Book Notification

Cassie Ryan Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Club Desire Books

Publication Order of Seduction Books

Ceremony Of Seduction (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
Vision of Seduction (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trio of Seduction (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sisters of Darkness Books

Seducing the Succubus (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Demon and the Succubus (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sleeping with Shadows (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Cassie Ryan
Cassie Ryan has always had a passion for anything paranormal and romance. Even while she was in school, she was encouraged to put her writing skills to good use, however with the admonishment to quit writing weird stuff and tone her sarcasm down. However what fun is that. So in the year 2003, she finally decided to try her hand at writing a novel, yet still firmly embracing the sarcasm and weird stuff.

Her first novel, called “Into a Dangerous Mind”, which she wrote as Tina Gerow, won the Romantic Times Best Small Press Contemporary Paranormal for 2006.

After she was approached by an editor, who asked her to heat things up, Cassie Ryan was born. And since then, she has published several more novels under both of these pseudonyms.

“Ceremony of Seduction” is the first novel in the “Seduction” series and was released in 2007. Alyssa Moss (twenty-three years old) has lived her entire life in the shadow of her beautiful family. Brunette where they’re blonde, voluptuous where they’re lean, Alyssa is certain that she’s some ugly duckling that will never get to become a swan. The only thing which sustains her is this recurring dream in which some seductive stranger called Stone pleasures and worships every single inch of her.

However maddeningly, Stone always vanishes right when Alyssa is just on the edge of dizzying ecstasy, with this puzzling promise that he will find her one day. That day has come. For years, Stone has been searching for the kidnapped first princess of his people, this otherworldly clan whose lifeforce is sexual energy. Alyssa is this princess, stolen away by some rival faction and banished to live on Earth.

However now that Stone has found her and is going to return her to her proper home, one that she will own the curvaceous body that she was born with, and passionate desire which throbs within it. All while she learns this endless variety of delicious pleasures and finds the infinite power that she feels when each of her cravings are satisfied.

“Vision of Seduction” is the second novel in the “Seduction” series and was released in 2008. From a vision of passion, to a world of pleasure. Katelyn Hunt is fascinated with that sexy stranger that has been spending a lot of time at her New Age store for the past week now. As a Seer, the sensual power that she feels from this man of mystery both intrigues and arouses her. However it’s just his touch that allows her to really see what it would be like to lie underneath him exposed and naked, experiencing total sexual surrender. And this vision is only the start.

Grayson de Klatch, as the Prince of this otherworldly clan that is able to use their sexual energy as their life force, and he has searched far and wide for the Seer able to save his home planet. And once he finds Katelyn finally, he knows that he has just discovered who his future mate is. His body craves the sex that her body so willingly offers up to him and he aches with the need to make this woman his very own.

“Seducing the Succubus” is the first novel in the “Sisters of Darkness” series and was released in 2010. First of a sexy new series that features four succubus sisters that fight desires and demons.

Jezebeth is living out the centuries just like any succubus must: by seducing men to survive and corrupting souls in order to make her quota with Lilith, her queen. However she gets attacked by this bounty hunter demon, it is a handsome human that saves her.

Noah Halston is a horror writer that owes his very life to Lilith. Now he has to pay up by eluding the fearsome beasts of hell as he escorts a very tempting and attractive succubus safely to Lilith’s lair, or else he’ll forfeit his soul to an eternity of torture.

The trouble is, that if he spends too much time with the much too tempting Jezebeth, he might just lose his heart, or worse, his life.

Readers found themselves rooting for so many characters, and found that when the book was over they wanted to see where everybody’s story is going to go in the future.

“The Demon and the Succubus” is the second novel in the “Sisters of Darkness” series and was released in 2011. Amalya has spent her centuries using her succubus skills in order to become one of the most sought-after escorts at this high class brothel. Corrupting and seducing men in order to make her quota with Lilith (her queen) has left her jaded about sex. Until this devastatingly handsome new client triggers her most forbidden desires and delivers to her this enticing surprise.

Duke of Ashford, Levi Spencer, has just been offered this deal that he cannot refuse in exchange for safely slipping Amalya right back into Lilith’s lair. However a demon with a vendetta is planning something much more sinister than just Amalya’s death. And if Amalya and Levi are unable to stop him, it is going to mean the end of the world.

“Sleeping With Shadows” is the first stand alone novel and was released in 2020. Sarah Ryan keeps showing up to Matthew right out of thin air, however she vanishes just as fast. Could he be going crazy or could the danger that he senses around her actually real? Where is she? Why would he be consumed with the need to find this woman that has walked away from him twice now?

Matt Martin has been Sarah’s true love ever since she was fourteen years old. Nothing feels safe or real except for the times when she is with Matthew. So why is she unable to stop herself from running away from him? Are those wispy images in her mind dreams or memories? Or possibly the foreshadowing of some nightmare to come? Can they possibly find one another before it is too late? Or is her mind screaming not to be found?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Cassie Ryan

Leave a Reply