Book Notification

C.T. Adams Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Fae Books

Publication Order of A Tale of the Sazi Books

with Cathy Clamp

Publication Order of Thrall Books

with Cathy Clamp
Touch of Evil (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon
Touch of Madness (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
Touch of Darkness (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Collections

Weirdly of Strange Stories (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Road to Riches: The Great Railroad Race to Aspen (With: Cathy Clamp) (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dreams & Desires of Romance Tales, Vol. 2(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Mammoth Book of Paranormal Romance(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon

CT Adams is a bestselling paranormal romance and urban fantasy author who made her solo debut with “The Exile” the first novel of her Fae series. She is best known for her collaboration with Cathy Clamp under the pseudonym Cat Adams under which they have written the “Tales of the Sazi,” and “Thrall” series of novels. “Hunters Moon” the first novel of the “Tales of the Sazi” series became a USA Today bestselling title. The author spent more than seventeen years living in the suburbs of Denver before she moves to the Hill Country of Texas from where she now lives with several cats and her dog. She has said that working together with Cathy Clamp was the breakthrough she needed to achieve her dream of becoming a novelist. Together, they have also written short stories in several anthologies and also authored several stand alone novels. Working individually and as a team, CT Adams intends to write novels for many years.
CT Adams has had several of her novels translated into a number of languages across the world. After spending several years in Denver, she moved to Texas where she now lives with her cats and her pet dog. Since she is yet to become a full time author, she spends much of her day working and writing during the weekends and in the morning. She had never been a morning person but now that she intends to make it as an author, she likes to get up early and after copious amounts of cocaine she gets down to writing. Adams has said that she has loved writing ever since she was given her first picture book as a child. Since then she has used her stories to escape her reality of working a boring day job. While she did get her start working on novels that she coauthored with Cathy Clamp she now writes her own novels starting with “The Exile” that was published in 2015. When she is not writing her novels, she can be found fiddling with screwdriver, enjoying a margarita and eating a good meal of shrimp and steak.

Adams career as an author began when she met Cathy Clamp who just like her worked as a paralegal at a Denver law office. While Cathy had already written several manuscripts, CT had none though she had always wanted to be an author since she was a kid. As colleagues the two would often eat lunch together and soon realized that when they combined their ideas they could come up with some very unique twists and plots. They also found out that they had different strengths as CT can write some very tight plots and does excellent characterization while Cathy is an expert at sex and action scenes. Collaborating with Cathy was all she needed to realize her dream of authorship and since then they have had a very fruitful and long partnership. Writing with Clamp, she made her debut with “Hunter’s Moon” the debut novel of the “Tales of the Sazi” series. They have also written several short stories published in anthologies and standalone novels. She would later on make her solo debut with “The Exile.”

“The Exile” by CT Adams is a novel that tells the story of Brianna. She is the daughter of the king of the fae and hence is a princess. However, she is also half human and this has made her hang back slightly from her brothers and sisters particularly when it comes to be known that her mother was deemed a criminal in the supernatural realm. For this reason Brianna avoids all manner of politics and lives among humans. But her world changes when pixies attack her in her home. She is accompanied by David her best friend and Nick his brother that is a skeptic on magic. The three intend to go to faerieland and upon arriving, discover that they had gotten themselves into a bigger quagmire. The veil between the fae and human realm only allows half humans to go through and this has made it impossible for faes to kidnap at will as they once did. But the arrival of David and Nick triggers many desires and Brianna will have to work very hard to overcome the complications that result from it. But in addition to this, the heroine will also have to deal with a big change that has had unseen consequences. It does seem as if her actions have made her one of the possible heirs to the king though she has no interest in ruling.

Book Series In Order » Authors » C.T. Adams

Leave a Reply