Book Notification

Cleve Sylcox Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bedeviled Books

Tales of The Macabre (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Traveler (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Innocent (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
What About Beatrice (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ellsinore Springs (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Daewoo Books

Publication Order of David Winter Mystery Books

The Package (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Revenge (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fly Paper Soup (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forgetting to Forget (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Missing Dolls of Bergoo (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Nucor: Season of the Moons Books

Publication Order of Sometimes, Justice Isn't Enough Books

Death, in Gravely Falls (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Scants (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nicboth: The Journey Begins (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blood Crow: Love and War A Bloody Affair (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Journey - Spirits of Christmas (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gloria: All or Nothing (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Identical (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories Books

Dark Essence (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon
Edgar and The Wizard - The Potion of Fardu (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Christmas Presence (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ravin: The Haunting of Harding (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Poetry Books

Poetry From The Heart (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Kiss: An Anthology of Love and Other Close Encounters(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sins of the Past(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sins of the Future(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Frightful Tales for All Hallows' Eve(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Cleve Sylcox is a published author of fiction.

Sylcox happens to be a modern fiction writer and is considered by many to have mastered suspense. He enjoys writing stories that involve the supernatural in one way or another. He considers himself to be no stranger to taking risks. In addition, he has no fear of standing at the very edge of a ledge when it comes to his choice of grammar.

Cleve says that he would prefer to go on to newer avenues than to try and fit in to the perfect way of grammar. When it comes to his novels, they are strange and they are manuscripts that could fall into their own unusual genres like mystery, the macabre, the classic hard boiled detective story, and science fiction.

Sylcox admits that he is not afraid to mix things up as he ducks jabs, and moves into the various twists that are necessary in a plot. He likes to have twists included that move his story forward ahead as well as play with the mind of the reader, taking it in various directions before the big reveal.

Cleve Sylcox is the creator and the author of the fictional series of novels, The Package series. This series became available to readers for the first time with the release of the debut story in this series for which it is named. The Package came out in 2013. It was followed by the release of the fictional sequel, which is titled Revenge. It came out in 2014. If you love crime mystery series, check this one out for yourself!

The Package is the first book in the series by the same name. In this intriguing debut mystery, readers get the chance to meet the main character of David Winters for the first time.

Winters has always liked mystery stories and is known to pick up a novel featuring some hidden cloak-and-dagger action. But while he really enjoys reading mysteries and crime fiction as entertainment, he never genuinely believed that he would ever run into that sort of thing as part of his everyday and very real life.

They say that art imitates life, and if that is true, then David Winters definitely has cause to be worried. When he is caught up in a genuine mystery of his own, he finds himself surprised but also interested. After all, he has some type of preparation and training in all of the stories that he has read.

David never thought that a favor for Tinsley would land him in so much trouble. The saying goes that no good deed ever goes unpunished, but he thought that helped out his fellow law partner wouldn’t be a big deal. Tinsley just wanted a little favor of Winters and it was all supposed to be so simple. Instead, he finds that things go rapidly astray from their original path.

When David is swept into a world of intrigue as well as death and beautiful women, it’s almost like he doesn’t know what hit him. This is just like something out of all the mystery novels that he reads, except for the glaring fact that it is all too real. Can he get to the bottom of his own mystery and solve the crimes facing him before it’s too late?

You have got to pick up the exciting and action packed first novel in The Package series to find out for yourself!

If you loved the first book in the series, then check out Revenge, the intriguing second installment of this mystery series. David Winters is back for more in yet another fast-paced thriller that will have you turning pages to get to the end and find out what happens next.

Things have picked up a bit since the events of the first novel for David. At first was just an innocent bystander that got drawn into a case that seemed larger than life. He thought that the conclusion of the first mystery would mean that it was all finally over. But it seems like things have just begun.

Revenge opens with David dealing with a curious scenario. He is receiving messages, and not the good kind. They’re the type that threaten you and don’t want you going to the police. He’s not sure what to do, but the detective knows that sometimes when you get death threats you’ve just got to keep going– and keep one eye open along the way.

This hard boiled detective isn’t going to let some threats stop him from doing what he wants to do. He’s got a taste for mystery solving now, and no anonymous note that wants him to die is going to deter him from the work that he’s doing. He has no idea who’s sending him these messages, and he doesn’t really care. Winters just wants to get on with solving mysteries and whoever it is that’s threatening him can just get off his back.

This detective noir drama has everything that you could want as Winters contends with all sorts of obstacles in his way on his journey to the truth. With everything from goons on his tail trying to take him down to being threatened and even having his romantic life turned upside down on him, David is doing the best he can in a world that seems to have lost its mind.

He’s not only having to dodge bullets from strangers but from the infatuated women that want their own revenge. The whole time, Winters is also putting time in at his office desk, trying to get to the bottom of the various mystery cases he’s tasked with.

David knows that someone out there is waiting in the shadow, ready to make a move. He’s running out of time to solve a mystery and keep his head on in the process. While he’s going to do everything that he can, he also knows that destiny always has plans of her own.

What will happen, and can Dave catch the bad guys without catching too much collateral damage? Find out in this fast-paced mystery story, the second in the Package series by Cleve Sylcox!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Cleve Sylcox

Leave a Reply