and leaves. Her closest companion Izzy proffers her a spot to stay and proposes she’d be a characteristic as agent coroner. Presently, rather than taking patients’ heartbeats, Mattie’s measuring their organs.

In any case, Mattie’s first manslaughter get ends up being Nurse Karen, and in spite of the fact that she witnessed her ex in a warmed contention with the recently expired the prior night, she declines to trust David could be an executioner. Keeping silent about what she witnessed, Mattie is similarly left puzzled by seeing Detective Hurley.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Beth Amos

Leave a Reply