Book Notification

Claire Shaw Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Royal Bastards MC Memphis Chapter Books

Publication Order of Sons of Havoc MC Books

Unbreakable Love (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Baby's Guns And Roses (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Merry Havoc Christmas (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Carrie's Strength (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Havoc Holiday (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sons Of Havoc MC Texas Chapter Books

Publication Order of Sons of Havoc: Phoenix Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Road Wreckers MC Books

Psycho (By: Ellie R. Hunter) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Chaos (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Riot (By: Amy Davies) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mayhem (By: Ruby Carter) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Sinful 8 Books

Living in Sin (By: Elizabeth Knox) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Isle of Sin (By: S. Firecox) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Desired Sin (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sins Of The Flesh (By: Erin Trejo) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sin For Me (By: Rae B. Lake) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Breathing in Sin (By: E.C. Land) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wicked Sin (By: Dani René) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Twisted Steel(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ruff Around the Edges(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Claire Shaw
Claire Shaw is a USA Today and Indie bestselling author. She is a Yorkshire girl through and through. She’s a bit of a gypsy, loving to roam and have fun. Is always up for an adventure. She is married with two fur babies.

With an eclectic taste in music, from Old Skool R&B to Country, to Classic Rock, she began writing after getting encouragement from some of her friends and favorite authors.

Being so close to her family and being a Daddy’s Girl, she began writing what she knew, which is MC Romance. This is as a result of her being surrounded by bikers much of her life, since her dad was in a club when she was younger. Using the influence of her Crazy Aunties and Mamma, she loves writing about strong women that stand up and don’t take any rubbish. That’s why she created the world of “Sons of Havoc MC” and all their badass women.

“Joker” is the first novel in the “Sons of Havoc MC Texas Chapter” series and was released in 2022. Joker has seen far too much pain in his life. It comes with being a part of the club, however when it affects some of the others in his life he just cannot bear to watch it play out. At least, it is what happened years back. He wound up sticking his nose into a situation that he probably should not have.

In the end, he ended up losing the greatest love of his life. Or so he thought. Ten years have gone by since and he’s not stopped looking for her. That is, until one surprise shows up out of the blue, followed by Carrie herself. He cannot let her get away this time. He will not let her go. Not now, and not ever again.

“Chaos” is the first novel in the “Road Wreckers MC” series and was released in 2022. Chaos met the love his life when he was just 15 years old. Olivia was everything to him until she turned into the one that got away. A ghost from his past that has haunted him, even now some 20 years later.

She’s always been on his mind. But now she is no longer a ghost of his past yet a force in his present with a secret, and needs his protection. Can Chaos get past the anger and hurt just enough to protect her? Could she be his future in love he needed to learn once more?

Olivia’s life is just a mess. She’ll never forget the guy that made her feel things nobody else ever has. The guy that she believed she’d spend the rest of her life with and be the world to one another. Life has got a way for not working out how you planned or thought it would. Outside forces proved she didn’t have any say in how her future would be. She kept her secret to keep the ones she loves safe yet now the secret has to be shared to protect them.

That boy she fell in love with has become a man. Can the man forgive her for the pain that she caused the boy he used to be? She is no longer that free spirit, happy go lucky type that he once met, her spirit’s broken and she is damaged. Can he and his brothers help her find that spirit again? Only time will tell.

Chaos and Sweetpea made a perfect couple as they had some smoking chemistry with each other, and readers loved the entire Road Wreckers crew, who were hot, sweet, and fabulous dudes. There’s even the right mix of humor, action, and romance.

“Bishop” is the first novel in the “Sons of Havoc: Phoenix” series and was released in 2022. Bishop lost the very best thing in his life, and now that he’s got her back he will not hesitate to kill the guy that’s responsible.

Bishop’s never been the sort of guy that could just keep his opinion to himself, yet he should have. Maybe if he had he would not have seen Ivy’s nude body, covered in bruises and blood. Bishop pushed her away and he knows it. She has been his best friend for as long as he can remember, and when she began that new guy it fucked with him. From the instant he laid his eyes on the guy he knew that he was trouble, so that’s why he told her.

He told her all about how he thought this guy was scum, bad for her, and that she deserved better. Naturally, she got pissed and they stopped speaking to each other. What he shoulda told her was that he was not good enough for Ivy, but he knew exactly who was: him. He’s had feelings for her for ages and had been holding himself back, however seeing her with blood all over her body, and in that much pain, he just could not hold them back any longer. He would do anything to keep her safe, and he does mean anything.

It’s a good thing he answered the phone. After everything that they went through Ivy was afraid that Bishop may have blocked her, yet he was her saving grace. Without him, she would be dead and she knew it. He scooped her right up and got her to a doctor when she needed it most, and he barely left her side after that.

It was actually ironic, considering how terribly she’d treated him, yet Ivy still loved the way that he was making her feel. She felt safe for the very first time in a long time, and she knew that Bishop would not allow anything bad happen to her.

Ivy believes that is when she knew her old feelings for her best friend were surfacing, but this time she was not going to fight against them. Bishop proved himself to Ivy again and again, and she had to give it a shot. Otherwise, she would just be living in a world filled with nothing but regret.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Claire Shaw

Leave a Reply