Book Notification

Blue Moon Brides Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blue Moon Brides Books

Tempted By the Pack (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pleasured by the Pack (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Claimed by the Pack (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Taken by the Pack (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Captured by the Pack (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wolf's Desire (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wolf's Redemption (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

The Blue Moon Brides is a series of contemporary romance novels written by the popular American author named Anne Marsh. The series consists of a total of 5 books that were published between the years 2012 and 2014. Each novel in the series depicts a different set of central characters and gives a detailed account of the blossoming love and romance between them. All the novels of the series have been written with such an expertise by author Anne Marsh that they became instantly successful after their release. The readers all over the world praised author Anne Marsh for her dedicated efforts of writing the romantic sagas in the novels of the series. Her unique style of depicting the romance between the main characters can very well be seen in each novel of the series. Author Anne Marsh knew from a very young age that she wanted to become an author of the romance genre and worked her accordingly to achieve such a great success in her writing career.

By developing the characters of the novels of the Blue Moon Brides series into the most liked ones by the readers, author Anne Marsh has answered a number of questions as a romance writer, that were left unanswered previously by the other authors. And she has proved her worth as a romance writer by working very hard in her school and college days. She had so much interest in writing contemporary romance novels that she went on to earn a PhD in Slavic Languages and Literature after her graduation. After the success of the initial novels of the series, author Anne Marsh kept gaining the motivations for her writing the future novels of the series. This also enabled her to write four other novel series’ as well. Even the fellow authors and the critics have praised Anne Marsh for dedicated efforts in writing down the sensual and extreme romance novels. The readers found the novels of the series to resemble an endless journey of romance and love between the main characters of the novels of the series. Due to the success that she had received because of the novels of the Blue Moon Brides series, author Anne Marsh is all set to write a few other romance novels as she has been asked by her readers frequently to do so. The description of the plots of a couple of initial novels of the series and characterization of the main characters as done by the author Anne Marsh is as follows.

The first novel of the series was published in the year 2012 under the title ‘Tempted By the Pack’. It was self published by the author Anne Marsh. The plot of this novel is set in the Louisiana Bayou in the United States and revolves around the lives of the main characters Rafer Breaux and Lark Andrews. In the opening sequence of the plot of the novel, a time of blue moon is depicted when the male protagonist Rafer Breaux is introduced. He is depicted as living in Louisiana Bayou and his life is described as a violent, harsh and deeply sensual. He belongs to a Pack of wolves, which is always trailed by the Cajun werewolf. Rafer Breaux is aware of the fact that if a wolf remains with his mate for a long duration of time, it becomes very difficult for him to shift back. Hence, he is determined to keep the Cajun werewolf away from his brothers and has decided to do whatever it takes him to do so. He is also aware that he is a man just like the others and is nothing like a monster, for which he needs to find a mate. The mates could only be found during the time of a blue moon.

And soon, a blue moon rises and Rafer Breaux is required to tempt a special woman by making use of every weapon that he has got in his sensual arsenal and bring her into the heart of his Pack and into his own hands. The second part of the novel shows the life story of the female protagonist Lark Andrews. She is introduced as a girl who is not at all interested in falling in love, rather all that she thinks of is fighting to save her family farm. The hot and sexy Breaux brothers always make her dreams about the hot nights spent in their arms in the bayou. But, in reality she does not intend to do any such thing. During the blue moon, Rafer comes to her door and tries to make her rethink about her decision on all work and no play. He continually keeps on trying to convince her as the bayou nights keeping on getting heated. He tries to give her a single sensual touch at a time, so that love and passion can make their way into her heart. However, he does not intend to have her just for himself, but for all his brothers as well. Now, it is up to Lark Andrews whether she is going to have a room for Rafer Breaux in her heart as well as in her bed, and that too along with all of the Breaux brothers.

The second novel of the series was published under the title ‘Pleasured By the Pack’ in the year 2013. This novel was also self published by author Anne Marsh. The plot of this novel is also set in the Louisiana Bayou, United States just like the first novel of the series, but depicts a different set of central characters. This novel revolves around the lives of the characters Dre Breaux, Jane Johnson and Landry Breaux. In the opening sequence of the novel, Dre and Landry are introduced as the Breaux brothers, who generally love to do everything together in their Pack of wolves. The activities that they often get involved are fighting, loving and fishing. They also have the tendency of loving a lot. During the blue moon, the Breaux brothers are taken to their fated mate as they are ready to undergo reforms. In order to save the woman of their dreams from the evils in the Louisiana bayou, they are determined to fight in a deadly manner. They also tempt their woman to take a chance on both of them together as they were the sexiest bad boys in the bayou. Their woman, Mary Jane Johnson is not considered to be a heart-breaker. She seems to be running from her troubled past and wishes to be left alone, working as the bayou captain. She takes the Breaux brother, Landry and Dre on board along with her. However, the two of them make her rethink her decision to do so as they keep on taking chances with her. They had promised to take all the orders given by her to them. However, after some time, Mary Jane begins to dream of getting closer to both of them. This leads them into a group of three lovers, making sensual love and romance with each other.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Blue Moon Brides

Leave a Reply