Book Notification

Brook Wilder Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Barinov Bratva Books

Deceitful Vows (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deceitful Lies (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deceitful Bond (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Belaya Bratva Books

Publication Order of Broken Hounds MC Books

Publication Order of Cavazzo Mafia Books

Heartless Prince (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Merciless King (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ruthless Angel (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of D'Agostino Mafia Books

Broken Innocence (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Chained Possession (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wounded Redemption (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Desert Hussars MC Books

Publication Order of Devil's Martyrs MC Books

Publication Order of Dirty Cruisers MC Books

Publication Order of Faliero Mafia Books

Caged Princess (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Broken Queen (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shattered Empress (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Frontier Reapers MC Books

Publication Order of Ghost Riders MC Books

Publication Order of Grachev Bratva Books

Sinful Devotion (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sinful Obsession (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Grizzly MC Books

Publication Order of Ivanov Bratva Books

Taken by the Boss (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Owned by the Boss (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Held by the Boss (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Korolev Bratva Books

Unwillingly Yours (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unwillingly Mine (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unwillingly Ours (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Krylova Bratva Books

Publication Order of Marchetti Mafia Books

Publication Order of Roadburners MC Books

Publication Order of Rough Jesters MC Books

Publication Order of Southern Bikers Books

Publication Order of Starukhin Bratva Books

Unforgiving Sinner (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unforgiving Saint (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Suvorov Bratva Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Brook Wilder
Bestselling writer Brook Wilder is a south Texas native that knows hot summers and writes these hot stories about bossy alpha males and the sassy women in their lives.

Brook’s stories feature stomach clenching suspense, hard-bodied tattooed heroes, and strong heroines able to handle them.

She writes stories about the sort of men that your mom always warned you about. Ones that you run away from instead of towards, ones that are villains in any other story, and ones that wouldn’t hesitate to drag you into their world where you will find deliciously wicked fantasies that you never even knew you had.

“Heartless Prince” is the first novel in the “Cavazzo Mafia” series and was released in 2021. Leda was forced to pay the price for her dad’s sins. She was sold off to the highest bidder, a dangerous monster with a handsome face: Lucas Valentino, the Don of the Cavazzo Mafia.

Lucas made it clear from the moment he marched her off of the auction block: she can fight against him, however she won’t ever win. And the only way out is to pay the ultimate price. Every single inch of her body is his to ruin, and every bit of her soul is his to defile. In a golden cage that he built just for her, he intends to break Leda.

Make her do unspeakable things, humiliate her beyond her wildest imagination, and make her scream and beg. Until she accepts his promise: that even if he did free her, she would never want to leave.

“Conquered Bride” is the first novel in the “Belaya Bratva” series and was released in 2022. Naomi was taken captive, and then forced to marry the monster from her nightmares. Gavril went and erased her name when he forced his ring onto her reluctant finger. He destroyed her life once he made her kneel down at his feet.

Gavril Kirilenko is a murderer that married him against her will, and a man that won’t take no for an answer. The man made it clear from the moment his rough hands ripped away her wedding dress. Naomi can pick a fate worse than death or submit herself to him as his wife.

Their marriage was built on a lie, and revealing the truth will not set Naomi free. Because doing that means paying the ultimate price. He is going to conquer her body, and she’ll play the part of the obedient wife. However Naomi will never give Gavril her heart.

“Dark Promise” is the first novel in the “Suvorov Bratva” series and was released in 2022. Pavel Suvorov saved Liya in the most unexpected of ways. However he is not at all a knight in shining armor. He didn’t do it to help her. No, he did it in order to help himself to her. She needed a savior, but instead what she got was a monster.

This man is nothing like anything she has ever encountered. A dream, on the surface, but underneath, a total living nightmare. Dangerous, rich, and powerful. Oh and did Liya mention that he is also way too handsome for his own damn good? He offered something to her that no one has ever given her before: the chance to live. Until she learns that she has been promised to him.

He is going to claim her before she is dragged to the altar. He will march her from the altar right to his bed. And he is going to keep her there until he gets what he wants: his baby growing in her belly.

“Unwillingly Yours” is the first novel in the “Korolev Bratva” series and was released in 2023. Aleksey is the sworn enemy of Ella’s family, and now he is her husband. Aleksey Korolev saved her from this pair of creeps just before the wedding she never even wanted. However he did not do it in order to be a hero. And he certainly did not do it because he care about her. He did it only because he believes she already belongs to him. That she is his property, his possession, and his bride that will kneel before him in submission.

His ring might be on her finger however she will never give the guy her heart. His child might be in her belly, however she’ll never give her love to him. She never asked for him, and there can be no forgiveness for the crimes in their shared past. However there is a lot more to Aleksey Korolev than a big demeanor and good looks.

A dark secret rises from his past, secrets which threaten to destroy them both, Ella is faced with one unbearable decision. Let his past drive their futures apart forever, or forgive him for his crimes against her family.

“Deceitful Vows” is the first novel in the “Barinov Bratva” series and was released in 2023. Bratva Bosses are not supposed to marry regular girls like Paige. Andrei Barinov is the heir of the Barinov Bratva, a prince who has the world at their fingertips. Paige was working as a wedding photographer, attempting to forget about her cheating former fiance when her path crossed with his. He offered her the opportunity to escape, throw caution to the wind, and forget about her troubles.

She never got the chance to tell him her answer when the bullets began flying. Andrei saved Paige that day, and she believed she’d never see him again. Up until she finds him standing in her kitchen. He is making the same exact offer to her again. However this time, he is not giving her much of a choice. He tells her that she will be coming with him, and that they are getting married. He is telling her that she’ll be saying yes, whether or not she wants to.

Bratva bosses do not marry regular girls like Paige. And that means that there is something that he wants from her. Something that he needs and isn’t telling her about. And if she wants to find out exactly what that is, it is going to cost Paige her body, soul, and heart.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Brook Wilder

Leave a Reply