Book Notification

Cassie-Ann L. Miller Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bad Boys In Love Books

Mister Billions (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mister Baller (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mister Baby Daddy (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mister Bossy (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Blue Collar Bachelors Books

Publication Order of The Brighton Family Books

Publication Order of The Dirty Suburbs Books

Publication Order of The Esquire Girls: Hailey Books

Moments with Hailey (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Esquire Girls: Madison Books

For Madison, Always (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Esquire Girls: Ruthie Books

Ruthie's Desire (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Esquire HEAT Books

A Very Frustrated Attorney (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Playboys of Sin Valley Books

Publication Order of The Wild Westbrooks Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Matteo (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Holiday Hookup with the Rockstar (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Cassie-Ann L Miller is a bestselling romance author best known for her steamy contemporary romances that usually have a sprinkle of humor and a dash of angst. Miller made her debut with the publishing of “Dirty Neighbor” the first of “The Dirty Suburbs” series of novels. Since then, she has become a prolific author who now has more than twenty five novels in the “Dirty Suburbs,” “Blue Collar Bachelors,” “Bad Boys in Love” and the “Playboys of Sin Valley” series of novels. She is also the author of two single standing novels, the collection “Happy New You” and two novellas. Cassie is a mother and spends a lot of time taking care of her husband and children. She looks forward to the day when she can find the time to write her own biography even though she believes it will be a time in the far future.

Cassie-Ann L Miller’s “Dirty Neighbor” is the story of Smantha Trotten and Keeland Master. Growing up, Keeland lived next door to Samanta and was best friends with her brother. He would later on be the boy that asked her to be his date at prom only for him to stand her up as he disappeared into thin air. But he is now back home and wants to come over to talk even though Samantha is in no mood to play. Having been hurt once, she does not want to relive the experience, even if he does look very good in his toned and tanned shirtless glory as he pushes his lawnmower. Keeland knows that he should have been Samantha’s first kiss and her first time. But he had become the man that broke her heart since there were many things that happened that he could not do anything about back then. He had suffered a lot in the past few years but she knows nothing about it. Now that he is back in town, he wants to do it right this time around but knows it’s probably wise to keep his distance.

“Dirty Play” by Cassie-Ann L Miller is the story of Faith Monroe and Maxwell Masters. Faith had been catfished and what she thought was a fairytale romance that started on the web has become her worst nightmare. She is now stuck more than 2000 miles from home with no money, no ID and nowhere to sleep on a very cold California night. Maxwell was to be her gallant knight, the man that would swoop in and save her from the many bad choices she had made in her life. But he is aman that likes to play dirty but he had said that he wanted to have something in return. Maxwell is the archetypal bad boy who plays in the NFL. After he is involved in several bar brawls, a drunken game of truth or dare on a beach and bad behavior on social media his career is in danger of ending before it has even begun. His only hope of saving it is to show that he has changed by getting into a committed relationship. As such, when Faith Monroe who he met online as a vulnerable and desperate woman asks for his help, he thinks she would serve his purposes. She is going to be his fake fiance and if she refuses then she can as well walk all the way back home to Reyfield, Illinois.

Cassie-Ann L Miller’s “Dirty Stranger” is the story of Isla and Reuben. Isla is paying alimony to her husband and she doesn’t like it as her business is not making much money that even her own car is falling apart. She never expected her life would take such a turn and hence she has sworn off relationships for the moment. As such, she doesn’t want anything to do with the newest mysterious barista who makes the best hazelnut latte at her favorite coffee shop. But he has been making it hard with his bulging shoulders and honey eyes. She thinks she has enough on her plate and another liability is something she does not want. On his part, Reuben likes the cinnamon haired girl who always asks for the hazelnut soy latte at the coffee shop. She refuses to go on a date with him. Isla believes he would be a huge liability with student loans that just wants to sleep about her. From the moment she had walked into the coffee shop with her sad eyes and long legs, he yearned to throw her on the shiny wooden counter and prove to her that he was a man. There is more to the man than meets the eye and he will do anything to make her his.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Cassie-Ann L. Miller

Leave a Reply