Book Notification

Caisey Quinn Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kylie Ryans Books

Publication Order of Keep Me Still Books

Publication Order of Second Chance Books

Last Second Chance (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Falling for Fate (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Neon Dreams Books

Leaving Amarillo (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loving Dallas (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Missing Dixie (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Nashville's Finest Books

Publication Order of The Seduction Duet Books

Hot for Her (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Student Seduction / Hot for Teacher (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

All I Ever Wanted(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Caisey Quinn is a noteworthy author from Birmingham, Alabama, who has written many novels based on the New Adult and Romance genres. Quinn has written more than 12 book sunder four different series, all of which have become quite popular. Quinn has a unique style of writing the plots of her novels in which she often describes the love life of the southern girls who find their true love in unexpected places. As of today, she lives in Birmingham, Alabama along with her husband, a daughter and a few pet animals. The novel series Kylie Ryan written by her has gone on to become a bestselling series. This has increased the popularity of Quinn to a greater extent. Other than that, Quinn has also written a number of other contemporary romance novels and new adult books. Kevon Lyon of the Marsal Lyon Literary Agency represents the works of Caisey Quinn. The Neon Dreams series written by Quinn consists of three novels, of which Leaving Amarillo was the first one to be published. In this novel, Quinn has described the hardships faced by the character named Dixie Lark in her life. She has lost both of her parents at a very young age and lives along with her sick grandparents in a fall down house beside a dirt road in Amarillo. She also has an elder brother who is overprotective. Dixie learnt to play fiddle from her grandfather and is inspired by the music of Waylon and Hank, and Johnny and June.

Dixie realizes that the fiddle of her grandfather has changed her life forever and has given her the much needed outlet. It has also inspired a dream in her in order to get over the turmoil of her saddened heart. A decade goes by and Dixie along with her brother Dallas become famous as musicians. They have formed a band and are leaving Amarillo for more name and fame. However, Dixie does not like the idea of leaving her hometown and so she does not like the ride. She always keeps thinking about Gavin, who is the tattooed and the tortured drummer of the band and whom she has loved from a very young age. Gavin also has feelings for her, but does not see her more as more than the sister of his best friend, Dallas. Dixie is not aware of the fact that Dallas has laid down a law for Gavin and other members of the band to not lay hands on his sister, and Gavin has also promised to abide by the law. However, she makes a plan to have Gavin in her life, a plan that endangers the future of Gavin, Dixie, Dallas and the band. Quinn has given the character descriptions of the main characters of her other novel series’ in a similar manner. The readers have enjoyed reading her works and have praised her for her efforts.

The novel series Second Chance written by Caisey Quinn is comprised of 4 books published between the years 2014 and 2015. The first novel of the series was titled ‘Last Second Chance’. It was published in the year 2014 as a Paperback edition. The novel deals with the life of the main character Stella Jo Chandler. In the opening plot of the novel, she gets an offer to work for a celebrity rehab facility named Second Chance Ranch, right after her graduation from Texas A&M. However, she thinks of turning it down as she believes in helping the real people with genuine ad real problems. She does not believe in wasting her time for the spoiled celebrities who consider the rehab only as a vacation and use it for publicity. But, she has grown up on her family’s ranch and so she has developed a deep love for the horses. This forces her not to turn down the offer to work in the rehab facility. She thinks of giving it a try and hopes that it does become a bad experience for her to look after the celebrities at the ranch. Soon, she gets entangled in a mess with the infamous rocker named Van Ransom, who has dropped out of the rehab facility for three times on previous occasions. She gets pulled towards him on the very first day of her job and cannot resist the attraction from him. Stella is also aware of the fact that Van Ransom has uncountable issues. He is known to have trashed the hotel rooms and the tour buses and can also cause the same damage to Stella’s heart if she comes close to him. Stella realizes that Van has not admitted himself to the rehab for publicity like the other celebrities. She sees the inner destruction of Van and show sympathy towards him. Van also needs that kind of support from Stella. He begins to think that he will lose everything without the support of Stella. Stella, on the other hand, is in a dilemma whether to help him get over his difficulties and get involved with him or to keep herself away from him and be safe.

The second novel of the series was published in the year 2014 and was titled ‘Falling for Fate’. This novel deals with the troubled life of the main character named Fate Buchanan, who tries to escape from the constraints of her previous life. She is disturbed by the turn of events in her life and does not know what to do. She has seen her mother getting spoiled and needing a rehab facility in order to become sober. This news had broken her from inside. To add to her troubles, Fate catches her fiance with her maid of honor just before the night of their wedding. She becomes hurt and angry, and runs away from her old life and is on the verge of doing something reckless. Another character named Dean Maxwell is given one last summer vacation before he could take over his family’s million dollar business. He thinks of enjoying his last freedom to the fullest. Maxwell finds Fate running down the beach all alone in the dark. Thinking that it might not be safe for her he approaches her and tries to take her with him. They indulge in a night of full of love and passion, and begin to fall for each other. Fate and Maxwell do not intend to forget the memory of their affair and decide to take it to another level.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Caisey Quinn

Leave a Reply