Book Notification

Big Rock Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Big Rock Books

Big Rock Series

Lauren Blakely is an acclaimed American contemporary romance novelist, an expert at crafting characters and protagonists that her readers find engaging and entertaining. Through her stories, she is able to create compelling narratives that draw readers in and keep them engaged.

In addition to creating interesting worlds and storylines, Lauren Blakely also has the gift of saying something important through her writing. Her stories are not just entertaining, but also meaningful. She has an inspired style that has made her one of the most successful contemporary romance writers in the country.

Her achievements are particularly impressive when it comes to her ongoing series. She has a knack for keeping her readers hooked, as she is constantly introducing new and interesting characters, as well as developing her already established characters. This continuous development of characters and storylines has made her series some of the most anticipated in the genre.

Big Rock is a romantic series from acclaimed American contemporary romance novelist, Lauren Blakely. So far, the series has run for six books, in addition to novellas and omnibus editions. Each story is self-contained, following on from each other thematically, with a recurring theme of wedding proposals throughout the series.

The stories are aimed at adults, and each one is sure to keep readers captivated with the passionate stories and characters. Each book follows a different romance, but all of them have one thing in common: a beautiful, romantic proposal. Readers will feel all the anticipation, excitement and joy that comes along with the moment when a couple decides to take the next step in their relationship.

Big Rock

Published on the 6th of January 2016, the contemporary romance novel ‘Big Rock’ was written by Lauren Blakely, who also released it through her own publishing house, Lauren Blakely Books. As the first in a series, ‘Big Rock’ introduces the wedding theme that carries throughout the series, as well as providing a complete romantic story in its own right.

Spencer had it all – the looks, the brains and the money. And he had an even bigger asset – he was well-endowed. He was the playboy the gossip rags loved to talk about, but one who had a heart of gold. When his father requested him to lay low for a week while he dealt with conservative investors wanting to purchase his jewelry store, Spencer asked his best friend Charlotte to pose as his fiancée.

Little did they realise that playing pretend in public would lead to something real between the sheets. Their chemistry was undeniable and Spencer soon found himself questioning whether he was feeling something real for Charlotte. What had he gotten himself into with this big rock?

Mister O

‘Mister O,’ the second novel in the ‘Big Rock’ series, was released on the Kindle platform on May 2, 2016. This contemporary romance is a self-contained story, focusing on a wedding-themed romance. Readers have praised it for its heartwarming story, captivating characters, and steamy romance.

Nick Hammer, also known as Mister O, is a superhero of pleasure, dedicated to providing mind-blowing ecstasy to the women he is with. His mission is to always deliver, but then he’s thrown for a loop when his best friend’s sister, Harper Holiday, asks him to teach her how to win a man. Nick is tempted to resist, even as he discovers that Harper has a dirty mind of her own.

Together, they embark on a no-strings-attached journey of seduction and pleasure, sending plentiful sexts and causing a few accidents along the way. As the nights spent together in bed turn into days spent out of bed, Nick finds himself wanting to keep Harper by his side for longer than just a few naughty lessons. His real Adventures of Mister Orgasm has only just begun.

Well Hung

On September 12th, 2016, the third installment of the ‘Big Rock’ series was published by Lauren Blakely Books. This contemporary romance novel, entitled ‘Well Hung,’ once again centers around a self-contained wedding-themed romance. It is one of the many highly acclaimed novels in the series.

Wyatt Hammer was a successful businessman who enjoyed the attention of women, but was determined to resist temptation until he met Natalie, his new assistant. When the two ended up in Las Vegas, they couldn’t deny their attraction and impulsively married.

However, the newlyweds soon realized that their relationship wouldn’t end in Vegas. As Wyatt tried to resist the temptation, Natalie’s presence sparked a flame between them, and the two began to form an intimate relationship. Now, Wyatt must decide if he’s going to make Natalie his ex-wife.

Full Package

‘Full Package,’ a contemporary romance, was published on January 9, 2017 by Lauren Blakely Books. It is the fourth installment of the ‘Big Rock’ series, and follows the same formula of a self-contained wedding-themed romance. This book is sure to delight any reader who enjoys a sweet and passionate love story!

Dr. Chase was a man of many gifts, and he was not afraid to use them. He was determined to find a place to live in a city where it was almost impossible to do so, even if it meant living with his friend’s sexy little sister. He was determined to remain just roommates, no matter how tempting it was. But one night, she asked to share his bed, and it changed everything.

Suddenly, Dr. Chase wanted more than just a place to sleep; he wanted to spend every day and night with her. She was beautiful, brilliant, and a total firecracker, making her the full package. What would Dr. Chase do in this hard place?

The Big Rock Series

The books in the Big Rock series have been incredibly well received by readers and critics alike, with many noting the engaging characters and storylines. With its passionate scenes and romantic themes, it is no surprise that the series has become one of the most popular contemporary romance series of its time.

Lauren Blakely’s Big Rock series is sure to keep readers entertained with its passionate stories and complex characters. With something for everyone, the series is a must-read for anyone looking for a romantic escape.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Big Rock

Leave a Reply