Book Notification

Callahan Cowboys Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Callahan Cowboys Books

Holiday in a Stetson (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Cowboy's Triplets (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Cowboy's Bonus Baby (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Bull Rider's Twins (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cowboy Sam's Quadruplets (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Valentine Triplets (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Callahan Wedding (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Cowboy Soldier's Sons (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Callahan Bride's Baby (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Callahan Outlaw's Twins (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Cowboy's Bonus Baby & The Bull Rider's Twins (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Branded by a Callahan (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Callahan Cowboy Triplets (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Callahan Christmas Miracle (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Callahan Family Man (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
More Than Expected (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sweet Callahan Homecoming (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Callahan Cowboys is a series of romance novels by bestselling romance novelist Tina Leonard. Leonard is a USA Today and New York Times award-winning author with more than 3 million of her books in print. Her novels have also made the bestselling lists in Ingrambook, Bookscan, Waldenbooks, and Amazon. She has published more than 70 titles with the likes of Diversion Books, London Bridge, Harlequin Books, and Samhain Publishing. Tina is known for writing novels with snappy dialogue, sparkling humor, endearing communities, and memorable characters. Her characters typically include beautiful women with a lot of sass and ripped and sexy men with attitude. In 2015, her novel “The Rebel Cowboy’s Quadruplets” got a nomination for Reviewers Choice Award from RT Book Reviews and was on the New York Times bestseller list.

Tina Leonard has always loved writing and has never found it a chore. In fact, she asserts that she was writing right from the time she was a child. However, she never knew that she would ever get published, though she turned prolific once she got her first novel “It Takes Two” in 1996. Since then, she has published tons of novels over several series such as the “Cowboy’s by the Dozen,” “Tulips Saloon,” “Bridesmaids Creek,” “Hellas Outlaws Trilogy” and the “Callahan Cowboys” among other freestanding novels.

The Callahan Cowboys series tells the romance narratives of six brothers of the Callahan family. They are ripped, handsome men who love their fast cars and their women. They live with their aunt and are seemingly determined never to get hitched. As is expected, their lifestyle is not one that their aunt likes and so she comes up with an ingenious plan to get them to marry. In “The Cowboy’s Triplets,” Pete Callahan has been seeing Jackie Samuels once every week for the best part of five years. Marriage is one thing that has never crossed his mind though Jackie wants something more but Pete seems not to be ready for it. But then something happens that changes everything for Pete. The lead Callahan of the second novel “The Cowboy’s Bonus Baby” is Creed Callahan, who gets into a rodeo competition to wake up in a strange bed and amnesia. Aberdeen a preachy and beautiful lady comes to see him and catches his attention. Neither of them has any intention of getting into a relationship or changing their lifestyles. But then the circumstances change and they are no longer so sure that they can be the same again. Judah Callahan takes center stage in the third novel of the Callahan Cowboys series “The Bull Rider’s Twins.” He is the archetypal Callahan who loves to ride the bulls and chase after women who all want him. Despite his womanizing ways, Judah has always had a thing for Darla Cameron who unknown to him had also been in love with him for years. Darla wanted just one night with the man but then she gets pregnant, which complicates everything.

“The Cowboy’s Triplets” the first novel of the Callahan Cowboys introduces the Callahans. They have vowed to be bachelors for life until their wily aunt throws a spanner into the works. Since the family ranch is in her name, she makes the ultimatum that the first Callahan that will get married and get some children would inherit the family estate. Pete would not be a Callahan if he was thrilled with such an ultimatum as just like his brothers, he did not think that marriage was for him. Moreover, he got everything he ever wanted in a relationship with Jackie Samuels. Samuels the nurse was something of a girlfriend or friends with benefits with Pete. He would meet Samuels every Saturday night and for all Pete knew, she was happy with the arrangement. But Jackie now wants something more from the footloose and handsome rancher. She just found out that she is expecting triplets and they need a father. Pete is suddenly thrown into the role of a father though he could not be more excited about getting an instant family. However, Jackie is not so sure that Pete is serious and plays hard to get testing the cowboy to see what he is made of.

“The Cowboy’s Bonus Baby” the second novel of the series is about Creed Callahan who knows that his aunt would be going after him after Pete got hitched. He is determined not to get tied down even if it means that he may lose his claim on the family ranch. Creed decides to take a job with the Bull Riding Circuit where things are going really good. He thinks he is going to be the last man standing against the designs of his aunt in not getting married until sweet temptation knocks on his door. He gets thrown off a bull and suffers a severe concussion. On waking up he finds himself in Aberdeen Donovan’s bar. Aberdeen is a pretty preacher that has also sworn off marriage having been once married to a total jerk. But then she noticed that handsome man that had collapsed in her bar and she thinks that maybe she could give marriage another go. Creed is also so taken with the preacher that he thinks he may just change his mind about bachelorhood. After all, their marriage may help her provide a home for the three nieces she had always wanted to adopt.

“The Bull Rider’s Twins” the third novel of the Callahan Cowboys is the story of the third of the Callahan boys, Judah Callahan. Judah had found Daria Cameron inside his bedcovers and being the hot-blooded cowboy that he was he could not say no to her. Moreover, he had always desired the woman for years though he never had the courage to say anything to her. But then he learns that she is pregnant and engaged to be married to another man. There is no way he is going to let that happen. Darla had also desired Judah for years and thought that a night of passion with the sexy and wild man would be enough. She never planned on getting pregnant and furthermore, the Callahans and especially Judah do not look like the settling type. Everyone had heard of how Judah was willing to forgo his claim on the family’s New Mexico ranch just so that he would remain fancy-free and as footloose as he could be. But now that he knows she is pregnant with his kids, he insists on getting married to her. The only problem is that he needs to convince her that he can be the responsible man and father that she and her kids need.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Callahan Cowboys

Leave a Reply