Book Notification

Cassandra Robbins Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Disciples Books

Publication Order of Entitled Books

Publication Order of Rock God Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Five Points, Hell's Kitchen Books

with Serena Akeroyd
Screw Me (By: Serena Akeroyd) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Filthy Disciple (With: Serena Akeroyd) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Take Me To Bed(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Very Naughty MC Christmas(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Cassandra Robbins
Cassandra Robbins is a KDP All Star, a USA Today, Amazon Top 20 and International bestselling author. She had threatened to write a romance novel for years. She finally let the voices take over with “The Entitled”, her debut.

She is a self proclaimed hopeless romantic driven to create angst-filled and obsessed characters that have to fight for their happily ever after. Her friends and family are her lifeline but writing is her passion.

“The Entitled” is the first novel in the “Entitled” series and was released in 2018. People say that you cannot actually find your soul mate at eight years old. Tess did. Tess found Reed and loved him more than she loved herself. They were beautiful, young, and entitled.

Private schools and money, their families’ lavish parties and posh NYC apartments. It was all just window dressing. What was real was their obsessive love, which grew right along with them while they moved onward toward adulthood. It consumed Tess, and just in Reed’s arms did she feel safe and wanted.

However she’s got a secret. It is major, and to some, it’s unforgivable. Which is why she allowed Reed to destroy her, or possibly she destroyed them both. Either way, she is worse than broke, but she is broken.

Once upon a time, they were happy. But privilege has this ugly underside and in the blink of an eye, her world crashed down all around her. She doesn’t feel so entitled any longer.

“The Enlightened” is the second novel in the “Entitled” series and was released in 2018. Tess’ secret is out, and now Reed knows the truth. The destruction is done. There is no taking it back. Reed took all of her firsts like some shiny present. He made these promises to her with some silky words that she greedily kept as truths. However the moment she faltered, he took it all away. Now they are both guilty of sins.

While they come together for Grandfather Ian’s funeral, it is time to face up to what she has done, what they’ve both done. The boy that Tess has loved since she was eight is a man now, his rage palpable, his turquoise eyes piercing her with this intensity which sets her on fire. Every delicious kiss from him appears to peel their ugly past away, a past that they are desperate to escape from.

They say that forgiveness comes from within. Can Tess trust Reed to forgive her? Have they both been enlightened? She once believed in the fantasy of a happily ever after. Trouble is her life’s not some fairy tale.

“Lethal” is the first novel in the “Disciples” series and was released in 2019. Blade McCormick isn’t a nice guy. He smells like leather and smoke and is pure adrenaline. The sort of guy that you can just look at and know right away that he will be a combination of irresistible and nasty. The moment that Eve allowed herself to kiss his full lips and touch his hot skin. She was done.

Just like currency, she has become part of this transaction. Blade took her in order to pay a debt off. She tries telling herself that she should hate the guy. He is a bad guy. However then again, she is not some good girl. He is the president of the Disciples, this notorious motorcycle club. She should really be frightened, but somehow, he does not scare Eve. If anything, she thinks she scares him.

It takes a whole lot of work in order to become the club’s Queen, however she will stop at nothing to have her King.

“Rise” is the first novel in the “Rock God” series and was released in 2021. Gia knows what she wants. So when opportunity knocked, she took it. She grabbed her shot, willing to do anything she had to in order to make it happen. Right from the start, she knew that she was destined to be with the six-foot-four, bourbon eyed Rock God. Only back in their early days he was not a God.

Rhys Granger was her brother’s friend, the boy next door that played his guitar in their garage and wrote verses. He was exciting. Talented. Damaged. The sort of guy that made all of the girls cry. Except for Gia. She believed she was special, but it turns out she is not. And now, she despises him.

He is the front man of the Stuffed Muffins, one of the biggest bands in the whole world, with full lips, dark hair, and a body to die for. But unfortunately, he is a dick. Not that Gia cares anymore. She has her own career, and is successful in her own right. So when she’s offered another once-in-a-lifetime chance, she turns it down.

However the universe has got other plans, and she is forced back into the glamorously world of rock n roll. Thrust into fighting his seductive smile, her own addictive needs, and his dangerous kisses.

He may be a Rock God, however he is still just a man. And she is the woman that he never saw coming.

Get your VIP pass to the hottest world tour, and stage dive right into Gia and Rhys’s uncontrollable attraction.

“Power” is the first novel in the “Power Brothers” series and was released in 2022. Raven Stewart flew home to Beverly Hills for summer break, and the last thing that she expected was to have a romantic entanglement with Jett Powers, her mom’s fiance.

This 39 year old defense attorney likes his life just as it is. He is at the height of his career, and is about to marry Rachel Stewart, the equally power hungry and sexually adventurous woman whose sole interest in Jett are his connections and his cock.

Despite Raven’s arrival flipping his world on end, he has never loved anybody but his parents and his brother, and he’s not about to start now. Raunchy and frequent clandestine encounters, now that’s something he can do.

An explosive age-gap, total stand alone love story about Jett Powers and Raven who drops him to his knees.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Cassandra Robbins

Leave a Reply