Book Notification

Chrissy Peebles Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Crush Saga Books

Publication Order of Crush Saga: The Ice Pack - Julie's story Books

Publication Order of Dark World Books

Dark Chaos - Book 1 (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Chaos - Book 2 (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Chaos - Book 3 (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Chaos - Book 4 (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Chaos - Book 5 (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of New, Dark World Books

Publication Order of Daughters of Darkness Books

Blair (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Victoria (By: W.J. May) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Dreams (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Huntress (By: W.J. May) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Coveted (By: W.J. May) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jezebel (By: Kristen Middleton) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deviant (By: Kristen Middleton) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Immortal (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Twisted (By: W.J. May) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Enchanted Castle Books

Enchanted Castle - A Novelette (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Haunted Fairytale (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Enchanted Dreams (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ablaze - Book 4 (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Hope Saga Books

Publication Order of The Ruby Ring Books

Publication Order of Trapped in the Hollow Earth Books

Publication Order of The Vampire and Werewolf Chronicles Books

Publication Order of The Zombie Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Darlings of Darkness(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark World(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
What Creeps In The Night(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Arcane Forest Anthology(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Chrissy Peebles is an American author of fantasy novels. She had a love of reading and writing fantasy from a young age. As she got older and had kids of her own, she began telling bedtime stories to her children and adding in multiple twists into her stories. Her kids loved the stories and always begged her for more. She had an active imagination and a lot of ideas that spilled out when she began working on her first novel. She enjoyed the process enough that she has continued writing ever since.

She is the author of the Ruby Ring series, the Crush Saga series, the Zombie Chronicles, the Trapped in the Hollow Earth series, and the Enchanted Castle series. Her books have hit number one on the fantasy and horror charts on numerous occasions.

The author makes her home in Ohio with her husband and children. Her kids are active in soccer, basketball, and baseball which keeps her busy most of the time. When she is not spending time with them, Chrissy enjoys taking photos as a hobby.

Dark Chaos is the beginning of the Dark World series. The story sees a seventeen-year-old named Casey who is about to go on her dream summer vacation. She has recently shed her tomboy image and a boy named Mike is interested in her. There is lots of flirting and it looks like she might win her crush’s heart when suddenly things turn from a dream into a nightmare. Casey is tossed out to see in a freak storm and ends up on a mysterious island filled with creatures that should be extinct. It will be a fight for survival and to get back home.

Rebellious is the first book in the New, Dark World series. A meteorite struck the Earth long ago and made the air unbreathabale. People survived in an underwater city and that is where Sky was raised. While many have accepted their fate, Sky is not one of them. She bucks the system at every chance she gets and doesn’t trust her leaders or the government. Now, there is a serial killer on the loose in the glass city and she also has a stalker that she has been unable to get rid of. She wants to get out of this glass city and make her way to the surface. With a killer on the loose, she’ll need to make her way out before it’s too late.

The New, Dark World series continues with Shaken. The book picks up after the events of the first book as Sky looks to keep up her detective work in order to find a killer. She is preparing for her life on the surface as she gets closer to her birthday, but will need to stop a maniac before she does so.

The Alpha is the first book in the Vampire and Werewolf Chronicles. Logan is a werewolf fueled by his rage and revenge. He decides to go on a hunt to seek his own justice by finding the creatures who did this to him and destroy his life. His best friends are a vampire and a gargoyle, and together the three of them set out to take down the dangerous vampires and prevent an apocalypse.

The Crush Saga begins with Crush. Taylor Sparks moves from New York City to Big Bear Lake, California and her life is never the same. She meets a man named Jesse who she feels an instant attraction to, but at the same time she knows that he is hiding something. She gets a clue to what it might be when her friend Fred tells her that many people believe that Jesse is a paranormal creature. She laughs at first, but then Fred turns up dead and she starts to wonder. The town of Big Bear Lake is beautiful, but it turns out that there is a lot more going on below the surface. Taylor doesn’t know if she should try to be with Jesse or not. Things get more complicated when she learns that her blood is needed to lift an ancient curse from a group of supernatural beings. The werewolves want to protect her, but only until they sacrifice her. This is her destiny, will she accept it?

The Zombie Chronicles is the first in a series of the same name. The book starts as Val has been bitten by a zombie which leads to her being scheduled for lethal injection. Dean Walters ends up stealing an experimental serum that could cure her, but it can’t be tested on her until she makes her transformation into a zombie. However, the authorities aren’t going to allow that to happen. With her execution coming soon, Dean will have to break her out if he hopes to save her. That will just be the beginning of their problems.

Race for the Cure is the second book in the Zombie Chronicles. The book picks up after the events of the first book as the siblings fight to survive Zombie Land. Things will get complicated as the vials needed to save Val are stolen and they go on a hunt to get them back.

Eternal Vows is the first book in the Ruby Ring Saga. The story sees a woman named Sarah Larker returning to a cave that her sister went missing from ten years ago. As she enters the cave, she walks through a portal and ends up in medieval times. There she is mistaken for a runway princess by a dangerous king. She makes a plan to escape where she will marry the king in order to get an ancient wedding ring that will open a portal back home. Then she will find her sister and escape. It’s a solid plan, but one with dangerous consequences and a high price to pay.

The Ruby Ring Saga continues with Eternal Destiny. The book picks up after the events of the first book and sees Sarah facing the consequences of her actions.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Chrissy Peebles

Leave a Reply