Book Notification

Britt Andrews Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cursed Royals Books

A Hunt So Wicked (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Demons of Port Black Books

Demons in My Bed (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Demons In My Head (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Diamond Dreams Books

with Maya Nicole
Catching Kalen (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Emerald Lakes Books

The Magic Of Discovery (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Magic of Betrayal (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Magic of Revenge (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Magic of Destiny (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Magic of Eternity (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Little Green Vines (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Britt Andrews is a paranormal romance author who has a penchant for writing reverse harem romances. The author got into writing when she got laid off in 2020 at the height of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Since she had too much time on her hands, she thought why not try her hand at pursuing her lifelong dream of becoming a fiction author?

Britt Andrews published “The Magic of Discovery,” her debut novel in 2020 and this work would become the first of the” Emerald Lakes” series of novels. She now has more than ten works to her name across several series and novellas.
Despite being published for a very short time, Britt has had several of her works become bestselling titles in several categories on Amazon. Several of her novels have also gotten five-star ratings on different platforms.

In interviews, Andrews has said that she loves to write stories that her readers can relate to. It is because of this that she has become known for female empowerment and inclusivity in her writing.

She hopes that people that read her work can feel more confident in themselves and learn to accept themselves for who they are and take responsibility for their own lives.

When Britt Andrews is not writing her blockbuster novels, she can often be found living her best life as a mother. She is married to a very supportive husband who reads her books and also helps her take care of their three rambunctious children.
The family also has two chihuahuas and Andrews has said that each day is a chaotic and wild adventure that sometimes provides inspiration for some of her novels.

Outside writing she is a huge lover of reading books, eating Mexican food, and drinking tequila. The high-energy extrovert has made a name for herself shattering expectations and glass ceilings.

Still, it is not all seriousness as she often includes humor in her writing as she makes her readers laugh out loud when they least expect it.

Britt also loves interacting with her readers, particularly on social media platforms such as Facebook. “Britt Andrews Magical Misfits” is a very large Facebook reader group, where she often provides updates on upcoming books and bonus chapters.

“The Magic of Discovery” by Britt Andrews is the story of Saige, a woman that grew up in Emerald Lakes. It is a small town with a population of a few hundred that has been comfortable and safe for years.
She makes a living off her green witchcraft and her magic shop. She has no complaints even if she had an ex who never understood the word no as the eccentric and lovable townspeople make up for it by making her feel like she has a huge loving extended family. She also has a boy-crazed grandmother that keeps everyone on their toes.

However, Paige has been missing something all this time and it does seem that the stars have decided to remedy her problem. Fate literally drops four sexy men on her doorstep when they move into the apartment above her shop and become her tenants.

She is drawn in by the mages who came into town to work on some assignment and soon enough there is some magic growing between them. However, her powers have been misbehaving and she also has to deal with a pesky prophecy.
There have been strange unnatural things boiling to the surface in the city and she just cannot ignore the growing suspicion that something life-changing is just about to happen.

Finding a whole new world of magic, she can only hope that she will not lose herself in the craziness.

Britt Andrews’ novel “The Magic of Betrayal” continues to follow the life and times of Saige, who now finds herself back in Besmet with the demon from her dreams. She cannot deny the connection she is feeling toward him even though the man is certifiably insane.

Her life is all chaos as her moods are unstable just like he grandmother, her ex, her moods, and her green magic. At least her grandmother has always been consistent in her instability.

Thankfully, she still has her guys Kai, Fischer, Cam, and possibly Sloane. But she is not so sure that Sloane would ever let anyone claim his heart, even though he always makes her heart race.

Meanwhile, prophecies and lies are being revealed and Paige can only hope that she had trusted the right people as there is nothing more painful than getting betrayed by people who swore to protect you.
This second book of the “Emerald Lakes” series delves deeper into the character and personalities of the guys. We get to know their weaknesses and strengths.

The only unexpected thing was you never see their lies and secrets catching up to them. With each new surprising drama, we get some cringeworthy moments alongside the drama.

“The Magic of Revenge” by Britt Andrews is another brilliant installment in what has proven to be quite a consuming series.

At the opening of the novel, Paige’s body has been taken over by a transformation. This new transformation has taken hold of her soul, his body, and the very center of who she is as a witch.

She has loved and lost but she will not accept that this is how it has been fated to end. Unfortunately, things only get worse when there is a change of prophecy as her life experiences a new level of chaos. She may just have to learn to control her new magic and lean on the people around her.

Between the new diabolical villain and power boosts, she will need every one of her friends to help get the vengeance she craves.
It is a story that has everything you would want in a reverse harem.

The lead girl is very interesting that you would understand why several young men would develop an obsession with her.

The young men also come with their own agendas and distinct personalities and this coupled with some hot group activities makes them all very curious.
Throw in some angsty moments, plot twists, and funny scenes and you have an unputdownable book.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Britt Andrews

Leave a Reply