Book Notification

Chloe Walsh Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blurred Lines Books

Blurring Lines (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Let Me Go (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Boys of Tommen Books

Publication Order of Broken Books

Publication Order of Carter Kids Books

Publication Order of Crellids Books

The Bastard Prince (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The DiMarco Dynasty Books

DiMarco's Secret Love Child: Part One (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
DiMarco's Secret Love Child: Part Two (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Faking It Books

Publication Order of Ocean Bay Books

Publication Order of Pocket Books

Pocketful of Blame (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pocketful of Shame (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pocketful of You (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pocketful of Us (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Seven Sleepless Nights (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Chloe Walsh
Author Chloe Walsh writes emotionally gripping, heart wrenching, new adult and young adult fiction. Her books hook you into deeply emotive story lines, where you will fall in love with the sexy and complex heroes, hilarious sidekicks, and lovable female main characters. Every adventure that Chloe writes is an angsty plot that’s designed to give you the ultimate book hangover.

Chloe, even though she is a hopeless romantic at heart, likes making her characters work for their happy endings, writing real life issues mixed with lovable characters and emotion.

She hails from a tiny town in the beautiful West Cork on the south coast of Ireland, where she lives with the tall, dark, and handsome man in her life: Garry, her overgrown Newfoundland pup and her two kids. When Garry’s not dragging her around the countryside lanes and farmer’s fields, she can be found glued to her kindle or binge watching something on Netflix, devouring all things rugby, inhaling GOT, drowning in her Spotify playlists, and being a total kick ass autism mom.

“Break My Fall” is the first novel in the “Broken” series and was released in 2014. Desperation led her to his house, but it was lust that led her to his bed.

Lee was strapped for cash, homeless, and running away from her past. Now she’s here, in this brand new state, miles away from her home, and sleeping in the room right next to his. The room with this revolving door of women. Lee knows that the guy’s a bad idea for her. The guy is a manwhore, cocky, and much too self-assured for this sheltered girl keeping secrets. However when he smiles at her, she loses her freaking mind.

Kyle does not want her in his home. She is much too sweet for such a prick as him. Too fucking much and much too innocent. Kyle’s got more secrets, baggage, and commitments than she could possibly ever understand. He needs her gone, but he just keeps pulling her back in. Kyle continues blurring lines with this girl. Lee is a temptation that he cannot resist, and he is losing his head. Goddamn is he so screwed.

“Treacherous” is the first novel in the “Carter Kids” series and was released in 2015. One year is all Teagan has to endure. That was the agreement she made with Uncle Max. A year in a new school, on a new continent, and then she’ll be able to return home in Ireland. Very doable, right? Wrong!

The boy living next door is dangerous. He is violent and a criminal. And he fills the halls of her school by day and then keeps her up at night. Teagan knows that she is in danger. She needs to just keep her head down and her mouth shut. Problem is that she is not good at doing either.

Noah Messina is treacherous and he continues reeling her in deeper into his underworld. It is sink or swim time, he warns Teagan, yet she fears that she is drowning already.

“Endgame” is the first novel in the “Ocean Bay” series and was released in 2017. Mercy James has always had this three point plan. Get through her senior year and snag a full ride scholarship to college. Do not fall in love during high school. And get as far away from her irresponsible mom as possible. Mercy never thought this was too much to ask for, and she has worked incredibly hard to make it a reality. Until her mom went and did the unthinkable. She is pregnant.

Yes, the woman-child just went and got herself knocked up by this man that lives on the other side of the country. As if this weren’t bad enough to uproot her life just six weeks before senior year starts, Mom’s new beau comes with some baggage.

One sweet stepsister, named Amelia. But also, Rourke, who is the biggest bastard of them all. Rourke is a senior just like her, and he does not want her in his town, much less in his home. He is also hellbent on making sure that she knows it.

But the thing is, she doesn’t want to be there either, and if Rourke is expecting her to swan in and kiss his ass to make him like her, he’s got another thing coming. She ain’t anybody’s bitch and he’s about to learn all about it.

“Binding 13” is the first novel in the “Boys of Tommen” series and was released in 2018. Johnny Kavanagh has got everything going for him. Out on the rugby pitch, he is a force to be reckoned with. He is heading right to the top, having been primed for stardom. Nothing can possibly get in the way for him, right? Not even the new shy girl at Tommen College. The one with hidden bruises and sad eyes. The one able to distract him like nobody else has.

Johnny is plagued by a hidden injury and desperate to impress the scouts who watch his every move. He has been placed on this pedestal so high, that he has got no room for any mistakes. Johnny, while striving to maintain a balance, and on the crest of the International Summer Campaign, needs to keep his head in the game. He really needs to stay focused, and can’t afford to allow for any distractions to get in the way of his bigger picture. However what happens when this sad eyed lonely girl becomes the only picture?

Shannon Lynch has never had an easy life. Tortured and bullied, she shows up at Tommen College part way through the year hoping and praying to get a new start and desperate to shake loose the demons which plague her. On her first day at this prestigious private school, she comes into contact with the notorious Johnny Kavanagh.

Thrown through a hoop because of her feelings for him, and desperate to just keep a low profile, she finds she’s yet again the target of bullies while forming a fragile alliance with rugby’s rising star. Johnny and Shannon, falling into this complex friendship and having to wrestle with their undeniable chemistry, have to face some obstacles which threaten this relationship of theirs.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Chloe Walsh

Leave a Reply