Book Notification

Casey Blair Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of KiKi-Killer Goddess Books

KiKi is this a dream? (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
KiKi is this a dream? ... Continues (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sundered Realms Books

The Sundered Realms (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Tea Princess Chronicles Books

A Coup of Tea (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tea Set and Match (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Royal Tea Service (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Saiyana's Challenge (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tales from a Magical Teashop (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Take a Chance on Tea (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Consider the Dust (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Sorceress Transcendent (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Casey Blair
Casey Blair writes adventurous fantasy novels for all ages. She graduated from Vassar College. Her own adventures have included taking a train to Tibet, practicing capoeira, teaching English in rural Japan, working as an indie bookseller, and rapelling down waterfalls in Costa Rica.

She lives in the Pacific Northwest and can be found exploring forests all around the world, trapped under a cat, or dancing spontaneously.

“Consider the Dust” is the first stand alone novel and was released in 2020. In a world where select few obtain godlike combat powers, a woman is about to shatter the universe.

The empress of the celestial palace has been omnipotent for centuries now, however Kiran has got this mysterious magical weapon and this plan to overthrow her, today. At least that’s what she claims.

Mai has got her own magic blade, does not trust Kiran as deeply as she’s able to stab her with it, and is incredibly skilled at stabbing. Not even Kiran can hope to stand against her any longer, or so she thinks.

Two best friends, or lifelong rivals. Certainly one of those. Just one shot to change everything or lose it all forever.

An epic adventure about the power of hope, legends, and fighting for your beliefs with all that you’ve got.

“The Sorceress Transcendent” is the second stand alone novel and was released in 2023. Varius, the greatest general in the entire Aurelian Empire, gets forced to flee from his homeland, there is just one person he is able to turn to.

This powerful sorceress, who was once his most deadly enemy. Theira is the single combatant that has ever been able to escape from the war between their peoples. However with the memories of how they kept one another going from opposite sides of the battlefield, after a bleeding Varius knocks on her door, she does let him in, even knowing what is going to follow.

Theira might have gotten away, however as long as the war goes on, she will never truly be free. Now with each of their peoples actively hunting them, the two most dangerous fighters in this never ending war are going to have to join up forces to do the impossible: end it once and for all, on their terms.

And if they’re able to dare to dream boldly enough, possibly find happiness for themselves as well.

Two badasses that enjoy a cozy cup of tea after a long day wreaking epic destruction, because why choose?

“A Coup of Tea” is the first novel in the “Tea Princess Chronicles” series and was released in 2022. When the fourth princess of Istalam is due to dedicate herself to this path serving the crown, she makes the decision which shocks everybody, herself most of all. She leaves.

Miyara, exiled from power and in hiding, finds her place running this tea shop in some struggling community which sits on the edge of this magical disaster zone. However there is more brewing underneath the surface of this city: hidden machinations and hidden magic, which both threaten all of the people that have helped her make her own way.

Miyara might not be a princess any longer, however with a teapot in hand she will risk all of her newfound freedom to learn a more meaningful sort of power.

“Tea, Set, and Match” is the second novel in the “Tea Princess Chronicles” series and was released in 2022. Miyara saved the city of Sayorsen and all the dragons. She was happy with the place that she had made for herself. However every action sets off consequences.

Her big sister comes to drag her on back to palace and back to the meaningless life that she hated. The tea guild will not support her unless she is successful on her own in a challenge of their choosing. A tea tournament, and the unrest and international politics that come along with it. To top it all off, the border that protects the remaining world from the magical disaster zone is failing all of a sudden.

The path that she believed was clear is just as twisty as ever, however armed with her trusty tea set, she is going to fight in order to keep it.

A cozy fantasy series filled with baby dragons, magic tea, friendship, and lifting people up even when the odds look impossible.

“The Sundered Realms” is the first novel in the “Sundered Realms” series and was released in 2024. Liris has always been far too dangerous to be allowed her freedom, but she is now the universe’s only hope.

Liris has been trapped training as an elite spy her entire life. However when her elders attempt to sacrifice her in order to further their own interests, she flees through this secret portal, just to land right in Lord Vhannor’s hands, who is the most dangerous spellcaster in the entire universe.

Vhannor has dedicated his life to defending this universe from world devouring demons, and Liris, with her unique knowledge of this ancient spell language, jeopardizes his mission. However once she uses it to help him close this demonic portal before he is able to destroy all of the life in that dimension, he is forced to acknowledge that he needs her by his side.

While racing between different dimensions in order to fight their mutual enemies, they find out about this plot which will leave every remaining realm in the universe at the mercy of demons. However in order to stop it, Liris is going to have to rely on the guy whose icy gaze sees right through her, and once even her own people have betrayed her, how can she possibly trust Vhannor to stand by her as she risks the whole universe?

This novel is equal parts steamy romance and epic fantasy in a world where being a giant nerd about language makes you incredibly epic at magic. It’s an action packed tale about an interdimensional combat ambassador heroine and the most dangerous of men in the entire universe that devotes all of his attention to making her unstoppable.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Casey Blair

Leave a Reply