Book Notification

Building Harem Town Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Building Harem Town Books

Building Harem Town (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Building Harem Town 2 (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Building Harem Town 3 (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Building Harem Town 4 (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Building Harem Town 5 (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Building Harem Town 6 (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Building Harem Town 7 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Building Harem Town 8 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Building Harem Town 9 (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

The “Building Harem Town” series is a set of novels by popular erotica, adult fiction apocalyptic, and HaremLit fiction author Eric Vall.

The author has been one of the most prolific authors in HaremLit and has tens of fiction works published over the year.

He made his debut in the “Building Harem Town” series of novels when he published “Building Harem Town,” the first of the series in 2020. Since then, he has been publishing in the series at a fast clip which now has at least nine titles.

Most of Vall’s novels are known for coming with a badass main lead who is paired up with powerful and beautiful women. His stories usually come with plenty of humor and a plot that includes an epic adventure that readers have loved.

Vall’s works have become very popular in the many jurisdictions in which they have been published making him one of the most popular authors in the genre.

Over the years, he has managed to garner thousands of good ratings and reviews which he says have driven him to pen even more novels.

Eric Vall’s “The Building Harem Town” series of novels is a LitRPG and fantasy fiction work set in adult situations.

This series is all about Jack the lead and his interactions with three nubile young priestesses. The three women are introduced into the series in the very first work alongside the main character.

The main character gets his new companions, picks a class, gets a new body and over the course of the series, he begins leveling up. Still, the leveling up is all about completing the quests with the help of his nubile followers and his memory of games.

The three women he works with in completing his quests are Nicola the human girl, Alea the winged fairy girl, and Penelope the naiad. Jack usually gets additional powers with each additional quest that he completes.

“Building Harem Town” the debut novel of the “Building Harem Town” series introduces Jack who used to be an ordinary computer programmer.

But then he woke up to find himself in a strange new world where he is a god. He believed he was in some kind of very realistic virtual reality game but he feels things feel and seem too real.

He is paired up with three nubile priestesses who he learns went on a long quest to find and worship him. He plays along, taking advantage of their varying levels of devoutness to advance through the levels in his world.

Along the way, he learns that there are many ways to manifest himself in the world which makes so many things possible.

The priestesses turn out to be some impressive babes and given that Jack starts out not having a physical form, he is very frustrated at the beginning.

However, things start getting really interesting when he finally gets a body and begins to mate with them.

Eric Vall’s “Building Harem Town 2” is the second novel of the “Building Harem Town” series of novels.

Jack is still in the strange virtual reality-seeming world alongside his three beautiful priestesses. They all expect him to provide for them, protect them and ultimately impregnate them as their god.

Jack’s memories of his past are all over the place even though he can still remember the basics of building and survival.

With each step that he takes, he gets closer to greater abilities and powers. He uses these to figure out who he is and serve his faithful who just like him are advancing in the levels.

While he gets worshipped as a god, he does not get to select any abilities or skills but rather a preselected ability for leveling up. Throwing in some dominant play for his women increases their pleasure and Jack finds a lot of enjoyment in dominating them.

Since he is a god and they are his devotees, what he says goes and surprisingly they find his rough stuff to be a lot of fun.

“Building Harem Town 3” is the third novel of the “Building Harem Town” series of novels by Eric Vall.

Jack still does not know why or how he became a god or if any of what is happening is real. However, his three nubile priestesses do seem real enough as they expect him to guide them, watch over them and impregnate them with his superior seed.

His convent now has more devout followers and his power and flock are growing while his priestesses could not be more eager to worship him.

But in addition to his priestesses are several other beautiful women who he needs to save and guide in his holy wisdom.

It makes for an intriguing blend of action that sets up nicely for the next work in the series.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Building Harem Town

Leave a Reply