Book Notification

C.V. Walter Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alien Brides Books

The Alien's Accidental Bride (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bound to the Alien Engineer (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wed to the Alien Prince (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Country Roads (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Captivating the Alien Captain (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pursued by the Alien Pilot (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Healed by His Alien Nurse (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Alien's Christmas KIss (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Amanda the Governess Books

Publication Order of Blessed Curse Books

Publication Order of Breaking Mason Books

Publication Order of Evil Sorceress in Training Books

Publication Order of Keyhole Confessions Books

Why I Failed History (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Myths of Love and Lust Books

Marble Goddess (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gift of the Gods (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Invisible Lover (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Space Station of Desire Books

The Archivist (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
In The Captain's Quarters (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stories From the Space Station of Desire (With: Rich Ryder) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

For the Halibut (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Amazing Girl meets The Reporter (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The King's Chamber (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Amanda and the Automatic Butler (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Under the Blood Moon (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Werebear Hunter (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Model (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bears in the Woods (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Lisa's Revenge: A Futa Story (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Full Moon Faire (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Long Lost Wolf (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Futa's Pet (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Futa's Challenge (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Home In Her Arms (With: J.D. Rammer) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Ghosts of Malta(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Saints of Malta(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Postcards From Mars(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Space Cowboys(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Space Cowboys 2: Electric Rodeo(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Steam-Powered Postcards(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fanta-Fly Postcards(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Postcards from Foolz(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Last Call(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

CV Walter is a paranormal romance author from Denver Colorado that has made a name for herself writing bestselling series such as the “Alien Brides,” “Blessed Curse,” and “Evil Sorceress in Training” series of novels.

As a romantic and lover, Walter is very much interested in the different ways people express and fall in love. She made her fiction writing debut when she wrote “Paying for his Fantasies,’ a single standing novel in 2015.

Since then, she has written several bestsellers and established herself as one of the best authors in the genre. She still continues to write her novels and loves to weave the theme that the family one is born into is sometimes not as important as the family that you choose.

Walter now makes her home in Colorado where she lives with her husband, children and several different kinds of pets. Her motto in life is to do what makes her happy.

“The Alien’s Accidental Bride” by CV Walter is the story of Molly who falls in love with a Mintonar in a romance story full of understanding, chemistry, passion and heat. It is a fun, sexy and sweet read that introduces a great series.

Molly the female lead is a complex person with a very complicated background that finds herself an employee of the space station orbiting outside the Earth’s atmosphere. While she is outside conducting repairs on what she called home, the space station is hit and everything in her world would never be the same again.

She is placed under the care of an alien doctor named Mintonar who does his best to save her. The ship he had been on had accidentally rammed into the space station as it had not been listed in any maps.

From the moment he saw her he knew that he was strongly attracted to her. He never thought in his wildest dreams that Molly could be his fated mate but could feel the electric jolt whenever he touched her.

What follows is a beautiful getting to know each other story with real reactions and feelings and a lot more.

CV Walter’s “Bound to the Alien Engineer” is the story of Alvola, an engineer aboard the spaceship that crashed into Molly’s space station in the debut of the series. While trying to figure out the very different technology from what he was used to, he stumbles upon a cryptic message that stirred his mind.
Decrypting the message, he assembles a huge crew that will travel to Earth to go find Molly’s son who has gone missing. His whole world is turned upside down when he meets Molly’s best friend Mindy who is worried sick about her friend. They soon learn that Molly is fine and will be meeting them in a few weeks and Mindy could not be more excited.
From the moment she arrives at the Geniuscon and she meets Alvola the sparks begin to fly and recognition becomes an all consuming passion. When they finally leave, they take Molly’s son and several women with them. Alvola stays behind trying to earn the love of Mindy in a sexy, sweet and beautiful story.

Book Series In Order » Authors » C.V. Walter

Leave a Reply