Book Notification

Bex McLynn Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Ladyships Books

Publication Order of Treasured By The Alien Books

with Honey Phillips
Mama and the Alien Warrior (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Son for the Alien Warrior (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Daughter of the Alien Warrior (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Family for the Alien Warrior (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Nanny and the Alien Warrior (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Home for the Alien Warrior (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Gift for the Alien Warrior (By: Honey Phillips) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Treasure for the Alien Warrior (By: Honey Phillips) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Three Babies and the Alien Warrior (By: Honey Phillips) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sanctuary for the Alien Warrior (By: Honey Phillips) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Cosmic Fairy Tales Books

The Hunchback (By: Regine Abel) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Contaminated (By: Amanda Milo) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Escaping Wonderland (By: Tiffany Roberts) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jackie and the Giant (By: Honey Phillips) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Ugly Dukeling (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Frog Prince (By: Tracy Lauren) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Lion and the Mouse (By: Emmy Chandler) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rampion (By: Susan Trombley) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Bex McLynn
Bex McLynn loves reading all sorts of romance: shifter, regency, science fiction, fantasy, contemporary. All of it, really. She writes science fiction romance and fantasy/paranormal romance.

Bex’s writing style, which is a mixture of heat, action, tenderness, and humor, features characters and worlds which captivate her readers.

“Thanemonger” is the first novel in the “Ladyships” series and was released in the year 2018. If she really wanted to survive her alien abduction, then she really needed to kick some alien ass.

Seph survived getting abducted by aliens, and now she is determined to get back home to her young son. Her plan was to find a spaceship and get back to Earth. Rather simple. However then she meets the domineering Thanemonger. He offers sanctuary to her, but that’s just if she complies with his demands. Now Seph has to figure a way to fall in line without falling for this sexy alien that has sworn to see her safely back home.

Zver is on a rampage. A rival thane has abducted his son and sabotaged his work for the Dominion. However he won’t fall nor fail. They call him Thanemonger for a reason. Not only is he going to retrieve his son, but he will also seize the battleship that he has wanted for years and cement his own superior status in the Dominion. Right when he executes this ruthless plan, this alluring human woman shows up and changes everything on him.

These characters are wonderful, as even the ones that don’t get a lot of screen time still have a ton of personality. The hero, his brother and son catch and hold your interest.

“Bane” is the second novel in the “Ladyships” series and was released in the year 2019. They call him the Bane, while she calls him her hero.

Maude had never thought of herself as being weak-minded. At least not until she woke up hearing this voice inside her head. Now she is dealing with alien captors, some bio-mechanical organism that is infecting her body, and those two brutal sons that’re just frying her skin. Time’s not on her side, either. Her one ally is a towering Teras alien that steals her breath from her with his heated gazes and brilliant smiles. She needs to desperately get back home, but her savior’s stealing her heart from her.

Therion Borac is quite a few things. His dad’s hellion. His mom’s darling. The bane of his house. But never an honorable man. When his house calls on him to rescue this abducted human woman, he is going to eagerly save this lady but is not going to hope for anything more. With powerful Teras organizations and crime lords threatening Maude, he knows that she is going to need a scoundrel at her back more than she is going to need some honorable man by her side. For Maude, he would gladly remain the Bane.

“Sarda” is the first novella in the “Ladyships” series and was released in the year 2019. Lost in space? Oh, they’ll survive. But losing their hearts? Not without putting up a fight.

Lady Vedma wakes up on this unknown spaceship with a tattooed mystery guy right beside her. There is a dead alien on deck and some empty cryo-bins close by. When her bunkmate gets up, she recognizes him. It is just her luck that he is the one guy that could possibly wreck her plans, yet only if he is able to capture hardened heart.

Dyr’s head is throbbing. Waking up from cryo-sleep and getting kidnapped are rather bad enough. Throw in Lady Vedma, the anathema of the Teras Dominion, and there’s little that could be worse. However try telling that to his aroused and battered body. Or his aching heart.

Stuck on a derelict ship in the outer reaches of known space, Dyr and Vedma have to rescue one another before their kidnappers come back and put their precious future in serious jeopardy.

“Rein” is the first stand alone novel and was released in the year 2019. The hunt wasn’t enough anymore. They wanted more.

Nikolas has sheathed his claws. After centuries of hunting and exterminating his own people, wolf shifters that are cursed with Madness, all that he wants is oblivion. Fortunately for him, there is a relentless huntress has him in her sights, and he is gladly welcoming his end by her hand. In truth, death’s never looked quite so lovely.

Oliviana wants her revenge, but immortal beings that know her lethal secret have waylaid her hunt. Forced to follow Nikolas into rather dangerous territory, she hears these whispers about an end to Madness. A ‘too-little-too-late’ type cure which hinges on Nikolas being alive and well. And mated. The gods must find some neverending amusement in her misery.

While their grief and anger get replaced by understanding and passion, Oliviana and Nikolas are still parted by their duty. Is sacrificing their hearts’ desire going to be enough to save their people?

“The Ugly Dukeling” is the second stand alone novel and was released in the year 2019. He wanted to take without giving, and she accepted that offer. Nobody ruffled Cisnetta Fowler’s feathers quite like Major Atrates Geswin, who is the infamous Ugly Dukeling. Her first glimpse of this handsome alien hybrid had her dismissing this crass moniker of his, until his abrasive attitude proved that gossip to be rather true. He was quite an ass, yet an ass that she needed and actually wanted. Thankfully, she was one tough bird and never turned-tail and ran away.

Major Atrates Geswin, second-in-line to the Andrake dukedom, found himself locked in a skirmish with some astounding woman. Cisnetta Fowler handled every single one of his insults as if he passed her some fluffy ducklings. However rather than just softening him, she went and inflamed his Otar-alien side, spurring him to seize, to want, to demand. All that was standing between his victorious claiming of her was some vicious, pet swan with this neck-wringing fetish.

As far as Atrates was concerned, Cisnetta was truly his for the taking.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Bex McLynn

Leave a Reply