Book Notification

Brittanee Nicole Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bristol Bay Books

She Likes Pina Coladas (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kisses Sweet Like Wine (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love and Tequila Make Her Crazy (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very Merry Margarita Mix-Up (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Falling For Whiskey Books

Whiskey Lies (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving Whiskey (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wishing for Champagne Kisses (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Truths (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extra Dirty (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Revenge Games Books

Revenge Era (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pucking Revenge (2024)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Deadly Gossip (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Twisted Tropes(2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Brittanee Nicole
Brittanee Nicole’s favorite authors include Sally Thorne, Mary Higgins Clark, Sophia Kinsella, Meghan Quinn, Daphne Elliott, Melanie Harlow, Liane Moriarty, Amy Alves, Christina Lauren, and Sarah Adams. She obviously has a problem and cannot pick her favorites.

When Brittanee is not busy writing she enjoys reading poolside or at the beach (anywhere really), spending time outdoors by the water with her kids, riding her bike, dancing with her friends, spinning, singing Karaoke, and boating.

“She Likes Pina Coladas” is the first novel in the “Bristol Bay” series and was released in 2021. Wanted: a hot stranger for vacation.

It began with this simple message from a man only known as Pina Coladas: message him and escape. After Charlotte dumped her apartment stealing boyfriend and rooming with her best friend’s dog, the promise of dancing in the rain, fruity drinks, and possibly even a midnight romp, leaves her singing a pretty familiar tune, only excited to travel to the Azores with the stranger that answered her wanted ad.

When Jack (aka Mr. Perfect) and the one that got away, shows up at the airport, Charlotte is left to wonder if this might just be another one of life’s dirty pranks.

Not only is Jack hot, but he is a fighter pilot with a sense of humor and blue eyes which make Charlotte’s butterflies dance. He is saying all of the right things and sending sparks shooting in each and every direction that he looks, asking her to take all these risks. Like jumping into mysterious pools, swimming in hot springs, and giving him another chance. However he still has yet to divulge why he vanished to begin with.

After one sip (or 20) of sangria, Charlotte will happily explore the beaches and cafes and possibly even Jack’s calves. However what she absolutely won’t do is fall for Jack, again.

This is a full length stand alone, humorous and steamy contemporary read that features a second chance at romance.

“Kisses Sweet Like Wine” is the second novel in the “Bristol Bay” series and was released in 2022. It all began with a lie. Just an innocent, white lie. Maybe it wasn’t all that innocent. Belle had hit rock bottom. No boyfriend, no career, and she just accidentally moved into a 55 and up community where her best friend was this short seventy year old white haired Italian grandma with large hips and an even bigger mouth that was always trying to set her up with her grandson.

When Belle gets offered a job as a private investigator working with the hottest man that she had ever seen in her life, she might have fibbed just a little and told her boss that she has got the right experience.

Little problem. She doesn’t actually know what an investigator does exactly. Googling corporate espionage and taking her seventy year old neighbor on stings while drunk on Limoncello probably is not in the job description. Neither is falling for Luca, her green eyed and gorgeous assistant, who either is trying to take her out or take her down. She positively cannot date Luca however with sparks flying, how could something this wrong feel so very right? And is he still going to want her once he learns the full truth about her?

“Whiskey Lies” is the first novel in the “Falling for Whiskey” series and was released in 2022. Cash says that Grace is his soulmate. However she is also another man’s wife.

It was just supposed to be a simple weekend away to forget the heartache caused by her cheater of a husband. However the man that sits next to her in 1B has got different plans. Cash’s whiskey colored eyes and his easy smile beg her to kiss in the moonlight, dance with him under the stars, and walk together hand in hand down the Boston streets. Unfortunately, life’s got other plans since she is still married, and Cash James is the billionaire playboy that stands between Grace and her dream promotion.

Grace’s job is simple: find Mr. James a bride. However nothing is all that easy when just walking into the man’s office and inhaling his woodsy scent makes her feel this buzz as though she sipped right out of the whiskey bottle. Cash makes her tipsy with emotion. Fearless, stupid, and breathless.

Because no matter how good it might feel in the moment, their love burns going down.

“Loving Whiskey” is the second novel in the “Falling for Whiskey” series and was released in 2022. All that it took was a single shot of whiskey to let Grace burn. Cash told her that loving him was not a risk. He promised that they would dance in the moonlight. He swore that he was nothing at all like the ones that broke her heart. And he was right, he was so much worse. However what do you even do with an addiction that cannot kick?

Drink in the shadows, take shots in the dark, and savor the buzz knowing that the next morning will not be worth it. Because it is not enough. Nothing can ever be enough when the person that you hate is also the one that you love.

“Deadly Gossip” is the first stand alone novel and was released in 2023. Exposing the truth could prove to be fatal.

Madi’s job is to bury Hollywood secrets before they can become tabloid gossip. Madi, who is known as ‘The Fixer’ among the Hollywood elite, operates in the shadows and keeps the truth from ever seeing the light of day. That is until she winds up smack dab in the middle of the story of the year.

Madi knows the rules. Dating a client is forbidden. But Duncan Scott, Hollywood Heartthrob, with his gorgeous blue eyes and crooked smile, has got his sights set on making Madi the next Mrs. Scott. Little problem there. There’s already a Mrs. Scott, and she is not going all that quietly. Nobody in Hollywood tells the truth. Everybody’s got secrets. However is this gossip going to prove deadly?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Brittanee Nicole

Leave a Reply