Book Notification

Cole Baxter Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Carrie Blake Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Stolen Son (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Before She's Gone (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
What She Forgot (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
She's Missing (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Perfect Obsession (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
What Happened Last Night (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Perfect Nanny (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Follow You (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Did He Do It (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trust a Stranger (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Prime Suspect (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Going Insane (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Finding The Other Woman (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
What She Witnessed (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Perfect Suitor (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Betrayal (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Doppelganger (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Lost Son (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Couple Next Door (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
I Will Find You (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Patient (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Hollow Husband (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Don't Open The Door (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Doctor's Secret (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Simple Request (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Anniversary (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Liars Island Books

Ransom Road (By: Anya Mora) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Panic Pond (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forbidden Falls (By: V.J. Chambers) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Betrayal Bend (By: Andrea M. Long) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Guilty Drive (By: Hayley Ford) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Liars Lane (By: L.A. Dobbs) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Swallow Lane (By: Marie Snow) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Poison Lake (By: L.G. Davis) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Harborside Hatred (By: Sarah A. Denzil) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gold Digger Grove (By: Anya Mora) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Perfect Place (By: Kristi Rose,Robbie Peale) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jealousy Junction (By: Cathryn Grant) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Arrangement Acres (By: ElizabethBoles) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dark Harbor (By: EmmaMason) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cheaters Chase (By: L.A. Dobbs) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Cole Baxter is a psychological thriller and mystery author who loves shocking his readers with that reveal in the very last chapters.
The author was born and brought up in New York and hence was exposed to crime throughout his childhood. It is from the experiences of his childhood that he decided to make something by writing fictional novels.

Baxter published “Stolen Son,” his debut novel, in 2018 and has never looked back since. He now has more than seventeen titles that include a series and more than a dozen single standing titles.

Over the years, he has made a name for himself writing addictive tales that one could read through the night.

He loves interacting with his fans from all over the world through his VIP Reader Club. Subscribers can usually get access to the latest giveaways and releases whenever they are ready.

“Deadly Truth” by Cole Baxter is a compelling read that introduces Tom Elway and Carrie Blake. They are two detectives who could not be more exceptional at finding serial killers.

Ever since they started working together, four serial killers have gone down and the detectives are not showing signs of slowing down. But it has become harder as the shadows are darker and longer, with more deadly killers stalking the streets.

They could not be any more different as one is a maverick who finds it hard to toe the line whole the other is a third generation lawman who loves procedure and the law. But working together, they are the best the law has to offer against the worst of the worst.

This time around the clues they are chasing may point too close to home. Carl, his decorated elder brother, has been a different person since Benny, his partner, was the victim of a brutal attack by some perp while at work.

Soon there are several vigilante style murders whose clues point straight to Carrie. Carrie is caught between loyalty to the law and family loyalties, but she cannot deny the overwhelming evidence.

The more they investigate the case, the uglier things get as it becomes a story of ritualized murder, broken dreams, revenge, betrayal, broken dreams and a horrible drug nicknamed “The Devil’s Breath.”

Cole Baxter’s novel “Deadly Justice” sees Tom Elway and Carrie Blake unable to keep themselves out of the limelight, regardless of what they do.
Finding serial killers is what they know how to do but after stalking one for four months, they believe they could be something more bizarre walking the streets of New York.

This time around, they have to deal with some untouchable that are firmly in the one percent club of Manhattan. One of these is believed to have committed some crimes so depraved that law enforcement has taken notice.

The two partners find themselves at the Golden Towers, which is one of the most high tech luxury buildings in the Big Apple. They are working as an undercover couple looking to rent an apartment in the building.

They will be dealing with a long list of suspects even as they deal with eccentric residents. These range from thye Barbara a secretive and brittle wife, Edwin Golden a curmudgeonly eccentric and Emmanuel Zhao a deranged painter.

The residents have a lot of money as protection making the work of the detective duo very difficult indeed.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Cole Baxter

Leave a Reply