Book Notification

Circle B Ranch Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Circle B Ranch Books

Roping the Cowboy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hitching the Cowboy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Catching the Cowboy (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wrangling the Cowboy (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bossing the Cowboy (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kissing the Cowboy (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Winning the Cowboy (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Claiming the Cowboy (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tempting the Cowboy (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Seducing the Cowboy (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

The Circle B. Ranch series is a set of novels by Lyra Parish and Brooke Cumberland. The duo is romance authors that teamed up to pen some delicious and bristling romances since they had several things in common.

They published “Hitching the Cowboy” the debut novel of the “Circle B. Ranch” series in 2019 and have never looked back since. The series of books now has more than two dozen works to their name.

Cumberland and Parish both love making TikToks, overpriced coffee, and Hallmark movies. When they are not bonding over romantic comedies, they can usually be found brainstorming new book ideas.

In 2016, they decided to team up and work under the Kennedy Fox pseudonym. They now have a lot of fun creating some interesting characters that make their readers’ hearts melt and their cheeks blush.
Another important aspect of their works is that they always come with happily ever afters.

Brooke is a thirty-two-year-old woman that has been writing since 2013 and has more than forty titles to her name. She now has more than a dozen novels under her own name and more than thirty writing with Lyra as Kennedy Fox.
She currently makes her home in Wisconsin and when she is not writing, she loves to play with her dogs, drink coffee and watch movies on the Hallmark Channel.

Her fellow author’s real name is Courtney who was born and brought up in Texas. Courtney has been writing romance since 2013 but it was not until 2014 that she published her debut.

Aside from writing, she also runs “The Courtney Project,” a Youtube Channel where she chats about her personal writing journey and self-publishing.

In 2020, she quit her corporate job to become a full-time romance author and has asserted that she is now living the dream.

The two met while attending a writing course and since they had always wanted to branch out and rebrand, they decided to work together writing novels under a pen name.
Kennedy Fox then was the way for both of them to begin falling in love with writing once again.

The “Circle B. Ranch” series is a spin-off from the very popular “Bishop Brothers” series of novels.

The brothers are known for their multiple businesses and multi-generational ranch which is part of their heritage and their labor. All the men of the Bishop family are hardworking men whose only desire is to remain connected with their humble roots.

Ranching is always very hard but for the Bishops who love the knees deep and slog of ranch life, they enjoy it a lot. In this spin-off series, the kids are all grown up and get into their own romance and love relationships.
Kennedy Fox pens some very interesting characters who heat up the pages of the novels right from the very beginning with some very intense chemistry. Throw in some cat-and-mouse games the characters usually play and readers will usually get hooked.

The men and women of the Bishop family are swoony and sweet lovable characters while the women and men they date and love can be frustrating and stubborn at times.

There are all manner of beautiful scenes that will have the reader looking for something to fan themselves and others to make them smile.

“Hitching the Cowboy” is the first novel of the “Circle B. Ranch” series of books. The lead is Riley Bishop who just woke up next to a beautiful woman after having the best night of his life. Beside him is a beautiful woman but he cannot remember any of the daredevil decisions he had made the previous night.

His mother is not going to be happy that he had recklessly decided to get married even though he had been expressly warned against such antics. He had made the typical Vegas mistake but he seems to believe it was nothing of the sort given how much chemistry he seems to have with Zoey.

Riley believes that working with Zoey, they might just be able to make the best of the situation. Instead of rushing to get the marriage annulled, he is rather happy at the prospect of getting to know Zoey better.
When his one-night stand from Arizona comes to the family ranch in Texas, he gets busy trying to make lemonade from his lemons.

The second novel of the “Circle B Ranch” series by Kennedy Fox is “Catching the Cowboy.” Diesel has been known for his reputation for having one-night stands but he has recently considered settling down and starting a family.
But he may end up single forever as the person he wants is the little sister to his best friend who is off-limits. He has wanted her for years, but it could cost him everything including ruining his friendship.
On her part, Rowan Bishop has vowed to never get involved with men, particularly when she was left heartbroken by her cheating boyfriend.

After she graduated from college, she went back home and now needs to face the only man who usually gets under her skin, the best friend of her elder brother. She hates her attraction to him but she is ready to fight for the man that she wants.
Spending time together is not the best idea, but they could never deny the intense chemistry they share. Late-night talks soon turn into unexpected adventures.

But just when Rowan is about to lay bare her feelings, Diesel’s past comes forth and threatens to ruin everything including their fledgling romance.

“Wrangling the Cowboy” by Kennedy Fox is the third novel of the “Circle B Ranch” series of books. The lead is Gavin a man who has been riding bulls all his life but when he knows he should retire he just can’t let go of his lifestyle of living recklessly.

He gets a job and has to work in a small town in Texas, where he meets a woman that had left him pining after their one-night stand. She had pretended that she was over him but he is not a man that gives up that easily.

Maize Bishop works at her family’s bed and breakfast baking and cooking for the family. The last thing she is looking for is a relationship, especially when there are hardly any men within a 100-mile radius of the family ranch.
She had a one-night stand with a handsome stranger after giving in to his mesmerizing eyes. A few days later, she finds out that he had been employed at the family ranch and now needs to avoid him at all costs.

Keeping her distance is easier said than done as there are not that many places to hide.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Circle B Ranch

Leave a Reply