Book Notification

Billionaire Bachelors Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Billionaire Bachelors Books

The Billionaire Wins the Game (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire's Dance (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire Falls (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire's Marriage Proposal (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blackmailing the Billionaire (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Runaway Heiress (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire's Final Stand (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unexpected Treasure (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hidden Treasure (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Holiday Treasure (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Priceless Treasure (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Ultimate Treasure (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Billionaire Bachelors is a series of romance novels written by Melody Anne. The books follow the exploits of a family of billionaire brothers looking for love.

+The Story

The Billionaire Bachelors books are technically the story of Joseph and George Anderson. While the Anderson children drive each individual book, it is the efforts and actions of Joseph and George Anderson that get the ball rolling.

In that regard, they could be described as the nucleus of the series as a while.

Joseph and George Anderson are twins. They are also incredibly wealthy. And having achieved success in all areas of life, and as they settle into their final years, Joseph and George turn their attention to the wellbeing of their children.

Joseph, in particular, observes that while his three sons have achieved success in the arena of business, having attained billionaire status, they haven’t been as lucky in the arena of love.

Joseph wants his senior years to be filled with the laughter of grandchildren. However, it doesn’t look like his sons have any intention of pursuing Marriage.

Lucas Anderson can have any woman he wants but setting down is the last thing on his mind. Lucas thinks women are a nuisance, agents of chaos that will take his name and his money and upend the comfortable existence he has worked so hard to craft.

And Lucas has good reason to hold this assumption. Many a woman has attempted to infiltrate his life only for Lucas to discover the false intentions hiding behind the shining smiles. As such, Lucas has determined that women are simply not worth the trouble.

Alex Anderson isn’t quite as hostile to the idea of relationships. He just loves women a little too much and the idea of staying with one woman for the rest of his life is unappealing.

Mark Anderson has given his heart and his life to his billion dollar ranch operation. There is no place in his life for love, at least not on a permanent basis.

Joseph knows the hearts of his boys and, as such, not only does he set out to find the perfect wives for them but he also sets into motion events that will force his sons to fall in love.

Of course, things rarely work out quite as he plans. It isn’t just that his sons are crass, crude, rude gentlemen that are quite set in their ways of bachelorhood. The women that Joseph finds for them, though very nearly perfect, boast stubborn streaks that would give his sons a run for their money.

Joseph does his part to help the couples at the center of each book to maneuver the miscommunications and misunderstandings. But at the end of the day, he leaves it to his boys and their potential mates to make that ultimate decision to let their guards down.

The women Joseph finds are typically haunted in some way. Their past tragedies, mistakes, and challenges have made them strong. As such, they will not cow to the Anderson boys, at least not in the same manner as the weak-willed women Joseph’s sons typically pursue.

It isn’t until the hero lets his façade of a tough exterior fall, and the heroine opens up her heart that the sparks which ignited at their first meeting finally evolve into proper romance.

The Billionaire Bachelors series has a lot of critics. Some readers hate the sameness that seems to pervade the novels. Every Anderson brother is the same hard-headed, stone-hearted stubborn jerk that seems a little too quick to mistreat the heroine.

The potential wives Joseph finds always dislike their respective Anderson brother from their very first meeting. This is despite the instant sexual attraction both the hero and heroine feel for each other.

The relationships that Joseph hopes to foster only ever come to fruition because an unexpected baby comes into the picture. And it is in those moments that the tenderness of the seemingly stone-hearted Anderson brothers manifests.

The Billionaire Bachelors series eventually shifts from Joseph Anderson to George Anderson. However, the structure of the story doesn’t really change. George lost his wife years ago. After watching Joseph’s hard-headed boys find love, he also takes steps to see his own children find love.

A few nuances do appear down the line. But the core of the story doesn’t change. Joseph and George are always in the driving seat, taking their children’s lives into the hands and conniving to find them the perfect partners.

+The Author

Melody Anne is a New York Times Bestselling author that writes romance. Melody has a Bachelor’s Degree in Business. Her first book was published in 2011, though she had been writing for years.

Anne loves telling stories about strong businessmen finding love in the corporate world.

+The Billionaire Wins the Game

Lucas Anderson is one of the richest, wealthiest, sexiest bachelors in the city. Lucas knows he can have any woman he wants but he has no intention of settling down. As far as he is concerned, women are agents of chaos who will only turn his life upside in their attempts to misuse his name and money.

Amy Harper wants nothing to do with Lucas. Amy comes from tragic circumstances, so she finds rich spoilt brats like Lucas nauseating because they’ve never had to work for anything in their lives.

Amy is immediately turned off by the arrogance of her sexy boss when she joins the Anderson Corporation. Neither Amy nor Lucas knows that Joseph Anderson only brought Amy into the company because he thought she might become the perfect wife for his son.

What Amy and Lucas know is that they cannot stand each other. Of course, their reluctance to accept one another is shattered when a one night stand leads to a pregnancy and Lucas is forced to make a tough decision.

+The Billionaire’s Dance

Alex Anderson spends his days traveling the world and romancing every beautiful woman he meets. Alex had no intentions of ever settling down. Then he met Jessica Sanders, a rich woman who has had enough of all the handsome men who keep targeting her for her money.

Jessica distrusts Alex’s flirtatious ways the moment she meets him. When the pair end up trapped in an elevator, their decision to give into their passions changes both of their lives forever.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Billionaire Bachelors

Leave a Reply