Book Notification

Calista Skye Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alien Abductors Books

Publication Order of Alien Vikings Books

Alien Viking’s Plunder (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Alien Viking’s Passion (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Caveman Aliens Books

Caveman Alien's Ransom (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien's Mate (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien's Rage (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien's Pride (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien's Trap (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien's Secret (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien’s Claim (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien’s Trick (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien’s Sword (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien’s Enemy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien's Killer (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien's Treasure (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien’s Riddle (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien’s Fate (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien’s Catch (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien’s Prize (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien’s Call (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien’s Cage (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien’s Wood (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien’s Curse (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien’s Bride (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien's Prey (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caveman Alien’s Touch (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Fire Planet Warriors Books

Fire Planet Warrior's Captive (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fire Planet Warrior's Passion (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fire Planet Warrior's Baby (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fire Planet Warrior's Lust (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Gamma Raiders Books

The Space Pirate Prince (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Storm Squadron Alpha (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Given to the Alien Books

Given To The Alien (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Alien Invader's Baby (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of StarSet Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Alien Invader’s Prey (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Fusion (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rorie Nebula (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Kalet's Claim (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Saved by the Alien Alpha (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sesh's Claim (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Darkanian's Claim (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rescue Me (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Cosmic Kissed Books

Love on Impact (By: Alana Khan) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Love Uncaged (By: Alana Khan) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trophy of the Dragon (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
AWOL Alien (By: Kelsey Nicole Price) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dubious Treasure (By: Harpie Alexa) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Calista Skye is the bestselling author of paranormal romance fiction that is best known for the “Caveman Aliens” series of novels.

The author made her debut in 2015 with the publishing of her novella “Fusion.” Skye now has more than forty works of fiction to her name with more in the pipeline.
Over the years, Calista Skye has developed a reputation for penning some unique paranormal romance fiction works that always leave her readers entranced by her stories.
In addition to her novels, Calista has also contributed to the “Cosmic Kissed”
series of novels.

Calista Skye’s novel “Caveman Alien’s Ransom” is a short, sweet, and steamy work.

Sophia and her fellow students had been burning the midnight oil as they put in work on a special project making use of artificial intelligence to come up with a translation tool.
Out of nowhere, they are kidnapped by some little grey men who dump them on an alien-infested jungle-covered planet. One by one, the women are picked off and ultimately, it is only Sophia and half a dozen of her colleagues who are left.
Fortunately for Sophia, she gets rescued by one of the natives of the strange world following a nearly fatal accident that left her near death.

Jax’zan the man who rescued her is a quiet fellow but he is big and strong. He believes Sophia is a gift sent by the ancestors to become a Mother to the alien planet.

After a few weeks, the artificial intelligence translator they have been making proves useful as it picks up the language making it possible for Jax’zan and Sophia to communicate.
Even though Sophia hardly understands what Jax’zan tells her for much of the time, his unusual and scandalously sexy features combined with her smoldering looks make her insides turn to mush.

“Caveman Alien’s Mate” is the story of Ar’ox and Emilia, who are part of the small tribe that had been set up by Jax’zan and Sophia.
Once they are settled down, everyone finds their niche, except for Sophia who is terrified of everything around her.

She seems terrified of everything but has a huge desire to help and the primitive life of the small tribe does not seem to provide much stimulation.

It is not long before one of the women of the tribe tells her that she is worth nothing and angry, she heads out and gets attacked by a dinosaur. If it had not been for the intervention of a hunter named Ar’ox she would surely have been dead.
As soon as she sets eyes on him, she is deeply attracted and feels safe with him. He is a hulking giant of a man from a relatively larger tribe where life seems to have stopped.

Many men in the tribe only think about rest and only a few get out to hunt for food while they let the walls of their settlement break down.

Even for Ar’ox, life has no purpose or meaning and his life is all about making some sword or knife and going out to hunt ad infinitum. But then he had to save a strange creature that was being threatened by a hungry dinosaur and everything changed.
Women had long since disappeared from the planet but in the tribal lore, a woman would one day be found by a hunter in the forest who will become her mate once he gives her a special gift.

Calista Skye’s novel “Caveman Alien’s Rage” is an interesting work of fiction that tells the story of Heidi. She is one of the few women that are left on what is a prehistoric dinosaur-infested planet.

One night, Heidi sees a massive yellow-striped warrior on top of a T-Rex outside her cave and is horrified. Since they fear that the warrior has seen their home they decide to leave and take refuge in a massive abandoned spaceship.
This is a pterodactyl lair where they hope to be safe if the warrior comes back with his tribe to try to take them captive.

Exploring the ancient spaceship, Heidi stumbles upon a door that leads to a wide-open plateau outside the ship. But upon stopping on it, she discovers it is the back of a tyrannosaurus and it is not long before she is kidnapped.
Dar’ax the man she had seen happens to be the last in his tribe. He had been on a special mission that could prove fatal when he saw Heidi and decided to take her captive.

He thinks himself unworthy to associate with a lovely being such as Heidi but he does not know what he should do with her but cannot let her go.

It will not be long before he will have to make a very difficult choice between love and duty.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Calista Skye

Leave a Reply