Book Notification

Cathleen Cole Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Discord Books

with Frank Jensen

Publication Order of Soldiers of Misfortune Books

with Frank Jensen
Captured By The Mercenaries (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Protected By The Green Berets (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Saved by the Marines (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kept By The Agents (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Vikings MC Books

with Frank Jensen
Heart of Steel (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Viking's Princess (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
All's Fair In Love & Juárez (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
'Til Encryption Do Us Part (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bass & Trouble (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
War & Pieces (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heavy Is The Crowne (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Vikings MC: Tucson Chapter Books

with Frank Jensen

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dangerous As Sin(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Cathleen Cole is a bestselling romantic suspense author from Utah that is best known for her “Vikings MC” series of novels.

Cole has made a reputation for herself penning angsty and snarky novels that have made her one of the most popular authors in the genre.

In interviews, the author has claimed that she has always loved writing stories right from the time she was still a kid. Most of the time she pens suspenseful insta-love stories about two unlikely protagonists that fall in love.
Her characters usually vary from mafia bosses and their victims to bad-boy bikers and daughters of men that have vendettas against them.

Cathleen Cole made her debut when she penned “Heart of Steel” the debut novel of the “Vikings MC” series in 2021. She now has more than a dozen works to her name across several series.

Most of her works have been co-written with her husband Frank Jensen. As such, it is common to see most of both Frank Jensen and Cathellen Cole’s works crediting the other as co-author.

Cathleen has said this is because they usually use each other to edit and refine their writing processes. As a wife and husband team, they also insist on sharing their failures and successes equally.

Cole currently makes her home in Utah, where she lives with Frank her husband their flock of chickens, four goats, and their six dogs. The two love birds are nomadic souls and love to travel all over the United States and abroad.
She also loves and is passionate about scuba diving dog sports and animals. In many interviews, she said she usually measures the quality of her life based on the different adventures and experiences she gets to have.

Since they are the proud owners of a family farm, they love to split their time between working on their bestselling novels and working with farm animals.

Both Cathleen and Frank come from a law enforcement background. This perhaps explains how they are so well-versed in the inside workings of criminal organizations such as the mafia and biker gangs.

Still, writing has always been a passion for Cathleen who just picked up the hobby when she left law enforcement. She now pens actions packed and steamy fiction that provides hours of entertainment to her legions of readers.

Cathleen Cole’s novel “Heart of Steel” introduces college student Remi who has been trying to do everything to graduate early.

The reason for this is that she had recently lost a family member which had been devastating. Fortunately, she has some great friends that have been helping her through the hard times.

Once she is done with her degree, she intends to take over the running of the family business, even though she is good enough to run it even without any academic qualifications.

But then there is her mother who she recently booted out of her life but has been trying very hard to get back in. Things get very delicious and steamy when she meets Steel while she is heading to class.

Once they lock eyes with each other, there is instant chemistry and the man seems to be very into her. When they later hang out at a party, he seems almost entranced, even though she seems to be oblivious to how into her he is.
However, Steel is a member of a Motor Cycle Club which has been beefing with another club. Soon enough, his activities rub Remi the wrong way and there are also some bizarre happenings that threaten their fledgling relationship.
The good thing is that Steel is known for his fighting spirit and will not let her go. All he wants is a happily ever after.

“The Viking’s Princess” by Cathleen Cole asserts that it can be hard to differentiate the bad guys from the good when just about anyone could get you killed.

The lead in the work is Bridget who always knew how dangerous it was to love Gunnar but had made her peace with it. However, it was not Gunnar but her father who was responsible for the target she has on her back.
She now intends to do everything in her power to show Gunnar’s MC that she is not a liability. But this may come at a high personal cost to Bridget but she does not seem to care.

On his part, Gunnar is determined to protect Bridget, even if he has to face a bunch of rival MC members and dangerous cartel bosses. As such, when Bridget is taken he gets into action ready to give his life to get her back.
But he could never have been prepared for the deadly chain reaction his action would trigger. When the dust settles, Gunnar and Bridget might just have their happily ever after if they will still be alive.

This second novel of the Vikings MC series is an angsty, steamy, and dark romantic suspense full of adventure, action, and sexy times.

Cathleen Cole’s novel “All’s Fair In Love and Juarez” is the story of family, loyalty, and love. However, it’s not clear which one could get them killed and which one could save them.

The lead is Ming a woman that would have desired to be done with her residency with no complications and have nothing to do with the possessive and bossy bikers.

But this was not an option since her friends led her screaming and kicking into the MC business. Now the only way she can get out is to investigate and bring to justice the culprit that had brought fentanyl-laced drugs into the hospital.
She has to do this even as she tries to keep her hands and mind off a sexy and broody biker. Axel is aware that Ming is deserving of a happy and safe life which she can never have with a guy like him.

As such, he intends to find out a way to ensure the cartel’s drug operation is shut down so that he can keep her safe. Still, he does not believe they can ever be together even if it breaks his heart to let her go.
They have to deal with a lifetime of emotional baggage, deadly enemies, and a nasty secret and only time will tell if they are strong enough to stand through it all.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Cathleen Cole

Leave a Reply