Book Notification

Bluewater Bay Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bluewater Bay Books

Starstruck (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
There's Something about Ari (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lone Wolf (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hell on Wheels (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Burnt Toast B&B (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lights, Camera, Cupid! (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wedding Favors (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Deep of the Sound (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
When to Hold Them (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rain Shadow (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stuck Landing (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
How the Cookie Crumbles (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Selfie (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
All The Wrong Places (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bluewater Blues (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
No Small Parts (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
For A Good Time, Call (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
All Wheel Drive (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Get a Grip (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Three Player Game (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Operation Green Card (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
New Hand (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Outside the Lines (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Bluewater Bay Short Stories/Novellas

Just Another Day (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Bluewater Bay series
Welcome one and all to Bluewater Bay! This tiny and quiet logging town on Washington state’s Olympic Peninsula’s been stagnating for decades now, close to ghost town status. Until this television crew moves there to film “Wolf’s Landing”, a soon-to-be cult based off the wildly successful shifter novels written by Hunter Easton, a local author.

Wolf’s Landing’s success spawns it all from movie talks to merchandise, and Bluewater Bay explodes into a mecca for tourists and fans alike. The locals are not too sure what to make of all of it. The town has been rejuvenated, however at what cost? And the Hollywood based production is really out of their element in this mossy and tiny seaside locale. Needless to say, sparks are going to fly.

The series began publication in the year 2014, when “Starstruck” was released. The novels are written by twelve award-winning and bestselling LGBTQ romance writers. Each contemporary book stands on its own, but each are built around the people and the Wolf’s Landing media empire and the town of Bluewater Bay.

“Starstruck” is the first novel in the “Bluewater Bay” series and was released in the year 2014. Hollywood is filled with some dirty secrets, however Carter has refused to be Levi’s. Levi Pritchard, a retired action star, has made a peaceful life for himself in Bluewater, Washington, the sleepy logging town. However Hollywood comes to film the incredibly popular TV series Wolf’s Landing, and Bluewater Bay stops being so sleepy. His retirement does not hold, because he gets offered a part on the show, just the sort of complex role that he had always wanted, one that would prove that he is more than just a glorified stuntman. The catch? He musts stay in the closet, no matter how attractive he thinks his costar is.

Carter Samuels is Wolf’s Landing’s critically acclaimed male lead. Now, the guy that inspired him to take acting up and made him realize that he is gay, is joining the cast, and sparks start to fly between them immediately. However Carter is proud and out and determined to remain true to himself.

Staying just friends is the right thing to do, while both Levi’s dysfunctional and disapproving family and the studio keep reminding them both. But their friendship deepen with each passing day, tempting them both with what they cannot have yet both need desperately.

“There’s Something About Ari” is the second novel in the “Bluewater Bay” series and was released in the year 2014. Buck Ellis’ future appears to be pretty bright. A full college scholarship in hand, he will ditch Bluewater and pave the way for his younger brother Charlie to do the exact same. The one fly in his ointment is his ten-year addiction to his best buddy since second grade and his true love. His Achilles heel: Mr. Least Likely to Succeed, Ari Valentine.

However then, Buck’s mom dies, which changes everything, and five years after, his future’s still on hold. It is a struggle to just a roof over their heads, keep food on the table, and keep Charlie on the straight and narrow. This means that Buck cannot afford any temptation right now, particularly in the form of the super confident, super hot, super successful TV star who has just returned Ari Valentine.

Ari Valentine, who is an ADHD poster child, left for Hollywood and lost it all, including his bad reputation. Then the breakthrough role of his upward career lands him right back in Bluewater Bay, to the shocked disbelief, of everybody. However there is just one person Ari is longing to impress. The one person that he left behind, the one person that ever really mattered to him: Buck Ellis.

“Hell on Wheels” is the third novel in the “Bluewater Bay” series and was released in the year 2014. Nash is the reliable member of the Holly family, the guy that everybody can count on to keep things going. His genius of a twin brother is off at university, so Nash runs the family’s auto repair business and takes care of his partially-paralyzed younger sister as his crackpot dad invents. His life appears to be mapped out for the foreseeable future, however much that may chafe.

So once Spencer Kepler-Constantine, an actor on Wolf’s Landing, lands in Nash’s life, he is ready for a diversion. Spencer is right in the middle of a very public and painful divorce and is not ready to get into a relationship, not that Nash wants one, either. However they both could use a friend, particularly one with benefits.

While they grow closer, Nash begins to see his family in an entirely new light. Do they really need him that badly? Or does he just need to be needed? Then Spencer’s ex shows up with one grand romantic gesture, and Nash must figure out what he wants, and how he has to get it, before Spencer is gone for good.

“Lone Wolf” is the fourth novel in the “Bluewater Bay” series and was released in the year 2014. Hunter Easton is truly screwed. Producers, fans, and his agent are getting on his back for the next novel in his wildly popular Wolf’s Landing series, however he’s got some epic writer’s block at the moment and is behind deadline. Then he reads The World Tree, a fanfiction novel by “Lone Wolf”, his online friend. It is not just a great story, but also what the series needs.

Kevin Hussain is thrilled when “Wolf Hunter” wants to meet up after he read The World Tree. When Wolf Hunter ends up being Hunter Easton, Kevin gets starstruck. Hunter tells Kevin that he wants to add the novel to Wolf’s Landing, Kevin is certain he is getting pranked. And when their online chemistry carries over, majorly, into real life, Kevin is also sure that it is all too good to be true.

The trouble is, it may actually be. The sex, the book deal, the money. It is all amazing. However fame is not all that it is cracked up to be, and Kevin is left to wonder if Hunter truly loves him, or if he just loves his novel.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Bluewater Bay

Leave a Reply