Book Notification

Caroline Corcoran Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Through the Wall (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Baby Group (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Five Days Missing (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
What Happened on Floor 34? (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Little Mix (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beyonce: Be With You (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
One Direction Moving Up (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Caroline Corcoran
Known throughout the freelance lifestyle and culture scene, the British writer Caroline Corcoran has been a mainstay within the publishing industry for a number of years now. Writing for many of the top publications, her name is well known and equally well regarded by many, with her witty and informative views on a variety of different subjects. She always gets to the heart of the matter, whether it be copywriting, or her own opinions, as she definitely understands how to keep the reader engaged.

She’s also contributed to television, along with radio, making her highly versatile across a wide selection of mediums. Her voice is distinctive, as she writes in a manner that is extremely direct and to-the-point, allowing her readers to really get a sense of what it is that she’s talking about. This has allowed her to continue successfully for many years, as she’s now come to write her own fiction, which has also been warmly received.
Early and Personal Life:

Growing up with a keen interest in the written word, Caroline Corcoran was always highly interested in literature. This would be something that she’d develop from an early age, as she’d continue to build upon this over the years. Evolving herself as a writer, she’d start to find her own way, making the stories very much her own, as she wrote for a mass audience.

Throughout her education she’d build upon this too, setting the template for her writing career that was to follow. Laying the foundations, she’d come to find an audience that would appreciate her writing, as it would see her working for a selection of different clients. All the while she’d be working towards her own fiction, whilst simultaneously establishing her profile as a writer.

Working for some of the top brands as well as the top sites out there, she’d work with some of the best in her fifteen years prior to releasing her first novel. These would include Marie Claire, The Guardian, and The Independent to name just a few, as she see her work viewed all over the world. She’d also come to write some non-fiction books too, including biographies, which would further cement her pop-cultural credentials.
Continuing to write on a regular basis to this day, she still puts out work for numerous outlets, all whilst working on her own fiction. Constantly looking for her next big idea, she’s always looking to put more back into her work every step of the way. Reaching bestseller status, her profile will carry on growing in the years to come, as her writing career grows from strength-to-strength.

Writing Career:
Releasing her first novel in 2019, Caroline Corcoran would make her big debut with the book ‘Through the Wall’. This would quickly establish her as a writer to watch, with her entertaining style that isn’t afraid to get darker and creepy when needs be. As a psychological thriller it really hit the mark for a number of readers, pushing the format to its fullest potential on the page.

Largely focusing on mystery novels, Corcoran has since proceeded to make the genre very much her own. Later following up her first book with the second title ‘The Baby Group’, in 2020, she’d quickly release another stand-alone the following year. It would also have a dark brooding air about it, with it working as a thriller that grows on the reader with its immersive premise.

Producing work for a number of different websites and publications, she’d gradually come to find her own unique style as the years went on. This has made an impression on readers the world over, with both critics and the general public alike singing her many praises. Deriving the approachable manner of lifestyle writing, she approaches the mystery medium in a similar manner, making for some extremely interesting results.

Working on awards as well as winning them, Caroline Corcoran is no stranger to critical acclaim either, with her work being well reviewed too. With both the critics and the general public alike singing her praises, she’s fast becoming a household name across the world. Not only that, but she continues to write regularly for many different publications, further establishing her name as an author and writer. This will carry on for a long time yet, as her writing career grows from strength-to-strength, with plenty more planned on the horizon.

Through the Wall
This would be the novel that would introduce Caroline Corcoran as an author of fiction and mysteries for the first time. Not a part of any series, it would be a stand-alone thriller, first coming out in 2019 on the 19th of September, with a completely self-contained story. It was a thriller, and many would come to see it as a highly effective and creepy take on the genre, with plenty of suspense throughout.

Always having felt safe and content in her own home, Lexie as happy with where she lives, that is until things start to feel different. Lately there’s been small changes, with things being moved around, doors left open, and objects going missing. Her husband is away a lot with work, so she feels as if she’s losing her mind, but it soon starts to transpire that there might indeed be someone watching her. Will she ever manage to truly feel safe again? What is the truth behind it all? Can she find out what’s happening through the wall?

The Baby Group
This is another thriller, this time brought out through the Avon publishing imprint on the 17th of September in 2020. It would feature another entirely self-contained story, with a creepy tone throughout, as Corcoran here excels at building suspense. Readers would also flock to it in droves, as it would continue on the strong confident streak that she built since the release of her first novel.
Scarlett seems to have everything she wants in life, with everything apparently being perfect for her, that is until the arrival of a shocking video. Sent to everyone she knows, it seems that somebody is out to get her and ruin everything about her, along with her reputation. Despite all her friends and family coming together for her, it appears that one of them might not be all they seem. Can she really tell her enemies from her friends? Where did the video come from? Who can she really trust amongst the baby group?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Caroline Corcoran

Leave a Reply