Book Notification

Chase Fulton Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chase Fulton Books

The Opening Chase (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Broken Chase (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Stronger Chase (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unending Chase (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Distant Chase (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Entangled Chase (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Devil's Chase (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Angel's Chase (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Forgotten Chase (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Emerald Chase (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Polar Chase (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Burning Chase (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Poison Chase (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Bitter Chase (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Blind Chase (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Smuggler's Chase (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Hollow Chase (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Sunken Chase (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Darker Chase (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Abandoned Chase (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Gambler's Chase (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Arctic Chase (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Diamond Chase (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Phantom Chase (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Crimson Chase (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Silent Chase (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Shepherd's Chase (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Scorpion's Chase (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Chase Fulton Series
Chase Fulton is a thriller series by Cap Daniels. The series stars Chase Fulton, a young man about to graduate college without a plan. After an injury put an end to his promising baseball career, Chase joins a covert intelligence unit at his mentor’s urging. This job welcomes him in a dark world where killing is the norm, and the shadows from his past rear their ugly heads. He’s bound to make many mistakes, but he will learn to be more careful, take his losses well, and avoid losing sight of the goals he set. This is an action-packed spies’ series that comes with many hair-raising moments, loads of entertainment, and characters that will stay with you long after you are done reading the book.

The Opening Chase
The Opening Chase is the first book in the Chase Fulton series. Chase Fulton is a collegiate baseball star set to join the Atlanta Braves after graduating college. As the best catcher for his college team, Chase’s fame has grown over the years, and his career in baseball is looking up. All this is before a catch that sees his team leaves him with a mangled wrist and hand. Chase’s dream of going pro ends with that one catch, and for a while, he doesn’t know what to do with his life. With no family of his own, Chase’s favorite college professor, who also doubles as his mentor up to offer guidance and comfort during this time.

What Chase doesn’t know is that Dr Richter has a hidden agenda. All the time they spend together is part of his training, and when Chase is ready, the professor suggests a different career path, one that comes with danger and thrill in equal measure. Everything comes to a surprise to Chase, but Richter proves that everything is not always as it seems. This new career requires specific skills that Richter thinks Chase possesses, but he is informed in advance that he may need to take out a few people in the course of work. The job also comes with an attractive package, and Chase will earn enough to live a comfortable life.

Chase’s parents and sister had died a decade earlier. Since Chase was much younger at the time of their death, he didn’t know much about his parents or what they did for a living. Dr Richter introduces Chase to people who knew his father. While Chase thought his parents were missionaries, Richter and the people he works reveal the truth. Richter recommends Chase to the group, and the young man is encouraged to form a covert intelligence unit just like his father. With nothing else to do and considering all the perks that come with the job, Chase happily joins the group.

In this unit, Chase will come to terms with how thin the line between life and death is. His training comes with its fair share of challenges, and on his first assignment, Chase meets a woman who almost cost him his life. What price will Chase pay for falling in love wit a deceitful Soviet agent? This book is packed with action, tragedy, and mystery. Chase is a great character, and even though he makes a few messes along the way, he is quick to bounce back and handle the situation.

The Opening Chase is an action-packed, intriguing, and tightly-wrapped story. Chase is quite a delight, and so is the rest of the cast. The story happens in New York, Georgia, Virginia, Cuba, and other parts of the Caribbean, meaning that the author will take you on quite a voyage. This book is perfect if you are looking for a quick yet entertaining read.

The Broken Chase
The Broken Chase is the second book in the Chase Fulton series. This book starts right where the first one ended, and the action picks right from the first page. Chase Fulton finds himself in a luxury yacht with the body of a Russian billionaire. Also, on the deck is the gorgeous SVR officer he is madly in love with. In her hand is a bloody knife he is sure to take out the Russian lying in a pool of blood. Could his life become any more complicated? Well, it turns out things are about to go downhill pretty fast.

A vow Chase made to his mentor leads him on a journey through South Florida’s criminal underworld. Here, his mission is to rescue a young woman connected to his past and the future he is trying to create. The journey will be characterized by treachery, loss, and immense danger, and by the end of it all, Chase will learn that loyalty at times comes at an impossible price. In this second book, you are going to enjoy most of the characters you met in the first one. There is also a new character, Elizabeth, who adds a lot to this story.

This book allows the reader more into Chase’s life, his heartbreaks, and the things he struggled with in the past. You also get to learn more about the professor and read about some of the significant events that have shaped his life. The story comes with numerous twists, and the rising tension will leave you at the edge of your seat. Does Chase accomplish his goal? Will he be forced to deal with personal heartbreak, and who will Chase hold accountable for this?
The Broken Chase is characterized by death, shattered dreams, illusions, and destructions. Chase is still looking for answers, and after his heartbreak, he concentrates his energy on seeking revenge and retribution. As Chase goes through the ups and downs in his life, your emotions will go with him, and it is easy to wish that life gives a break at some point. If you love boats, you are going to fall in love with the pieces described here. This book is perfect for spies-story lovers. With espionage, multiple killings, and badass characters, this story will have you glued to the pages. The author makes a few references to the first book, but you can still enjoy this a standalone.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Chase Fulton

Leave a Reply