Book Notification

Brad Lee Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Covert Asset Books

Target Redacted (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Target Unknown (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Unsanctioned Asset Books

A Team of One (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Team of Two (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Team of Three (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Team of Four (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Team of Five (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Team of Six (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
So There I Was...: (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Brad Lee is the author of Unsanctioned Asset series and Covert Asset series. He’s always wanted to become a writer since childhood, publishing his first story at the age of 5 years. Despite this early start, Brad’s path to becoming a professional writer took a detour through a diverse array of careers across various industries. These experiences, while distinct from his initial dream, provided him with a wealth of knowledge and a broad perspective on life.

It wasn’t until later that Brad could return to his first love of writing and fully embrace his long-held ambition of authorship. His background, enriched by an eclectic mix of roles, now informs his writing, adding depth and authenticity to his series about espionage and adventure.

A Team of One is the first novel in Brad Lee’s An Unsanctioned Asset series. In the pulsing heart of New York City, a looming catastrophe shadows the bustling streets, heralding a peril more terrifying than the metropolis has ever faced. Amidst this chaos, whispers of betrayal echo through the hallowed halls of the White House, where the President grapples with the suspicion of a traitor lurking within. At the same time, an astute intelligence analyst stumbles upon a sinister scheme that threatens to unravel the very fabric of peace and security.
Enter retired Navy SEAL “Axe” Southmark, a warrior of unparalleled skill and determination, coaxed from the tranquility of retirement back into the fray. Axe, whose career was defined by his unwavering resolve and tactical genius, finds himself at a crossroads, contemplating if his years away from the battlefield have dulled the sharpness required to navigate this perilous new mission.

Despite the doubts that shadow his return, Axe’s sense of duty is as steadfast as ever. When tasked with aiding the President’s niece in a dual quest to thwart a terrorist’s rampage and unearth the treachery within the government, Axe embraces the challenge without a second thought. His creed is simple yet profound: safeguard the innocent and eliminate those threatening peace.

The stakes soar as New York City finds itself in the crosshairs of a mastermind bomber, setting the stage for a confrontation of epic proportions. Along with a cadre of allies, Axe delves into the heart of darkness, racing against time to dismantle the looming threat that seeks to decimate the city’s spirit.

As the narrative unfolds, Axe and his team confront a web of intrigue that stretches far beyond the immediate crisis, challenging them to unravel a plot whose depths are as vast as they are malevolent. With the clock ticking and the city’s fate hanging in the balance, the question remains: Can they outwit a foe whose cunning is matched only by his brutality?

A Team of One is not just a tale of heroism and high-stakes espionage; it’s a testament to the enduring spirit of those who stand on the front lines of freedom. Fans of adrenaline-fueled adventures in the vein of Mitch Rapp, Jack Ryan, Court Gentry and Scot Harvath will be thrilled by Axe’s journey. This narrative weaves together the threads of loyalty, bravery, and an unyielding commitment to justice. Prepare for a thriller that takes you on a rollercoaster ride of suspense, action, and relentless courage.

The City of Los Angeles, vibrant with life and teeming with the pulse of modernity, is plunged into darkness instantly in A Team of Two, the second novel in The Unsanctioned Asset series. The unimaginable has occurred: every piece of electronic equipment, from the smallest smartphone to the largest power grid, is rendered obsolete, a silent witness to an unprecedented catastrophe.
Is this devastation the result of a lone terrorist’s vendetta, or does it herald the onset of an even more malevolent campaign aimed at crippling the foundation of our society?

Haley, an intelligence analyst with a mind as sharp as it is inquisitive, is haunted by a chilling hypothesis: the United States stands on the brink of being catapulted into a new Dark Age, a scenario fraught with anarchy, devastation, and ruin. Her suspicions point towards deploying a weapon of insidious power—a tactical electromagnetic pulse (EMP) device capable of erasing the technological advancements that underpin modern life.

Enter Axe, a former Navy SEAL whose reputation precedes him—a man forged in the fires of combat and honed in the art of survival. Together, Haley and Axe form an unlikely alliance, embarking on a quest fraught with peril to unearth the architects of this digital apocalypse. As they navigate a web of danger and deceit, the question looms large: Can they thwart the architects of this evil plot before the very fabric of civilization unravels? The stakes are monumental, with the potential to alter the course of history and redefine the meaning of survival in a world bereft of the technology once taken for granted.

But as Haley and Axe peel back the layers of this sinister scheme, they confront a reality more harrowing than they had ever imagined. The threat extends beyond the mere destruction of technology; it is a meticulously orchestrated campaign to dismantle the geopolitical order, challenging them to avert a catastrophe of global proportions.

A Team of Two, the second in Brad Lee’s The Unsanctioned Asset series, is a thrill ride that catapults readers into a vortex of action, espionage, and suspense. With every turn of the page, embark on a journey alongside Haley and Axe as they face their most daunting operation, navigating a world where every second counts and the line between ally and adversary blurs in the shadow of the ultimate weapon.

Overall, The Unsanctioned Asset series is a thrilling read, a rollercoaster of suspense and non-stop action, ideally suited for action-adventure fans. It’s a highly recommended pick with a plot that keeps you on the edge of your seat and a cast of dynamic characters who are as engaging as the situations they find themselves in. If you’re drawn to stories filled with intrigue and high-stakes scenarios, this book’s richly crafted narrative and compelling action will not disappoint.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Brad Lee

Leave a Reply