Book Notification

Cambria Hebert Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Amnesia Books

Publication Order of BearPaw Resort Books

Publication Order of Death Escorts Books

Publication Order of Distant Desires Books

Distant Desires (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of GearShark Books

Publication Order of Hashtag Books

Publication Order of Heven and Hell Books

Publication Order of House of Misfits Books

Publication Order of Public Enemy Books

Publication Order of Take It Off Books

Publication Order of Westbrook Elite Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Love in the 80s Books

1980: You Shook Me All Night Long (By: Casey L. Bond) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
1982: Maneater (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
1985: Careless Whisper (By: MistyProvencher) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
1986: Why Can't This Be Love (By: R.K. Ryals) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
1988: Need You Tonight (By: Rachel Higginson) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Careless Whisper (By: Misty Paquette) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Christmas Lites(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pink Shades of Words: Walk 2016(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mistletoe Kisses(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sexy Bedtime Stories: Volume 1(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Cambria Hebert

Cambria Hebert is an American New Adult romance author who has seen great success in her writing career. Having published over fifty bestselling titles, Hebert’s novels consistently top bestseller lists. Her skill with character development and ability to craft intriguing protagonists makes her stories a delight to read. Her mastery of creating compelling storylines with engaging narratives has delighted her readers for years.

She is especially lauded for her ability to build relatable characters that her readers can connect to on a deeper level. She infuses each of her stories with romantic tension and unique plot devices that keeps her readers on the edge of their seats. Hebert is a master storyteller who brings her characters to unforgettable life, giving readers an unforgettable experience immersing them in the various plot lines and dramatic arcs.

Hebert has created stories that are a surefire hit, surprising readers at every turn. Her remarkably well-developed worlds come alive in her writing, showing readers a truly captivating array of characters. With her stories, Hebert has crafted an art form, blending together elements of suspense, emotion, and delicate prose to create stories that stand out among all the noise in the literary world. She is a beloved author who truly shines above the rest.

Her interesting and unique storylines will also keep readers attached to each page as they uncover the many twists and turns that her stories contain. Her compelling characters truly stand out from the crowd, each one feeling alive and real to her readers. Hebert has an uncanny talent for creating memorable stories, blending together strong elements of suspense and intrigue.

Hebert’s stories stand out not only because of her intriguing characters but also because of her gift for crafting an enthralling narrative with a hint of romance. She has a knack for creating a journey filled with excitement, surprise, and unexpected moments that will leave readers wanting more. Hebert’s unique writing style and captivating storytelling ability ensures each story will be a memorable experience.

Early and Personal Life

American New Adult romance novelist Cambria Hebert always had an inclination for reading and writing, inspiring her to attend college and eventually major in cosmetology. Since then, she has developed a penchant for staying up late, catching up on her favorite K dramas and sleeping in late to recharge before the next workday. Inevitably, she regularly never strays far from a delicious and invigorating pumpkin spice latte to get her full of energy.

Cambria is no stranger to the hard work and effort that goes into creating an exceptional story and her cosmetology background ensures her characters always have immaculate hair. She has an aversion to math, as well as developing an almost irrational fear of chickens, something she copes with by walking her two small chihuahuas or running on the treadmill. Additionally, she has found solace in painting her toenails to pamper herself.

Over the years, Cambria has grown into a fantastic author. Her dedication to reading ancient as well as modern works of literature, as well as her knowledge of the craft of writing has paved the way for her to publish several successful books, making her one of the most prominent New Adult romance novelists out there.

Writing Career

T.L. Hodel has been a very successful and exciting writer. She founded her own writing and publishing company, Cambria Hebert Books, LLC, and wrote 12 series and nine stand-alone works. Her exceptional writing has earned her ample recognition and praise from readers.

Hodel has received many honors for her work, such as 2016 Author of the Year from UtopiaCon2016, Best Contemporary Series of 2015 (UtopiaCon 2015), and Best Contemporary Book Cover of 2015 (UtopiaCon 2015), among others. Her project, Love in the ’80s, written with fellow authors, was released in 2016 and #Nerd was named the Book Most Wanted to be Adapted to Screen in 2018 plus Amnesia was titled Mystery Book of the Year.

Hodel has an extensive range of series to her name, including Heven and Hell, Death Escorts, Take It Off, Distant Desires, Hashtag, GearShark, and Amnesia Duet. Her collections include Paranormal Pantry and Pink Shades of Words, while she has also written a collection of Novellas, such as Maneater and Whiteout.

Her writing keeps her readers captivated, and she shows no signs of slowing down.


Cambria Hebert’s college romance ‘#Selfie’ was published on May 18, 2015 by Amber Leaf Publishing. This popular book was the fourth title in the Hashtag series and featured cameos from characters from previous novels. Even though this was part of the series, it provided its own stand-alone story line, ideal for all romance fans.

Braeden had a perfectly normal life, but then everything changed. He met Ivy, a girl he never thought he would come to like. After a wild night and one shared mistake, they both sought to forget about it. But when evidence of that night resurfaced on the school’s Buzzfeed, their friendship would be tested and feelings rose.

Despite his reluctance of engaging with Ivy, Braeden found warmth and courage to open up. Ultimately, it was an unforgettable spring break that followed them home.


‘Tricks,’ a New Adult Romance by Cambria Hebert, was published on February 10th, 2014. It was the sixth book in the popular ‘Take It Off’ series. Each book in the series offers its own unique romance, and can be read as a stand-alone too. The stories have since gained a steady and dedicated fanbase, and many readers have enjoyed their sweet romances.

Tucker Patton was a well-respected Marine Corps sergeant until a phone call changed his plans and sent him to New York City. Pretending to be his recently deceased twin brother, Tucker is thrown into a web of suspicion and deceit while trying to fit into his brother’s life. His brother’s glamourous lawyer fiancée, Charlotte Rose Carter, is soon introduced to Tucker which leads to a simmering romance between the two.

Though Charlotte believes Tucker to be her deceased-fiancée’s brother, sparks continue to fly and her feelings of love for Tucker begin to grow. Though Charlotte has no idea the tricks being played right under her nose, her heart will find its way to the man she truly loves.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Cambria Hebert

Leave a Reply