Book Notification

Cat Sebastian Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Cabots Books

Tommy Cabot Was Here (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Peter Cabot Gets Lost (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Daniel Cabot Puts Down Roots (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Page & Sommers Books

Hither, Page (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Missing Page (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Queer Principles of Kit Webb Books

The Queer Principles of Kit Webb (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Perfect Crimes of Marian Hayes (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Regency Imposters Books

Unmasked by the Marquess (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Duke in Disguise (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Delicate Deception (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Seducing the Sedgwicks Books

It Takes Two to Tumble (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Gentleman Never Keeps Score (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Two Rogues Make a Right (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Turner Books

The Soldier's Scoundrel (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Lawrence Browne Affair (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Ruin of a Rake (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Little Light Mischief (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

We Could Be So Good (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Luke and Billy Finally Get a Clue (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
You Should Be So Lucky (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

He's Come Undone: A Romance Anthology(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Author Cat Sebastian practiced law and taught high school and college students writing before her kids were born. She lives in a swampy area of the South with her two dogs, husband, and three kids.

When Cat is not busy writing or reading, she is bird-watching, wondering just where she put her coffee cup, and doing crossword puzzles.

Cat writes the “Seducing the Sedgwicks” series and the “Regency Impostors” series, as well as some stand alone novels. She writes historical romance novels.

“Unmasked by the Marquess” was named one of the Best Romances of 2018 by Library Journal.

“It Takes Two To Tumble” is the first novel in the “Seducing the Sedgwicks” series, which was released in the year 2017. Ben Sedgwick likes: baby animals, helping his poor parishioners, and flirting shamelessly with the handsome Captain Phillip Dacre. After his unconventional upbringing, Ben is just content with his predictable and quiet life of a country vicar, without strife and turmoil. He is asked to look after an absent naval captain’s three wild kids, he reluctantly says yes. He quickly falls for the three hellions. His stern but gloriously handsome dad shows up, Ben is tempted in ways that make him doubt it all.

Phillip Dacre’s favorite things include: people doing exactly what they are told, his ship, and touching the irresistible vicar every chance he gets. Phillip cannot wait to leave the shores of England and get back on his ship, away from his grief. His kids have driven many governesses away as well as quite a few tutors. The unexpected presence of the adorable and cheerful vicar sets his world on end and now he is unable to live without Ben’s wonderful kisses and winning smile.

There is a plot to blackmail Ben’s family, the runaway kids, and tortuous nights filled with pleasure. Phillip and Ben have to decide if a safe life is worth losing the sole thing that makes them really come alive.

“A Gentleman Never Keeps Score” is the second novel in the “Seducing the Sedgwicks” series, which was released in the year 2018. Hartley Sedgwick, who was once beloved by the fashionable elite in London, has become a recluse after some salacious gossip exposed his very private secrets. Rarely ever leaving the house whose inheritance reminds him daily of his downfall. He ends up captivated by the very handsome guy that looks to rob him.

Since retiring from boxing, Sam Fox has made The Bell, his pub, into a haven for people in the Free Black community. When Kate, his best friend, implores that he find and destroy some scandalously revealing painting of her, he agrees. Sam is will to do anything he can to keep the ones he loves safe. Even if he has to steal from wealthy gents. When he meets Hartley, he quickly finds he wants to steal much more than just a painting from the lonely and lovely guy. He would like to steal the man’s heart, too.

“Unmasked by the Marquess” is the first novel in the “Regency Impostors” series, which was released in the year 2018. The one you love may not be who you think, but is just who you need.

Robert Selby is dead set on seeing sister make an advantageous match. But he still has two problems: the Selbys have got zero connections or money, and Robert is a housemaid named Charity Church. She has enjoyed every second of her masquerade these past six years, but she realizes her pretense is coming to an end. Charity has to see her beloved buddy married well and Robert Selby is going to disappear for good.

Alistair, Marquess of Pembroke, has spent the past few years fixing up the estate that was ruined by his wastrel father, and there is nothing that is more valued than protecting both his name and fortune. He should not be so beguiled by the charming young guy that shows up at his door asking him for favors. And he really should not be thinking of all the disreputable things that he would like to do to the guy.

When Charity’s real nature is revealed, Alistair knows that he is unable to marry a scandalous lady in breeches, and Charity is not about to lace into a corset and play a respectable lady. Will this stubborn pair learn to sacrifice what they have always wanted for a love that is much more than they could have ever imagined?

“A Duke in Disguise” is the second novel in the “Regency Impostors” series, which was released in the year 2019. If anybody else asked for help publishing some naughty novel, Ash would have the good sense to say nope. He has never once been able to deny Verity Plum. Now he has got his hands full illustrating this book and attempting to not fall in love with his best friend. The last thing he needs right now is to find that he is the lost heir of some duke. Without a proper education or a family, he has had to fight for a place in this world, and the very idea of it, and Verity, being pulled away from him chills him right to the bone.

All Verity wants to do is to keep her brother out of jail, her hands off Ash, and make sure her business stays afloat. At the moment, it appears that she is not getting any of the things she wants. She knows from some bitter experience that she is not at all cut out for romance, but the more time she keeps spending with Ash, the more she starts to wonder if maybe she has been wrong about herself.

Ash has just a month to go before his identity gets exposed, and his plans are to spend the time with Verity. While they explore their long-buried passion, it starts getting harder and harder for Ash to face up to the music. Will Verity accept who Ash has to become or is he going to turn the only lady away that he has ever loved?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Cat Sebastian

Leave a Reply