Book Notification

Brooke Sivendra Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Deacon Thomas Duet Books

Publication Order of The Firewall Books

Publication Order of James Thomas Books

Chronological Order of James Thomas Books

Publication Order of The Royals Books

Blood, Love and Lies (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Serpenti (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Valiant Reign (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Last Strike (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Soul Books

The Secrets of Their Souls (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Ghosts of Their Pasts (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Blood of Their Sins (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Thomas Security Books

Brooke Sivendra
Brooke Sivendra wrote her debut novel in 2015, after she walked away from her career in Nuclear Medicine.

Instead of spending her days working in hospitals, she spends them creating thrilling and pulse pounding tales of bad boys with good intentions. Readers say that her books are like “Jason Bourne for women”.

Brooke’s writing process is different from many other authors because she doesn’t plot out her books in advance. Typically an idea will come to her, which she turns over in her mind for the next few weeks or months, and then she will just sit down and write it. Brooke will typically know what’ll happen at the start and at the end of the book, however what happens between those two points just comes to her during the writing sessions. She has surprised herself on more than one occasion.

She likes sitting in a very quiet room, no television and no music, and really try and get inside of the minds of her characters. She allows her characters to tell the story, without plotting anything out beforehand.

To deal with writers’ block, she just keeps on writing. Even when she doesn’t feel like it. She forces herself to sit and write. In fact, some of her favorite scenes come from sessions where she didn’t feel like writing.

“Blood, Love, and Lies”, the first of “The Royals” series, was a finalist in the Page Turner Awards in 2020.

“The Secrets of Their Souls” is the first novel in the “Soul” series and was released in 2015. Zahra Foster is pretty good at keeping secrets. However she’s not the only one. By day, she works as a high powered hustler with this enviable career, however once night falls, she is tormented by her violent dreams, dreams that Zahra has never told anybody about.

On Jayce Tohmatsu’s first day as CEO of Mason Corp, the very last person that he ever expected to see was Zahra Foster. He recognizes her immediately, and would recognize her anywhere, however she does not remember him.

Unable to resist this magnetic pull between the both of them, Jayce and Zahra embark on a passionate and all-consuming affair, one that is built on lies and love.

“Escanta” is the first novel in the “James Thomas” series and was released in 2016. James Thomas is a dangerous man with a past filled with secrets, the skills to hang onto them, and a singular purpose of survival.

Makaela Ashwood does not have a nine-to-five job. Working as a criminal prosecutor, she seeks justice for grieving families. But she also has enemies, a lot of them. She takes the mob on in this triple murder trial, she needs some serious protection, needs James Thomas’ services.

He knows that he should not get involved with a woman, particularly one that upholds the law. He needs to focus on his own situation, the clandestine organization that wants to see him dead, and known to him just as Escanta.

However James can’t quite seem to keep away from this beautiful, blond firebrand and Makaela does not even want him to, even though she barely knows him. In fact, she does not even know his real name.

“The Ranger” is the first novel in the “Deacon Thomas Duet” series and was released in 2017. Everyone always says that time heals all wounds, but that’s just a lie. Seven years ago, Deacon Thomas’ girlfriend was brutally murdered. And every single day since then, he lives with the crushing truth: they killed her just to get to him. Time has not healed his wounds, not even a little bit.

However he has found one way to survive: to suppress the memories of her, both the bad and the good. Until now. One image changes it all, and whether he even wants to or not, life will force him to face up to his past. However life’s also going to give him something else: another chance at happiness, if he’s able to find the strength to forgive himself.

“The Vault” is the first novel in the “Thomas Security” series and was released in 2018. The CIA have returned and they want something from James. James Thomas believed that he had left his past behind him. And for the very first time in his life, he actually allowed himself to think that. However, on the night that should have been the happiest of his entire life, his world started crumbling down around him.

One final job for the CIA. And one final job in return for James, Samuel, Cami, and Daecon’s freedom. This is the moment Cami has been waiting for: getting her revenge. And this is the moment that Samuel has feared since he escaped. The vault of secrets is going to be cracked open, with their pasts and lives getting exposed. Can they really beat the CIA at their own deadly game?

“Blood, Love, and Lies” is the first novel in “The Royals” series and was released in 2019. Their dads are enemies, making their love forbidden. And now her secret is going to destroy them. Prince Asher has spent years fending off the introductions his mom makes. No woman has been able to hold his interest for more than five minutes. Not until Abi, anyway. Fearless and brave Abi. Now he cannot imagine his life without her.

Abigail Bennett is the daughter of the King’s enemy and is a woman that is feared by every warlord in the region. Her job is rescuing trafficked women. For her own safety, her identity has always been kept a secret. She never intended on misleading Prince Asher, however if she revealed who she truly is, and who her dad is, Ashe may shut her operations down. Although if she does not tell him, the powerful romance that is building between them is going to be built on a tower of lies. And secrets never really stay buried forever.

When a series of events causes her identity to be revealed at last, can Asher truly forgive her? Is he going to have the opportunity to forgive because the warlords that Abi has spent years annihilating now know her identity too, and they are coming for her.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Brooke Sivendra

Leave a Reply