Book Notification

Blair Morgan / The Spider Heist Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blair Morgan /The Spider Heist Books

The Spider Heist (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Sky Thieves (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Manhattan Job (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Fifth Bandit (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Jason Kasper is an accomplished best-selling American author who has hit the top of the charts in USA Today. He is most frequently known for writing the Spider Heist series, the American Mercenary series, and the Shadow Strike thriller series.

Prior to starting his career as a writer, he enlisted and served with the United States Army. He started out as a Ranger private and concluded his career as a Green Beret captain. He attended and graduated from West Point and is also a veteran, having served in the wars in Afghanistan and Iraq.

Jason also likes to do ultramarathons as a runner, go skydiving, and is a BASE jumper, and he says that all of his activities help to inspire the fiction that he writes.

Jason Kasper is the creator and the author of the Blair Morgan/Spider Heist series of fictional novels. The series first got started with the publication of the first book, The Spider Heist. This was followed by the publication of the second book in the series, The Sky Thieves. The third novel in the series is titled The Manhattan Job, while the fourth novel is titled The Fifth Bandit.

The Spider Heist is the first book in the Blair Morgan/The Spider Heist series by Jason Kasper. If you are looking for a new thriller, look no further! This is a great book if you are a fan of authors such as Sandra Brown, David Baldacci, T.R. Ragan, Catherine Coulter, or Sandra Brown.

Main character Blair Morgan used to be an FBI agent. It was a job where she thrived and specialized in hunting down some of the most elite thieves in the United States. That’s all well and good, only now the unthinkable has happened. She has crossed sides and become one of the people that she used to chase.

It’s safe to say that her world has totally crumbled and now Blair is in shambles. It wasn’t all her fault, of course. Her former boss was full on corrupt and used her as a scapegoat. As a result, she was let go from the FBI. Fired would be a more accurate term. Now she’s no longer with the job that used to be a huge part of her life. She’s got her pride and reputation to think about, but years of service have just been taken away from her. The only thing that she wants is to start over.

Things seem to be turning around when a random date she goes on somehow turns into a job offer. But it’s not too long before the past decides to come back to haunt her. Suddenly, Blair becomes caught up in a bank heist. Not only that, her description as a former agent now a hostage makes her a sensation in the media. That makes her a target for some killers that will not stop until they get her silence.

Caught up in all of this, Blair is going to have to deal with her past before something bad happens. Like losing her life, or freedom. The only thing about these robbers is that the team isn’t who they appear to be. As the SWAT raid begins to arrive, Blair is finding out that she might not be who she seems either. What will happen? Read this book to find out!

The Sky Thieves is the second book in the Blair Morgan/The Spider Heist series by Jason Kasper. If you liked the first story, read the second and follow along for more adventures with Blair Morgan!

Blair used to be an FBI agent, and now she’s a thief. Her next target is the most unbreakable vault in the world, and she can’t resist it. Fired from her first career, she’s now found a new one as a high-level thief. She even has a heist crew on hand. The crew is targeting the Sierra Diamond this time around. The stone is 872 carat and it is valued at being worth around $27.3 million.

The Sierra Diamond will be shown in a newly designed vault called the Sky Safe. It’s a strong room that has been built into a high rise’s side in Los Angeles. The FBI asserts that the new safe is impenetrable. Blair and her crew clearly think that they can crack it, and they’re determined to try. If they can pull this one off, it will go down in history as the best heist ever to be pulled.

However, Blair’s old boss from the FBI has his own plans. He’s still got Blair on the mind and believes that she is on her way for the diamond. His plan is to catch Blair doing it red handed, as well as her team, and send them all to jail. As a game of cat and mouse begins to play out in downtown Los Angeles, Blair has to go against a cunning foe from her past and take him down or else risk being locked up with her crew. Who will win out in the end? Read this thriller to find out!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Blair Morgan / The Spider Heist

Leave a Reply