Book Notification

Bri Blackwood Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brentson University Books

Publication Order of Broken Cross Books

Publication Order of The Ruthless Billionaire Trilogy Books

The Billionaire's Auction (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire’s Possession (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire's Vengeance (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Shattered Trilogy Books

Shattered Sinner (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shattered Saint (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shattered Reign (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Westwick University Duet Books

The Lies Beneath (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Truth Between (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Bri Blackwood
Bri Blackwood loves a good romance, particularly ones which involve some hot anti-hero. That’s why she likes turning the dial up just a notch with her own writing.

She spends much of her time reading other romance authors’ books, plotting her next novel, and hanging out with her family.

“Savage Empire” is the first novel in the “Broken Cross” series and was released in 2021. Damien is a savage. Damien Cross treats New York City like it is his own personal playground. He touches, he sees, and he conquers.

He holds her family’s fate in his own hands. And he makes a deal with Anais that she cannot refuse. Damien will forgive the debt that her dad racked up if he can have her in exchange. She promised herself that she would not get addicted, however nothing is guaranteed when you make deals with savages. And now this debt is her cross to bear.

“Scarred Empire” is the second novel in the “Broken Cross” series and was released in 2021. She’s scarred. When Damien stormed into Anais’s life, it was just supposed to be temporary. She was supposed to be just like all the rest. Then Damien got addicted to her.

His past caught up with him and she walked away before he was able to make her his. Tragedy strikes and he’s got no other choice but to bring her back into his world. In order to keep her safe, he convinces her to wear his ring. However Damien fears that even he can’t protect her from the turmoil they’ll soon face.

“Steel Empire” is the third novel in the “Broken Cross” series and was released in 2021. Their bond is steel.

They started to rebuild what they had, because somebody is out to destroy Damien, and they are using Anais in order to do it. Danger had threatened to take her away from him forever. However what they do not yet know is that when somebody threatens what’s his, there will be hell to pay.

This is the conclusion of Damien and Anais’s three part story. Themes in this sexy and dark series might not be suitable for all readers.

“Devious Game” is the first novel in the “Brentson University” series and was released in 2022. Raven left Brentson University in the middle of the night and made a promise to herself that she’d never return. She was determined to leave her past behind her, however here’s the thing about it: It’s always got a way of hunting you down.

She is now face to face with her ex-boyfriend, Nash Henson, who is the heir to the Henson fortune, and the crowned king of Brentson University. Nash will never forgive Raven for what she has done.

And once he has finished playing his little game with her, there will not be anything left. Because he is determined to destroy her.

“Devious Secret” is the second novel in the “Brentson University” series and was released in 2022. Raven really should have stayed gone. However she got lured back by the promise of getting closure.

Now she is being held captive by her ex, who has no intention of letting her go. He believes that he knows everything there is to know about her. However what he has yet to learn is that she has this secret, and she intends to take it with her to her grave.

“The Billionaire’s Auction” is the first novel in the “Ruthless Billionaire Trilogy” series and was released in 2022. Desperate times lead to some desperate measures. That is how Harlow wound up in an auction. The money from it would prove to be her way out. Her last chance. Then she saw Ace, and hope flashed through her mind as he placed his bid. It really shouldn’t have.

Because she didn’t know all about the dark edges which surrounded his very soul, the ones which should never see the light of day. Now she is tied to the guy for ninety days, however she can survive this. She has been through so much worse before this. So she thought, anyway. Because her hope was nothing more than merely a facade. Now he is her monster.

“Shattered Saint” is the first novel in the “Shattered Trilogy” series and was released in 2023. This really should not have happened. Easton was supposed to be off limits, the one that Bianca could not have.

There were lines that should never be crossed. At least until that one fateful night which changed everything forever. Now they hate one another. And nothing was ever going to change that. Ever. So she thought anyway.

“The Lies Beneath” is the first novel in the “Westwick University Duet” series and was released in 2023. Privilege has got its secrets. Westwick University is well known for its pedigree and prestige for centuries now. A lot of people would die to come here, and some actually have come here and died. There are lies buried inside of these walls which the world does not even know about.

But Iris Bennington does. It is what happens when your family has attended the same college for generations. Secrets and stories are passed down, making Iris yearn to learn more. She is determined to discover if each and every single one of them is true, however she’s distracted, because her new professor has taken a particular interest in her. So she thinks at least.

She really shouldn’t be tempted because anything with him is off limits. However the way that he just has eyes for her has got her set on edge. She cannot tell if there is something actually there or if she is just making all of it up in her head.

Why would some billionaire, who’s known for his solitary life after his wife’s death, want to even teach here? There is a lot that she does not know. However she knows that lies do nothing but lead to even more lies. And when she uncovers the truth, the world is going to implode.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Bri Blackwood

Leave a Reply