Book Notification

Coltons Of Grave Gulch Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Coltons Of Grave Gulch Books

Colton's Dangerous Liaison (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Colton's Killer Pursuit (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Colton Nursery Hideout (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Colton Bullseye (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Guarding Colton's Child (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Colton's Covert Witness (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rescued by the Colton Cowboy (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Colton K-9 Target (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Colton Internal Affair (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Colton Internal Affair (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Uncovering Colton's Family Secret (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Agent Colton's Takedown (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Proving Colton's Innocence (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Regan Black, Justine Davis, Addison Fox, Geri Krotow, Lara Lacombe, Deborah Fletcher Mello, Dana Nussio, and Tara Taylor Quinn are the authors of the Coltons of Grave Gulch series.

Regan Black is a best-selling author who writes stories that are full of action and twists and fall into a variety of genres, from romantic suspense to urban fantasy and paranormal romance. She is married, a mother to her two children, addicted to coffee, and lives in South Carolina along with her husband and their cats.

Tara Taylor Quinn is an American best-selling author of fiction. She grew up in Ohio and was 7 years old when she wrote her first story. She got her English and Journalism degree from Harding College and worked in journalism, having several articles published before choosing to write full time. She belonged to the Romance Writers of America and was a President and part of its Board of Directors. She travels, writes, spends time with loved ones, and frequently presents writing group workshops and appears as a public speaker.

The Coltons of Grave Gulch series is a romantic suspense series penned by multiple authors. Each author is responsible for writing one novel in this series that is full of danger and passion! It began in 2021 with the release of the first novel in the series, Colton’s Dangerous Liaison, penned by Regan Black. It was followed by the second novel, Colton’s Killer Pursuit, by Tara Taylor Quinn. There are eight novels in this exciting romantic series, so be sure to check them out if you are a fan of romance or dramas!

Colton’s Dangerous Liaison is the first novel in the series and is written by Regan Black. In this story, readers get to meet the main character of Melissa Colton for the first time.

Melissa is a police chief that takes her job very seriously and is always a professional. She is sure to do things by the book at all times. When it comes to her job, she puts justice as her priority. It’s something that she prides herself on, and she is dedicated to her job to the point of restriction.

Melissa chooses to put work first. It means putting other things in her personal life like dating or having affairs of passion on the back burner. Romantic entanglements are just another thing that could distract her from doing her job. However, she starts to find that temptation is coming to her when she pairs up with a man that might just make her rethink her no dating policy.

The man in question is Antonio Ruiz, a handsome hotelier. The two pair up together in an attempt to try and discover someone that appears to be tracking Melissa. She’s on the case but can’t help notice that she has a bit of an attraction to the hotelier. As this case continues and the police chief is finding questions instead of answers, she is going to have to acknowledge at some point the attraction that she feels between Antonio and herself– an attraction she is not alone in feeling.

However, the two are running out of time when it comes to trying to figure out who the criminal is. Melissa can practically feel the target on her forehead. She’s caught up in the romance and the drama of it all, but when the dust settles, what will remain? Read this suspenseful book to find out what happens and whether Melissa and Antonio get together!

Colton’s Killer Pursuit is the second novel in the Coltons of Grave Gulch series of fictional novels and was written by Tara Taylor Quinn. The suspense and the romance continues in another action-filled novel!

The main character in this story is a young woman named Everleigh Emerson. She somehow just managed to get out of being wrongfully convicted for murder. It’s been a terrible ordeal for her and one that was made all the more worse because she knew that she was innocent, but was facing horrible consequences for a crime that she did not commit.

All she knows is that someone out there cared enough to frame her, and she wants nothing more than for this nightmare to all go away. Unfortunately, Everleigh has a while to go before she can be safe. She is not out of the woods yet. There is evidence that she is being targeted by someone malicious when there is an attempt on Everleigh’s life. The good news is that she wasn’t the only one there to experience it. Someone else was there to see it too.

Clarke Colton saw someone try to kill Everleigh, and he’s now involved. It’s clear that this person and the one that framed her will go to any lengths to get to her, and if they can’t get her through framing her and having the courts do it, they’re going to try and inflict the damage themselves. Now they’ve shown that they would even go so far as to kill her.

Even nearly getting caught by having someone else there probably won’t stop them. Everleigh is scared, but Clarke wants to help her. He talks to her and gradually convinces her that she should let him try to help. He comes up with the idea of acting as a romantic decoy. If he looks like her boyfriend, she not only has added protection, he’s able to keep eyes on her and act as a layer of security.

For her part, Everleigh has trust in Clarke. She knows that he genuinely wants to protect her and put a killer behind bars so they can’t hurt her or anyone else. Maybe it’s the high pressure of the situation or the fact that he’s working so hard to keep her protected that’s making her feel the way that she does.

Everleigh can’t deny that there’s a growing attraction and she’s developed a crush on the private investigator. If he catches the killer, will it still be there after they’re no longer pushed together? Read this romance novel to find out what happens!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Coltons Of Grave Gulch

Leave a Reply