Nick Petrie Series

Cecy Robson Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Weird Girls Books

The Weird Girls (2012)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sealed with a Curse (2012)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cursed Embrace (2013)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cursed Moon (2013)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cursed By Destiny (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cursed Bloodline (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone Hunting (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Curse Awakened (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Curse Unbroken (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cursed Noel (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Weird Girls: Flame Books

Of Flame and Light (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Flame and Fate (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Flame and Promise (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Flame and Fury (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Weird Girls: Touch Books

Touch of Evil (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of O'Brien Family Books

Once Kissed (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let Me (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crave Me (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Feel Me (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Save Me (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Carolina Beach Books

Inseverable (2016)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternal (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infinite (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of In Too Far Books

Salvatore (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Death Seeker Books

Unearthed (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shattered Past Books

Once Perfect (2014)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Loved (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Pure (2015)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Bloodguard (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Shifters and Mistletoe(2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Author Cecy Robson is a well known author from New Jersey, United States who likes to write novels based on the Urban Fantasy Romance, Contemporary and New Adult genres. She is the member of the Penguin Random House. Both the novel series’ written by Cecy have been successful. The novels of the Urban Fantasy Romance series, Weird Girls have fetched her numerous awards and recognitions. The novels of the New Adult series, Shattered Past have also helped her to establish herself as a proclaimed author. She describes herself as a self-proclaimed napper and a professional writer. She has a few talents which make her stand out from the crowd as far as the ability of writing exciting novels is concerned.

Cecy’s nature is quite different from others as she has a vast knowledge of useless and jaw-dropping trivia. At times, she likes to break into song and grow long and big hair in spite of getting scolded from her family for doing so. She is an all rounder in her life, being a noteworthy author, a registered nurse and a mother who takes care of her family and enjoys spending time with them. Cecy Robson is a member of the Romance Writers of America and lives in the Great Northwest. She says that her passion for storytelling came out greatly due to the rough experiences that she felt during her stay in New Jersey. She was raised in tough surroundings, where she learnt to live happily and come out of all the difficult situations. She was not allowed to go out of the house during her childhood days on account of safety issues. Hence, she used to spend her time fantasizing about fairies and flying.

Cecy Robson was encouraged by her father as a child for her creativities as a child. He used to give her Goodnight kisses by wearing the vampire fangs. As a grown up, she was criticized for her overactive imagination, but she did not stop and went on to write her first Urban Fantasy Romance series names ‘Weird Girls’. She says that the series was an outcome of her dream. She had a dream of four girlfriends coming down in the New York City in commando style and meeting their werewolf boyfriends, who rescue them from danger. Cecy used this dream of her as the opening sequence of her novel series Weird Girls which went on to become highly successful.

One of the novel series written by Cecy Robson was titled ‘Shattered Past’, which was based on the New Adult genre and published between the years 2014 and 2015. The first novel of the series was titled ‘Once Perfect’ which was published by the Flirt publishers in the year 2014. The novel deals with the difficult lives of the central characters named Mateo Tres Santos and Evelyn Preston. The life of Mateo was never easy and that of Evelyn was not supposed to be hard. They both come together, leaving behind their hardships, in an unexpected way as fate lures them. The novel moves on with their relationship and struggle. The plot of the novel starts with the story of Evelyn Preston, who was once very rich. Her future seemed perfect before her wealthy father committed suicide after getting caught in a scandal.

Evelyn becomes alone and experiences the struggle of life in trying to pay her college tuition fees and other expenses. So, she takes the job of a waitress at the nightclub named Excess. The nightclub was a hub for the wealthy private-school clientele. However, the was not attracted to the richness of the place, rather she felt that she some feelings or the bouncer named Mateo Tres Santos. Mateo was a 6 ft 4″, heavily built bouncer and an underground MMA fighter. Evelyn was attracted towards his sexy body. Apart from that, the troubled past of their lives also helped them bond together and embrace love and care for each other.

The troubled past of Mateo had him imprisoned for assaulting a man who had harmed his sister. Before that, he was an army man. Now, he feels the same protective feeling for Evelyn. He even came to her rescue when she experienced a panic attack in the club. In an attempt to shield her from the brawl, he gets wounded. Evelyn tries to return the favor by coming to his aid. After some time, Mateo gets determined to find the reason for Evelyn’s troubled past. With the attraction getting intensified day by day between the two, Mateo tries to save Evelyn from her haunting past and tackle his own in the process. The next novel of the series was titled ‘Once Loved’, which was published by the Loveswept publishers in the year 2015. This novel deals with the lives of the main characters Lety Tres Santos and Brody Quaid. Brody is introduced as the golden boy of the campus, whereas Lety is trying to get over her broken past. The novel deals with he way they get past their differences and connect with each other in an explosive manner.

Lety had some emotional and physical experiences from her childhood. Her father used to be a drug addict and abusive towards her and her mother was the reason behind his abusive behavior. She finds a fresh start by attending college. However, that too gets ruined by her father. She loses her scholarship and has to stay in school and pay her tuition bills. On the other hand, Brody is a freshman and a star of the college, who falls for the beauty of Lety. However, she does not let him enter her troubled life. He still strives to win her and make her aware of true love and relationship. In doing so, Brody has to trust someone he does not know and that things might take a different turn if the secrets from the past are revealed. Lety is slow in accepting the relationship as she does not want to land in the hands of a wrong man once again. It would courage and desire to move forward and build a future for themselves together.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Cecy Robson

Leave a Reply