Book Notification

Charity Ferrell Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Beneath Books

Beneath Our Faults (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Revive Me (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beneath Our Loss (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Blue Beech Books

Publication Order of Marchetti Mafia Books

Gorgeous Monster (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gorgeous Prince (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gorgeous Villain (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Only You Books

Publication Order of Risky Books

Publication Order of Twisted Fox Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Sweetheart, Colorado Books

Unexpected Sweetheart (By: Megan Wade) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
High School Sweethearts (By: Frankie Love) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hung Sweetheart (By: Lena Lucas) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
VCard Sweetheart (By: Hope Ford) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tattooed Sweetheart (By: Jenika Snow) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Be Mine, Sweetheart (By: Aria Cole,Mila Crawford) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sugar Daddy Sweetheart (By: L. Nicole) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cinderella Sweetheart (By: Amelia Wilde) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Second Chance Sweetheart (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ride Me Sweetheart (By: Jordan Marie) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hometown Sweetheart (By: Mika Jolie) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Big Deal Sweetheart (By: Elle Boon) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Charity Ferrell is a romantic suspense and general romance fiction author from Indiana.

As a child, she loved visiting the local town library where she spent much of her time reading all manner of fiction works when she was not riding her bike. As such it was not a surprise that she decided to become a fiction author in her adult life.
The author published “Risky” her debut novel and the first of the “Risky Duet” series of novels in 2014 and has never looked back since. Her works have been bestseller titles on the likes of Apple, Wall Street Journal, Amazon, and USA Today.
Charity Ferrell currently makes her home in Indianapolis, Indiana, where she loves to pen her fiction works about flawed people who ultimately find love with a dash of heartbreak and humor.

When she is not writing her fiction works she can be found doing shoes, and books, taking coffee at Starbucks, shopping online, and spending time with her family.

“Just a Fling” by Charity Ferrell introduces a military man named Hudson Barnes, who comes home to a disloyal best friend and a cheating fiance.

He never expected that working as a bodyguard to a diva from Holywood would land his body and heart into a complicated mess. Following a messy breakup, Stella vowed to never date until her new bodyguard came into her life.
He is nothing like the men from Hollywood that she had dated. He is real and rugged and she is frustrated that he only thinks of her as a job. But the longer they are together, the harder it becomes to resist their feelings.
Hudson had been hurt too but it is not long before he starts seeing the real Stella. She is nothing like what is usually plastered all over the tabloids.

Stella ultimately makes him an offer; they should get into a no-strings-attached relationship to last until the end of his contract. But it does seem that none of them was prepared to let the other know their secrets and fall in love with him.
Charity pens a brilliant romance work as two worlds collide and become one.

Charity Ferrell’s novel “Just One Night” is the story of former bodyguard Dallas that was introduced in the debut of the “Blue Beech” series.

He is the brother to Hudson whose wife died from cancer aged just 30. He is a handsome, dark, and tall man that is rough, scarred, and broken down by the burdens of being a widower and single dad.

He had been friends with Lucy ever since they were children and she considered her the love of his life which explains how much he was devastated.

On her part, Willow has known Dallas as a friend and colleague for half a decade as she has been Stella’s assistant during that time. She is just coming from the breakup of a long relationship and is in pain just like Dallas.
Both of them are in a bad spot when they meet up at a function for Hudson and Stella. They get so much into each other and soon after getting drunk, they get intimate.

Dallas woke up the following morning and began regretting what he had done and things only got more complicated when it turned out that Willow was pregnant.

Dallas and Willow take us on an incredibly thrilling journey that is beautiful, complicated, passionate, hard, heartbreaking, intricate, and unforgettable.

“Just Exes” by Charity Ferrell is an interesting romance story about Gage Perry and Lauren Barnes. The two met while they were in high school but out of nowhere, the woman who was his world had broken up with him.
With no good explanation for her actions, Lauren had broken his heart and forced him to leave town and move to Chicago from Iowa since the pain was just too much.

Lauren believed she would find love again but years later and she could not find anything like what she had shared with Gage. A decade later, Gage moves back to Iowa as he needs to take care of his ailing father.
Working as a police officer, he is called to investigate what is believed to be an arson attack in which Lauren is the main suspect.

He arrests her and whispers in her heart that he will never forgive her but it is soon clear that they still have feelings for each other.
It makes for a deep and sexy love story of deception, secrets, and second chances at love.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Charity Ferrell

Leave a Reply