Book Notification

Billie Bloom Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bromance Chronicles Books

Trouble On Top (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nice Guys Finish First (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Out With A Bang (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pucked Up Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of First Times Books

My Roommate Romeo (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mister Grumpy Pants (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Me Against The QB (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Wild Winter Nights Books

with Kendall Ryan

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Blow Me Away (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Red Flags and One Night Stands (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Scandal (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Billie Bloom

An author of romance novels, the writer Billie Bloom has been releasing books for quite some time now. Often featuring a sports angle to each of their stories, they have managed to draw in readers from far and wide with what they have to offer. Their stories are richly immersive, saying something deeper, while also entertaining the reader, constantly keeping them turning the page. Over the years they’ve managed to push their writing in interesting new directions, essentially allowing the work to speak for itself.

Pushing the boundaries of what can be achieved, they have really set their own template, writing in a unique and idiosyncratic style. Drawing in readers from far and wide, they really have an understanding of romance as a genre, and what it is that their audience wants from it. Immediately getting to the heart of the matter, their fiction speaks to some fundamental truths, as their stories really come to life upon the page. Knowing exactly where to take their readers, they guide their audience seemingly with the slightest of ease, as they have a real gift for storytelling.

Billie’s stories are often filled with unexpected twists, romantic moments, and heart-warming interactions. The characters they write are strong and independent, with stories that pull at readers’ heartstrings. Billie Bloom’s stories have romance, adventure, and humor all wrapped up in one, making them a must-read for any fan of the genre. With a unique style and an eye for detail, Billie Bloom’s books are sure to leave readers wanting more.

It’s also Bloom’s characters that really drive their novels, as they feel like real people with fully fleshed out personalities. Speaking directly to the reader, they ensure that they continue to come back for more time and time again, with many of the protagonists becoming iconic in their own right. They also often write with a sense-of-humor, giving their books a real feeling of wit and intelligence carrying them forwards. Many of their stories are also noted for their positive LGBT representation, and this is something that they’ll continue to do for a long time to come.

Early and Personal Life

Growing up with a keen interest in literature, particularly romantic literature, Billie Bloom would come to develop their own voice. Nurturing their craft as time went on, they would find their own distinctive approach to writing, really making it their own. Taking much of their inspiration from the world around them, they constantly put their ideas back into their work, giving it a real feeling of authenticity.

Constantly reading and writing, they lose themselves in their work, which is something that their many readers would also attest to in time. Focusing on romance, they’d take it in bold new exciting directions, really allowing their readers to relate to their characters. Still working and writing to this very day, they continue to write with a lot more to come on the horizon still.

Writing Career

Billie Bloom’s first series, the Bromance Chronicles, was released in 2021 and consists of four books: Trouble on Top, Nice Guys Finish First, Out With A Bang, and Pucked Up Love. The following year, they released the First Times series, which contains My Roommate Romeo, Mr Grumpy Pants, and Me Against The QB. In 2023, they released Wild Winter Nights, featuring Tempted, written with Kendall Ryan, and Adored. Finally, they published their stand-alone novel Blow Me Away in 2022.

Billie Bloom has become a prominent figure in the world of contemporary romantic fiction, delighting readers with their unique stories and thought-provoking characters. Their books are often praised for their diversity and creativity, making them a firm favorite with fans of the genre. As they continue to write, the future looks bright for this talented author.

Out With A Bang

Billie Bloom’s third installment in the ‘Bromance Chronicles’ series, ‘Out With A Bang,’ was released on November 24, 2021 on the Kindle platform. This romance novel is a standalone read, so readers don’t need to have read the first two books to follow the story. Just as with the rest of Bloom’s romance titles, this is also known for its heartwarming themes and engaging characters.

Gucci had a fetish for straight guys that had caused him many problems in the past, but he still couldn’t help himself when he saw Johnny. Johnny was the enforcer on his hockey team, but off the ice he was a romantic. When his frat brother asked Johnny to help him with an assignment, he never expected to also crave his body.

Is it possible for a straight guy to be drawn to someone of the same sex? Is that what’s going on with Johnny? What will happen when Gucci and Johnny go out with a bang?

This book is a riveting read that will keep readers on the edge of their seat. It’s a passionate, thought-provoking read that will leave them wanting more. The plot is fast-paced and full of surprises, making it an enjoyable read. The characters are compelling and relatable, making it easy to connect with them.

The writing is descriptive and captivating on every level, with a good mix of humor and drama. It’s a unique story that raises questions about sexuality and relationships, making it an interesting story.

Me Against the QB

Released on May 16, 2022, ‘Me Against the QB’ is the third entry in the ‘First Times’ series of romance novels. Published by Amazon Digital, the series is comprised of standalone romances. As with every other book, it follows a unique, captivating love story.

Bodie is thrust into a world of chaos when his dad assigns him the responsibility of controlling wild NFL player Colby. With a seemingly endless supply of trouble, Bodie must use all his skills to keep Colby out of the press and out of trouble. But amidst the chaos, a connection is formed between Bodie and a shy jock, and it’s up to Bodie to decide if he should take a risk and pursue it. When one claims that it’s ‘me against the QB,’ which side will Bodie choose in the end?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Billie Bloom

Leave a Reply