Book Notification

Cindy Roland Anderson Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Georgia Moon Romance Books

Under a Georgia Moon (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just a Kiss in the Moonlight (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blue Moon Kisses (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Moonlighting with the British Rock Star (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Chasing Moonbeams (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Hudson Brothers Books

Catch a Falling Star (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rescue a Stubborn Heart (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Snow Valley Romance Books

An Unexpected Kiss (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Catching Caytie (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Operation Kiss the Girl (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Destiny Came Knocking (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caught Kissing the Cowboy (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fair Catch (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Discovering Sophie (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Cowboy's Accidental Bride (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Stand-in Fake Fiancé (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Second Chance Kisses (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Breaking All the Rules (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Navy SEAL Romances 2.0 Books

The Found Warrior (By: Taylor Hart) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Lone Warriors (By: Daniel Banner) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Honest Warrior (By: Daniel Banner) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Stealth Warrior (By: Cami Checketts) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rogue Warrior (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Fearless Warrior (By: Kimberly Krey) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Diehard Warrior (By: Jennifer Youngblood) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Timeless Western Collection Books

Calico Ball (By: Carla Kelly,Sarah M. Eden,Kristin Holt) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Big Sky (With: Annette Lyon,Kimberly Krey) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mercer's Belles (By: Heather B. Moore,Linda Carroll-Bradd,Teri Harman) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Wyoming Summer (By: Heather B. Moore,Carla Kelly,Christine Sterling) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Christmas in Snow Valley(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Summer in Snow Valley(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Under the Mistletoe(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Cindy Ronald Anderson is an inspirational and historical romance author who writes her works with a combination of romantic tension, humor and some amazing kissing scenes. As a woman who wears many hats, Ronald Anderson also works as a registered nurse and she works in the newborn ICU during the day.

She published “Under a Georgia Moon,” her debut novel in2014 and has never looked back since. She now has more than a dozen novels spread across more than three series of novels and several freestanding novels.

On the writing front, the author likes to interact with fans of her work using a newsletter. She usually provides a free copy of one of her novels to anyone that signs up for her newsletter. Cindy has also been known for notifying her fans about upcoming projects, new books and release dates.

Ronald Anderson and her husband currently make their home in northern Utahwhere they can often be found spending time with family. Their adult children have given them seven adorable grandchildren that often visit them.

When she is not writing her novels or reading she can be found indulging in chocolate which loves a bit too much.

In Cindy Ronald Anderson’s “An Unexpected Kiss” we are introduced to the protagonist Lucy. Her mother is determined to marry her off to Lance, her high school boyfriend but she would have none of it.

It has been nearly seven years since their breakup but Lance, her ex, is still holding on to the fantasies of high school.

To further her plans, Lucy’s mother had made plans for Lance to be responsible for picking up Lucy from the airport when she landed for the Christmas holidays.

In a moment of unexplained madness, Lucy panics and asks some stranger at the airport if he would like to kiss her. She does this hoping that Lance would get the message that she was not interested.

However, what she has done is set things in motion that could just upend her world. The man she kissed is Cole Taggart who has always been very cautious about relationships with women ever since he was abandoned by a fiancee.

He is now in town to take over his uncle’s medical practice and has no interest in a romantic relationship. But once he kisses the strange but beautiful woman at the airport, he can’t stop thinking of her.

Cindy Ronald Anderson’s novel “Catching Caytie” opens with the lead discovering that her boyfriend had been cheating on her. Heartbroken, she makes up her mind that she will break up with him.

But before she can tell him that she is out of his life for good, he throws a dinner party where he announces to everyone that they are engaged. She was hoping that her father would help put things right, only to discover that he had been part of the entire scheme.

Caytie will never allow herself to marry a philanderer and hence she runs to Snow Valley Montana, to her uncle’s house. If she can survive until she turns 25, she will be eligible to receive her inheritance from her grandma. With that money, she could have a bigger say on what would happen in her life.

While heading to her uncle’s home, she meets Jace, a sexy cowboy and their introduction is not that rosy. Still, sparks fly from the beginning even though the two could not be any different with Jace, a grumpy youth while she is a sassy and feisty girl.

Neither of them believe they will see the other again following their romantic encounter but they are shocked to learn they are both heading to the GH Ranch. At the ranch, the spark between Jace and Caytie continues to fly and they start developing a friendship and let their guard down which could have some interesting outcomes.

“Operation Kiss the Girl” by Cindy Ronald Anderson introduces the lead protagonist as Ivy Baker. For the longest time, she has been pretending to be in love with a man she does not even like.

It is only by doing this that her family gets to keep the family ranch which is heavily in debt.Given that her parents have made it impossible for her to marry for love, she has come up with a wish list of men she would like to kiss.

The kiss list is made from the many romance novels that she can always be found reading. She is hoping that she can have one if not two kisses from a person on her list before she seals her fate by getting engaged to the man she does not love.

But then she is sent to the Snow Valley to help her aunt who is recuperating after surgery. She has been warned to keep away from Kellen Thomas the cowboy but she is finding herself falling for the cocky and irresistible young man.

By chance, the cowboy finds the list and makes it his mission to help her fulfill her wishes before she loses everything. But the man she may want could be Kellen after all.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Cindy Roland Anderson

Leave a Reply